Now identified as Mr Sunday Oluwatobiloba, 30, he claims that the sister is not dead but on a journey and will return to the skeleton this year.
“She has gone on a spiritual journey and she has been in that position in the last six years. We are expecting her back before the end of this years and we are not afraid to live with her,” Sunday said.Speaking with Channels Television, Sunday and his sister Elizabeth, who are now in police custody with the skeleton, claimed to have lived with the it for over six years. According to Elizabeth, No one, including their family members, is aware of this development.
Condemning the strange action, the Commissioner of Police in Ogun State, Ahmed Iliyasu, explained that both suspects would be charged as soon as investigations to ascertain the circumstances surrounding the presence of human skeleton’s in that flat, were concluded.
34 comments:
Devilish Thang, tufikwa! #evil
Just negodi this idiot
It's one thing to be religious, it's another thing to be entirely silly
See wetin dis bastard dey talk. Is lik dem never torture him dats why he stil gat d gots to tall rubbish..
So for dat fact d stupid naija police has to beat him black and blue?we don't know if his into ritual or if she will return to d body according to him atleast they should keep him in custody till when she return and if she didn't nah jail thinz
End time Pastor. Hit cool cash! Get your super soccer prediction tips for Monday,17th October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
And what if she eventualy return to d body?for a whole solid six yrs she must be a loved one frm d family,cos he has no money and his even oweing landlord rent,no occult kingdom will ask u to stay will skeleton for six whole yrs b4 it start producing money
Unbelievable... How do they cope with the stench ??? Haba
Bizarre, what will people not do in the name of sprituality
Hahahaha,sick people everywhere
People are so crazy this days en! Journey, bloody lie, the man killed his sister for money.
WHAT?!?
Dey should tell us the specific date she would be returning. Linda take note!
Mad man
This is horrible, too sad.
MADNESS..I WISH THAT SKELETON CAN SLAP THEM ONEDAY FOR NOT GIVING HER REST
Choi these people's gullibility is overripe. Whaaaaaaaaat?
Religion is a thick sorrow to many
What kind of ritual did they do wit their sister that they cannot pay for ordinary house rent.
Na wa o. What will somebody not see in this world
Devil has killed him until he said the truth.
This is absurd, blood has entered this man's brain,imagine the rubbish from his mouth,how did they cope with the dead body smell for this numbers of years,God have mercy.
The man isn't well mentally. He should be sent to a psychiatric hospital instead of being kept behind bars.
Long Live LIB
This man is mentally sick, I wonder why so many lunatics parade them self as pastors this days, may God save us from all this Evil self claimed Pastors ijn
All I see is a Prophet Ezekiel enthusiast. Dry bones shall surely live again.
I FEAR YORUBA PASTORS
Madness
hmmm
This is a sick individual.
just imagine this wicked man
so unfortunate
Is she touring the world huh? These sycophants can't cease to amaze me. The police shouldn't have allowed him utter this trash he is saying. Definitely end time pastor and not a man of God.
Yoruba yoruba Yoruba.
Wahala dey life o