Marriage Counseling for an Anonymous Famous Couple by Reno Omokri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 October 2016

Marriage Counseling for an Anonymous Famous Couple by Reno Omokri

In this YouTube video, Reno Omokri talks about marriage advice for an Anonymous Famous Married Couple. Enjoy.

27 comments:

Lol reno is at it again

Lol. Dis man can find trouble sha

Oh shut the fuck up like yesterday. Aren't you Jonathans money boy? Hiding Jonathans stolen wealth in America. And now you want to give marriage counselling. Hypocrite!!

Nice one I love dat afterall u did not mention anybody's name but we all knw d person but I will mention d pesin so dat he take corrections d person is no oda person but our President mohammadu buhari his wife was saying d truth but d way she said it publicly was not proper but instead of him attacking her by saying she belong to his kitchen and his living room and d oda room was equally childish for a man of his age but d best thing is for him nw is to take corrections not attacking her with such word as for dat man dat is saying if he was d one 1 he will send her within 24hr of dat interview he is announcing his downfall to d public wat if it was his mother will also send her packing? abeg buhari dis is a simple test 4rm God its now left for u to ur pole if u ar a good leader or failure goodluck as u pass ur test successfully.

FRESH said...

Akuko na egwu.Who knows how f**ked your own marriage is? Pastor Gospel according to everything Buhari does.Get a life RENO OMOKRI!

Sparklez said...

Go bless u sir 4 this advice, am nt married yet but watching this video as I lay in bed, I pray that God almigthy blesses my future husband with this kind of understanding because if I ever agree to marry any man, by the grace of God, I will be willing to works things out with him regardless. God bless married couples and those aving issues in their homes, may peace be restored ijn. Amen

First counsel yourself, you are too opinionated. Linda take note!

Ok let me mention his name . Buhari shameless, disgraceful , slow motion of a president

Look at somebody that supports a corrupt government providing marraige counselling for couples. Only fools will listen to your counselling and patronise you. Broke ass idiot

During the DIFFICULT DAYS OF JOB, like what we are seeing today, his wife, rather gave her husband an unwise advice!!!

Let's be careful, how we talk. We talk of "words of our elders" NOT words of our youths!!!!

In TECHNOLOGY, YES. WE CAN LISTEN TO THE ADVICE OF YOUTHS!!!
HOWEVER, WHERE IS THE TECHNOLOGICAL ADVICE OF OUR YOUTHS TODAY AFTER 56 YRS OF NATIONHOOD THAT WOULD HAVE TAKEN US OUT OF THE WOODS, WE ARE TODAY???

During the DIFFICULT DAYS OF JOB, like what we are seeing today, his wife, rather gave her husband an unwise advice!!!

Let's be careful, how we talk. We talk of "words of our elders" NOT words of our youths!!!!

HOWEVER, WHERE IS THE TECHNOLOGICAL ADVICE OF OUR YOUTHS TODAY AFTER 56 YRS OF NATIONHOOD THAT WOULD HAVE TAKEN US OUT OF THE WOODS, WE ARE TODAY???

for the first time dis goat said some sensible sh@t

Wale Olaoye said...

This guy needs a job I think.

ELIZABETH said...

WELL SAID MY SON, TRUTH IS BITTER. AISHA GO AHEAD TELL HIM, HELP HIM & LOVE HIM. YOU ARE THE ONLY TRUE FRIEND HE HAS NOW. WE HAVE YOUR BACK

Thank you @ Reno.

This RENO must be jobless

Lmao, Buhariaonodu and Aisha been using some folks brain, i fail to fall for their trap! #CantShout

You are a great lady,God will meet you at your point in need.

Highly-Favoured said...

You made sense but too much repetition made it boring. All the same, good advice for men.

Highly-Favoured said...

You made sense but too much repetition made it boring. All the same, good advice for men.

Well,before now i had thought Sir Reno to be an extraordinary individual, but after watching him speak for the first time, he is not so extra ordinary afterall, I mean i have a problem with what the internet hand social media has turned people especially Nigerians into, all of a sudden everyone feels the need to be opinionated at every point in time even when it is totally unecessary.
The trouble associated with role model's like Sir Reno is that when you are too in the picture you begin to seldom make sense and the resultant effect is that your influence begins to lose potency poco a poco. I dont see a reason why a pastor should want to counsel a staunch Islamist, I mean from a religious P.O.V the respective indoctrination's of both religion are far from similar, besides PMB who is far more other Reno should have more wealth of experience when it comes to the issue of wedlock plus i have my reservations for Sir Reno's choice of metaphor tho! First A tree, then a cup of tea then a bottle of wine if i didnt know better i would say Sir Reno's had a thing for Ethanol and Cannabis in his early years as a younging. I think we all should be guided as to when to speak and when to remain calm to avoid blunders. Some opinion in fact most should be subject to discretion and privacy. This Aisha, PMB drama has been blown out of proportion enough.

Ekaychukwu said...

The trouble associated with role model's like Sir Reno is that when you are too in the picture you begin to seldom make senseand the resultant effect is that your influence begins to lose potency poco a poco. I dont see a reason why a pastor should want to counsel a staunch Islamist, I mean from a religious P.O.V the respective indoctrination's of both religion are far from similar, besides PMB who is far more other Reno should have more wealth of experience when it comes to the issue of wedlock plus i have my reservations for Sir Reno's choice of metaphor tho! First A tree, then a cup of tea then a bottle of wine if i didnt know better i would say Sir Reno's had a thing for Ethanol and Cannabis in his early years as a younging. I think we all should be guided as to when to speak and when to remain calm to avoid blunders. Some opinion in fact most should be subject to discretion and privacy. This Aisha, PMB drama has been blown out of proportion enough.

Prince you too dey make sense abeg chop knuckle dere.