Newly rescued Chibok girls looking all cleaned up in a group picture with Senator Ali Ndume | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 October 2016

Newly rescued Chibok girls looking all cleaned up in a group picture with Senator Ali Ndume

A group photo obtained by a Nigerian Public Affairs analyst on Twitter, shows the 21 newly rescued Chibok girls looking all cleaned up, in a group picture with Senator Ali Ndume in Abuja. This is only three days after they were released by Boko Haram group.

46 comments:

obiora said...

Good for them!

Dey look so grown

NaijaStore said...

Hmm ok

Story,see them,another apc distraction.
CHIBOK GIRLS OR BITCHES IS A SCAM,HOAX,LIES,NORTHERNS PLANs AND APC PROPAGANDA TO UNSIT JONATHAN may thunder fire that idiot that believe this.
Who else that believe it if not hausas and yoruba fools because their brain is not in their head but in their dick and vagina.
Why didn't the come back with their hijab we are seeing in the scam videos huh?
TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS APC SHOULD LOOK FOR ANOTHER DISTRACTION THIS ONE MIGHT BE FFK OWN OR DIEZENI OR MUMY PEACE OWN SHAME TO U LOOSER.
freeborn wept!

Interesting how Senator Ali Ndume became pregnant instead of the girls.

Only 3 days after their rescue? Are not suppose to be in hospital for proper observations and check ups😦. Somethings don't sound right to me.

It's well

Cool.

Chibok girls ko, Chibok girls ni.......

They looked really good....nice....

Nigeria my country
Signed
LibBadBoy

Awwwwww! Linda take note!

Nigeria is a Movie......Let them keep acting.Story for the gods

See Nicky minaj sex tape that went viral Online

Good to know

Thank God for their lives.

I doubt if those girls r chibok girls. Nigeria is a home for comedy. Those girls r just hired to pretend has if they r chibok but we all know the truth that they r not. Very soon those behind the scene will be expose. Chibok ko...chicken ni

Please keep them away from him, he's looking for a child bride o!

this is so cool...visit www.noziesblog.com and start learning how to make money online instead of visiting the internet gaining nothing. if u dont start making money after visiting this site..then never visit it again

If it was kannywood, they would have sanctioned or stoned these girls to death for hugging and touching a senator. Hypocrites!

Didnt you see them with their hijab when they first came? They had to go and clean up before going to Aso Rock to meet the vice president. So all the tears you have been seeing their parents shed on TV is fake abi? You must have brain disorder if you think so. It is paining you that what PDP could not achieve, APC has achieved it. Instead of PDP to look for the chibok girls, they were busy looting the money meant to buy arms to fight boko haram so that the chibok girls can be released. What ever bad prayer you pray against the truth will go back to you and your generation. Back to sender! You are trying too hard to get Linda's give away but you will not get it in Jesus Name. Receive sense dull brain!

*hic* Senator....HANDS OFF the merchandise....

this is scam but one day we will now the truth

Hmmmmmm

junia said...

Seriously, u're so right

I don't believe this

Proudly African said...

U'v basically said my mind. Let Buhari & APC keep deceiving Nigerians ok?. We're watching!

Awww, the smile on those faces is priceless!

Long Live LIB

they re busy snappg with senators,where re their parents?pls give us pics of d girls reuniting with dia parents not with dis ndume dats a sponsor of bokoharam

Your foolishness is supreme!!!!

Shut up you fool. For once be happy for these kids and their families

heya

Thanks for their lives, happy survival girls! #Saved

Just another chibok girls scam...
Dear Mr president biko give us food, jobs, light, good roads etc.. provide for the poor masses and stop this distractions. Thank u

Gbenga Popoola said...

thank God bruh

Ashley said...

Aren't they still meant to be in a state of shock?

Is this not the Udumeh that was accused of being a sponsor to Book haram?The whole chibok girls kidnap is a political scam

This won't have happened if they,weren't kidnapped......👐 fake politicians

Thank u my thought tho

Chibok ko Reebok ni....

kings11ng said...

Chibok saga directed by Ali ndume... yeye dey smell

Shai!There is God o!

how can they look so fresh like this in how many days?

All na Wash wash

Sandra Aku said...

One of the Masterminders

Sandra Aku said...

One of the masterminders