Photos: Tears of joy as recently released Chibok girls reunite with theirparents | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 October 2016

Photos: Tears of joy as recently released Chibok girls reunite with theirparents

Tears of joy flowed freely today as the recently released 21 Chibok girls reunited with their parents at a thanksgiving service which held in Abuja. The girls were overjoyed to be reunited with their family members after spending over two years in captivity. See more photos from the reunion after the cut.

54 comments:

baba said...

Nigeria drama group
Actors at work
Lols

Awww it's well

Story,see movie eww FREEBORN LAUGH,LAUGH AND LAUGH.
apc una dey try oo terrorist buhari i throw way my yansh up for u oooo.PLEASE WHICH COUNTRY U IMPORTED THE ONES from HUH? Tears of joy my ass.
MAY THUNDER FIRE THAT IDIOT THAT WILL BELIEVE THIS APC SPONSORED DRAMA.
all na wash wash i can bet with my cars and money that noting good will come out of terrorist buhari scam government till he finish his 4 years who will be with me huh?
Freeborn wept and laugh.

Story,see movie eww FREEBORN LAUGH,LAUGH AND LAUGH.
apc una dey try oo terrorist buhari i throw way my yansh up for u oooo.PLEASE WHICH COUNTRY U IMPORTED THE ONES from HUH? Tears of joy my ass.
MAY THUNDER FIRE THAT IDIOT THAT WILL BELIEVE THIS APC SPONSORED DRAMA.
all na wash wash i can bet with my cars and money that noting good will come out of terrorist buhari scam government till he finish his 4 years who will be with me huh?
Freeborn wept and laugh.

Omg..thankGod for dis day

Eyahhh...I can imagine

Hmmmm.

heya

Is this for real?? Am yet to be convinced

cakenchops said...

Contact us for your celebration cakes, 2be081f6, IG @cakenchops, a trial will convince you, thanks.

I am so happy for them. More than anything these girls are the responsibility of the Federal Republic to ensure that they are rehabilitated and we'll educated

That's good.

Story for the gods

Awwwwww! I can only imagine their joy. Linda take note!

I can just imagine

Am speechless.

Long Live LIB

flexfelix said...

Story for the Gods there is nothing like Chibok girls..

It's well

It's well

Awww... Thank God for their lives! #TearsavJoy

Reno n ffk, I'm waiting for ur tweets on dis. Shamful men

Until?
Now I know "mumuism" is real.

Wayo....See drama

pls call this number (08141395113) if u have damaged or condemned inverter battery.for ur inverter installation also call

Hmmm that's great. 1nda what the parents of the others still at large will be thinking now.

Ilovemywife

Freeborn you are such an idiot.

gbenga popoola said...

They must be so happy....quick release of the remaining ones and let's gv Rhino (reno) sumn to talk about

No this is real .I was there live .The girls were really kidnapped. But the big question is that who was behind this demonic act? I suspect this government simple. 😑

I don't believe this thing a bit. Something is really fishy.

That's nice

Believe what! Scam Scam Scam. Lie lie story, am so disappointed at this govt.

I still don't believe the govt. Why is madam oby ezekwesi in all this drama?

May God have mercy on your wicked soul

Hembafan said...

May something worse happen to you

its hell leaving in a muslim dominated area....sometimes I ask my self why dont send all muslims to another planet???

Lindodo Im surprised that you who advocate for girl child rights ..Would Allow Such Negative comments..How wish you had the opportunity to go and see these girls in Abuja you will cry....any way your freedom of speech is one sided

Buhari northern elders scammers what shall u stand to gain after keeping this girls in captivity for two years away from their beloved families ,remember deris God oooo

I cannot be fooled

God punish you too, Thunder fire you too

It is only God that knows truth of this matter.

I support u freeborn!ride on.

Chibo what? Please give me a break.

I follow Freeborn to LAUGH!!! Bunch of APC actors. Distracting Nigerians from their rubbish economy and the fact that APC is doing nothing. People that were returned since last week to Chibok- they didn't see their parents there- it's Abuja??? I beg APC- pull the other leg

sholetoga said...

Thanks be to God Almighty

Oskirin said...

Tank God.fanny,fayose n kema chikwe over to Una to release Una useless statements.

I saw some of the girls speaking English on NTA news last night. So why was Fayose saying that they are cannot speak english? Yeye man

At least they were not able to use their juju to brainwash these ones into Islamic religion totally. They attended church service and worshipped God yesterday. Even Lai Mohammed attended the church service. It seems like the first one called Amina that was released was brainwashed because she refused to talk to the press and even after rehabilitation, she still wanted to go back to her boko haram husband who was the father of her child and she didnt even want to go back to school. They really got that one. I pray she overcomes it

Please Buhari should ensure that they get good education after reharbilitation

Why are they all black? Yellow people no dey maiduguri at all?

Na apa ahn!

Enter your comment...ok

Sandra said...

With all these tears shed by their parents, if you still think the chibok girls kidnap is a scam, then you are wicked and need to examine your brain

CHIBOK IS A SCAM