It was the first meeting after two and half years of captivity. The excited girls ran, crying to parents who were equally so excited to see them.
The father of Deborah Jafau, the only girl who returned with a child explained how she was captured.
"Unlike the others, Deborah had already finished her secondary school; she did not make her papers and returned to rewrite her WASCE when she was taken. She just got married two weeks before returning for her papers and they took her, her husband has remarried now. They abducted her with pregnancy and she had my grandchild there but I’m just grateful to God and the government for returning my daughter and grandchild to me safely. Words cannot describe how I feel at the moment."
78 comments:
I RESERVE MY COMMENT
Ok o. Thank God for her
some people just look for relevance where there is none, if this lady was abducted with pregnancy, meaning this boy is more than two years old, but from all indications, this child looks barely less or a year old; i think this man should just thank God for the return of his daughter and stop looking for excuses that is untenable.
Sad... Poor child!
She's alive, Hale and hearty and reunited to her family, that's what's important.
Thanks to God
Lies from the pit of apc,where is her husband huh?lying even in the church huh?LIAR MOHAMMED AND APC HAS BRAIN WASH THE IDIOT TO LIE JUST TO COVER THE BABY SHAME SHAME SHAME.
this is to show wise nigerians the people sponsoring boko harams if apc can go this far by asking the man to lie hmmm THE SAME WAY THE DENY THAT THERE IS NOTING LIKE SWAP DEAL WHY WE ALL KNOWS HOW TERRORIST BUHARI EXCHANGE THEM WITH HIS 35 TOP BOKO HARAMS BOYS.
very soon gods of expose must expose u all.
So she was writing watch while pregnant?...lol
These girls were in secondary school when they were kidnapped, and she was married? How old was the girl?
I dnt know why am still seeing this chibok stuff as scam.....
............ Liber maniac.............
Lies from the pit of apc,where is her husband huh?lying even in the church huh?LIAR MOHAMMED AND APC HAS BRAIN WASH THE IDIOT TO LIE JUST TO COVER THE BABY SHAME SHAME SHAME.
this is to show wise nigerians the people sponsoring boko harams if apc can go this far by asking the man to lie hmmm THE SAME WAY THE DENY THAT THERE IS NOTING LIKE SWAP DEAL WHY WE ALL KNOWS HOW TERRORIST BUHARI EXCHANGE THEM WITH HIS 35 TOP BOKO HARAMS BOYS.
very soon gods of expose must expose u all.
Nigerian Govt have been washing our heads since time memorial. Buhari... I throw away my washed cap for u n your cabinet.But I refuse for my head to be washed again. Kontinuuu, God is watching una.
all these are lies i swear. they are scamming us and we are believing.
God is good.
LIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Eeeeeeeeeyah! Linda take note!
Do you have children??? How is a malnourished 2year child supposed to look??? Linda take note!
Na wa
STORY!
Sounds interesting... Am mute on this one
Long Live LIB
THAT'S A LIE FROM THE PIT OF HELL
CHIBOK IS A SCAM
Could you please shut the damn fuck up!!! Must you comment and condemn the APC at every chance you get with your stupid grammar? I'm just going to assume you want some attention. Regard!
Drama group of nigeria
Hahahaha....I keep observing in 3D. APC no go kill person wt scam.
You are wrong. The boy will be 1+ because she was pregnant with child, and hadnt put to bed. Only God Almighty knows the truth.
She was 2months gone, so add 7months off pregnancy.
Just thank your God she is back alive.
Na wa for this una conflicting stories o. The other report quotes one of the insurgents as saying that the girl with a baby was recovered from the group of girls who were married off to their members.
Does it mean she was pregnant the time she was writing WAEC? If so who is the father of the child bcos I see this girl as underage #ChildAbuse. It appears the dad wants to cover up the baby not to be tagged #BOKOHARAMPIKIN
The reason is simple. It's cos u r foolish
YES DEM KIDNAP DIS GIRLS TO USE FOR APC, BUHARI AGENDER ONLY. NO BOKO HARAM, NA D GOVNOR SHETIMA JUST ABDUCT DEM, KEEP DEM SOMEWERE N FEED DEM. THOSE GIRLS PARENTS KNO ABOUT D GAME, IT JUST DAT DEM BIN DE FEAR IF DEM NO GO KILL D GIRLS.
