Mikel Obi denies asking the NFF to pay Super Eagles players in dollars | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 October 2016

Mikel Obi denies asking the NFF to pay Super Eagles players in dollars

Nigeria's Super Eagles took to their official Twitter handle to deny reports that Super Eagles captain John Mikel Obi asked the NFF to pay him and his teammates their match allowances and bonuses in Dollars instead of Naira .

It was reported in some media outlets this week that a top source in the NFF claimed the Chelsea midfielder on behalf of his Super Eagles teammates demanded they get their allowances and bonuses in dollars.

25 comments:

NFF KEEP LYING OH!

Their biz oo

Long Live LIB

VEEKEE FRESH said...

they will surely defend their oga.... niz one

**********************************Allegations and denials don plenty ontop dix blog !!!!!!! I fear dat one day Linda will deny her blog !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Genny's Blog said...

phewwwww!

Issoright!

Earn Extra money daily at
http://Youthnize.com/?ref=253809

WHATEVER!

And if he does, I see nothing wrong. This Is the same selfless man that gave up his pay to his team team mates

obiora said...

Their problem!

OK o

when last did they win a medal for us?

Are "Battery Saver Apps" Really Effective? Click Here To Find Out

Hahaheheehe I smell dalungs hand in this
Signed
LibBadBoy

NFF can lie

Bunch of liars

Hmmmmmmmmm,ok o

Seen. Hit cool cash dis weekend! Get your stunning soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday, 22nd & 23rd October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Who come dey lie??? Linda take note!

hmm

I need matured man from 38 upwards for a one off fun that can afford 100dollars or naira equivalent thanks. In call is accepted too. Will be entering a new section in school I need to raise funds. . Cheers Pls only serious matured man I'm very pretty fleshy and well endowed . Chicwraggler@yahoo.com