Laide Bakare receives backlash for kissing her 2 year old son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 October 2016

Laide Bakare receives backlash for kissing her 2 year old son

Actress Laide Bakare shared this picture she took with her 2 year old son on Instagram which caused an uproar amongst readers. Some said it was inappropriate, while others didn't see anything wrong with it. Read some of the comments after the cut...

44 comments:

Can ppl ever mind their biz?

Very inappropriate. Sooo raw

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

This is how it starts....

Well, I feel dats a bit too much yo

Some people with their Nigerian brain. They take everything in a sexual context. This is a innocent kiss between two people who love themselves and are bonding.

Sister abegi continue jor..pple won't mind their business
Signed
LibBadBoy

She's a bitch with too much tongue in her mouth...

Nothing wrong with dis abeg

Ppl nd their bad mouth

Who will help me with 5000 naira to transport myself and feed for a week for my exams coming up on Monday Pls I need help I have proof I'm a sincere student. Palomapeters@yahoo.com. Thanks

Whose business?

Silly...

nothing wrong with kissing him

Linda please stop showing us what yaba market women are saying on people's instagram pages please we don't care. I'm looking forward to when Nigerians will get civilized and stop interfering in people's lives.

Na God gift...do him as you like

Nnamdisblog said...

Nigerians too like wahala. Leave the Actress alone. Na una pikin?

Thought becomes things said...

yours is more better than those that trash theirs to waste bin

People would never learn how to mind there business, her child not yours, her business not yours... busy body.

Mr. Stretch said...

What do you mean interfering in people's lives. Once your pictures find their way to the Internet, they become public and everybody's business. The tongue thang was stupid! Period!

Hahahhahahahaha,take this off here,see big and basket mouth.

Ppl are just dumb..dats how som1 was complaining about an innocent picture of a little girl... Be attaching so much importance to irrelevant stuffs

baba said...

What are you saying my dear
She no even day kiss am well self I have seen this alot

AGB said...

We are too shallow in Nigeria abeg. So many ignorant people around. What's wrong with this picture. NOTHING!

There is nothing wrong with it

Why is her tongue out??? Common sense is not common.

To me there is nothing wrong wt that.

Don't mind them jobless fellows

A bite Too Much..

Laide is a classless babe..how can she think her mouth is xlean enough to be putting it into a childs mouth..with all d men she has kissed yuck

People be talkin shit!!

Her cup of coffee, looks ewwish tho.

What is bad is bad! Linda take note!

Let us blame the actress for looking for more fame on Instagram but back off now! Kilode? That was how they bashed Femi Adebayo. Holier than thou fools. Haters posse!

Disgusting..

as in ehn
its because dia own mind is full of evil thats why

Get Started said...

This is really funny. What is wrong with that? Only if you've not got your own kid!
Get Started On That Journey To Make Real Money

i don't really care. I don't just like her. she is too local for my liking. she's always shouting when acting and she's fucking rude

gbenga popoola said...

Not right

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Bless u onyx for this comment

Okay, I understand where you are coming from and the oversexualization by people commenting but from a medical perspective that's all sorts of wrong to do cos a child immune system is still not fully developed so sticking your bacteria riddled tongue in their mouth is a big no no as their bodies might not mount an effective immune response against whatever bacteria is in your oral cavity. Adults kissing kids is how a lot of them get HSV1, you could even transfer bacteria that cause cavities to the child. So while there is absolutely nothing wrong with kissing your kid the tongue sticking is not advisable.

Wait i still dont get why morons get upset when others comment
she chose to put up those pics
she exposed herself to the public
so she should take whatever comes her way,Good or bad
will anyone go to her house to insult her?
the internet is public domain
u expose yourself then get ready for the shit storm

You are dam funny......
You said, "when acting"
That's what she was asked to act.... She must follow script from the directors .....
You said, she's rude, av u lived or worked with her b4?......Judge not!

sholetoga said...

Although the pics appear innocent but she shouldn't have share this type of pics on social media. This yeyebrities should learn to keep their private life private. She got what she deserves.......lol