Just negodu... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 October 2016

Just negodu...

...so because he rents a one-bedroom at N600k, he is entitled to sleep with any female visitor? Lol @stay in your house...

56 comments:

yes of course, no free food or lunch in Abuja

He's very shameless and irresponsible if it's what I'm thinking.

Hnnnnn! Serious matter.

Who is this apc coward huh? dude na bitches force u to rent the house huh? SO U RENT AM TO USE IT AS POINT AND KILL FOR BITCHES HUH? Be ready to sleep with animals too.
please guys stay off this guy oo

Genny's Blog said...

Lol. the dude got no chill at all.

HMMMMMMMM

Thins dey happen sha

Ppl no just send dese days. Lol

Guy I feel you oh jareee!

Lube-section said...

At least, he is very open about it

Hahaha

18+ Doctor Having S*X With Patient In the Hospital Watch Full Video

HAHAHHAHA

Such imagine the shameless pervert, i only pity the girl that will even carry her two legs waka go your crib, fool! No be your mates dey get their own property for Banana Island so?

Na him mind be dat o

For affordable and really nice cakes and beads for all occassions pls call 07017851440. Help promote a sisters business thanks

Ike Louisa said...

Ihukwaa.

Yes na,why u go visit am u no go fuck am, abeg stay in ur house biko

Lol.
Guys with our way of thinking sometimes lol.

Craze man! Linda take note!

Nawa ooh. What is wrong with him

Proudly African said...

**IDIOT. SEEMS U JUST RELOCATED FROM BENUE OR KOGI STATE WHERE THEY PAY 60K FOR A BEDROOM FLAT THAT U'RE MAKING MOUTH WITH. THEN WEN U PAY 700K FOR ONE ROOM SELF-CON IN MAITAMA, U'LL THEN BE RAPING EVERY LADY U SEE ON UR RESIDENTIAL STREET FOR ENCROACHING ABI? MTCHEWWW....*BIG FOOL*

Pearlinz said...

Be dia yu hear? Whn yo mates 're renting one room for 2.7mill in asokoro and female will still visit just to talk.

Wahala de

Hahhahahahhahah,she better stay in her house,what's she coming to ur house to talk about.

Seriously? Nawa! Disgraceful!

In other word, ladies dont visit him.. Lolx..

Very very like he's been forced to live in Gwarinpa. What happened to Mpape, Dutse, Bwari etc

milton said...

hes crazy

Nawa ooh. Hit cool cash! Get your super soccer prediction tips for Monday,17th October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

This dude just needs deliverance that's all

He is just shameless

Can you imagine? Highest height of irresponibility

Such an Inresponsible pervert!!!
One Bedroom in town in abujs here is 1.2, service charge will be 1.5
So he should calm down

Lekwanu eshishi.

Smh. As if its a must to stay in gwarimpa.

Long Live LIB

Oniranu

Hahahahahahah una sabi finish person sha, but u ar so right...

........... Liber maniac........

Hahahaha...linda si noo 'just negodu'

Missvee

closet rapist!

gbenga popoola said...

don't mind them bro....girls here can sleep with u even if u have 100k apartment

Goldmine said...

All you could pay for is a 1 room apartment, and you had the effrontery to boast about it? FYI, you didn't pay for a room, but a chalet in a BQ of a BQ in the GALADIMA area of Gwarimpa. .

Goldmine said...

All you could pay for is a 1 room apartment, and you had the effrontery to boast about it? FYI, you didn't pay for a room, but a chalet in a BQ of a BQ in the GALADIMA area of Gwarimpa. .

RUBBISH IS IT BY FORCE TO LIVE IN GWARIMPA? AND MUST YOU SLEEP WITH EVERY GIRL THAT COME VISITING|? ARRANT NONSENSE REMEMBER AIDS IS REAL!! DONT COME BACK HERE AND GIVE US YOUR SORRY STORY STUPID PERVERT

He is an idiot. Poverty mentality.

EEA said...

can u imagine, just 1room oo for just 600k, who send u message???

Lool funny as hell. Dude is really pained

www.jobsandhints.com

Lool funny as hell. Dude is really pained

www.jobsandhints.com

Hmmmmmmmm......Senator take a chill pill

Mr k. said...

Linda kinda wait a little, d guy never mentioned of sleeping with any girl,stop putting words in the guys mouth biko

LMAO

Tell them bro. Imagine after chopping your money, time for bedmatics. She says you are selfish. That she is on her period

I pay that in 3 months. It is for my comfort cos I stay there everyday, but my visitors comes and goes.

when nigerian women stop treating their bodies as sexby barter n trade by barter n expectin a man to pay their finances like hes their damn daddy, then nigerian men will stop viewing them as such. i'm not a feminist but a woman with sense. fix your lives!

Chuks Bruno said...

Even Nyanya, Karu, Mararaba dey