Kenya Airways suspends flight to Abuja as part of restructuring | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 October 2016

Kenya Airways suspends flight to Abuja as part of restructuring

As part of efforts aimed at restructuring its operations, Kenya Airways will suspend flights to Abuja and the capital of Botswana, Gaborone with effect from November 15. Kenya Airways CEO Mbuvi Ngunze said:
"As we go into the winter season (starting October 30) we have made changes to our flight schedule with the aim of strengthening our network in Africa and more importantly optimizing our services to selected destinations in response to passenger demands."
The airline which serves over 40 African cities will however increase its flights to the east African region while flights to Dubai and Mumbai will be increased to twice daily.

20 comments:

Ok.

Issokey

Issokey

Good news!even Kenya of yesterday huh? WHO EVER CAST this SPELL ON NIGERIANS TO VOTE FOR TERRORIST INCOMPETENT CLUELESS BUHARI and apc MAY THUNDER WITH KNIFE AND CUTLASS SCATTER THE PERSON.
the same Kenya that are begging Nigeria in Jonathans government is now feeling superior over Nigeria ew NIGERIA MAKE UNA EAT,SUCK AND QUASH UNA CHANGE.
freeborn laugh.

Good news!even Kenya of yesterday huh? WHO EVER CAST this SPELL ON NIGERIANS TO VOTE FOR TERRORIST INCOMPETENT CLUELESS BUHARI and apc MAY THUNDER WITH KNIFE AND CUTLASS SCATTER THE PERSON.
the same Kenya that are begging Nigeria in Jonathans government is now feeling superior over Nigeria ew NIGERIA MAKE UNA EAT,SUCK AND QUASH UNA CHANGE.
freeborn laugh.

Is all good

Ike Louisa said...

That's good

GOOD TO SEE

TONY OBUM said...

Sad one

WOW!!!!! Artist draws FELA with Food. I CAN"T BELIEVE MY EYES
dietherapy247.com

Issorite! Linda take note!

Good riddance..no more business for their hookers in Abuja...as the patrons have all been struck down by restructuring of our national economy in the proper direction. No more drunks in power

Small Kenya kwa, see what Nigerians have gotten themselves into...

Owkay!

Okay ooh. Hit cool! Get your super soccer prediction tips for Sunday & Monday,16th & 17th October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

na today?

Aite

We have not heard a thing of such since Buhuri came in,this is the king of development we needs here pls,not arresting and detaining.

Nnamdisblog said...

This is serious. The Incompetency of President Buhari at work.