VERYSOON, D TRUTH GO COMOUT FROM DEM OWN MOUTH, AS AISHA BUHARI DISGRACE BUHARI N BUHARI DISGRACE ALL D WOMEN TOO
Was she pregnant before the marriage?
419 people, married girl with pregnancy in secondary schools, who is fooling who.
All lies y can't he tell the truth.... wondering how much they gave him for this cheap and annoying lie.
Quite interesting......
It's not true, this is someone who was about to write WAEC, how can she be pregnant then, it was not her fault that she had a baby, she was forced ,it wasn't her choice , so stop lying. All she needs now is rehabilitation and not mama whatever or lying over nothing
I just don't get these bloody northerners, a girl that was forced, it wasn't her choice and the father is here making mountain out of molehills . This is 2016, it's no longer evil to have kids outside wedlock my friend . Am done
Chibok girls is a scam. Take it or leave it.
D father said she was pregnant wen she was abducted.she had the baby the after 9monts so of course d baby is a year old.pls do ur calculation right Mumu comment mtsewwww
Mayb na even shekau blast dis gurl's pussy. Wat sort of cheap lies b dis
Be financially free. join mmm today and stop complaining about recession. call 09055528036
Remember she was just two week into her marriage, pregnancy takes 9 months to matured and the baby look like a year and some months old.i think the story is true.
It's not the man's fault. He is trying to protect his child and grandchild from the stigma they will face upon return. He is trying to do his best the only way he knows how.
I just realised that most of you did not read the story before commenting, she had finished her secondary school but did not make the papers, she came back to rewrite the waec exams and she got married 2 weeks before she was kidnapped with the others. Please take your time to read the story.
You don't need to say all this shit to win Linda's whatever bro. Be decent, let's build a decent environment for our kids to grow. If you are a father, you might understand, but if you are not, you will never understand. Bless u Chi boy
Na una sabi
Why not tel us say dem no fuck her for sambisa.
So happy for him #Abkeeys#
You don't have a single idea what these families went through and would to face in the future. How would you feel if you happened to be a brother or even a friend to any of these girls or their families.And you witnessed their pains firsthand...? Am sure you won't say shit like that. It's just an advice take it or leave it.Bless u Chiboy
You are right jare. WAEC stops pregnancy or you don't know? Ode!
Fool. She was kidnapped with less than a month pregnancy. The baby didn't come out immediately like you did.
nawao are u sure oga?
He looks less than a year old. Or are my eyes deceiving me!!!
Nseabasi Ekpo: For a child who was born in captivity, are you dumb.
For two yrs of abduction as they claim. The question i have is, where were they living, how where they feeding, who gave them shelter,and how did she put to bed all inside sabimsa forest and you and your baby are looking healthy, hale and hearty. Please stop deceiving people.
Another stories 2moro,
A big lie Jor. Ur dota was 2wks pregnant nd u knew, are u d husband???
If the father is saying she was pregnant before her abduction, it doesn't add up cause that baby doesn't look up to a year old. That pikin na boko haram baby, please don't bobo us. We feel your pain though, thank God your daughter is back home
Whatever
Dey Hv started again...
see level. He is desperate to wash Boko Haram blood from the family.
You be ode
Your suit and tie na waste
You be ode
Jossy, before u insult, what he or she meant is if they knew she was pregnant (which is what he is insinuating) , we know they won't bother with o levels again, as she may not be furthering her education, especially as she's married.
He said she was married 2 weeks before her kidnap(so where are the Einstein seeing 2 months?) so he is a spiritual doctor that just knew she was 2 weeks pregnant before th kidnap, cause it must be say na the night of marriage, pikin enter. I understand he's just trying to avoid the stigma others like her have suffered.
The father is just trying to protect her from stigma and he's had years to come up with this, a small village hausa girl will marry, get pregnant, and go back to school, that's new.
H just doesn't wanna make her look like damaged goods, and her child, boko haram offspring.
Shikena
He doesn't want to make it look like she was having premarital sex, that's why he created a husband that he says has remmaried, at the same time he doesn't want to make her look like a bokoharam wife / babymama that's why he said she was already pregnant before the kidnap
Where is the husband? And what scan showed she was 2 weeks pregnant just because she was married for two weeks, Nigerians tho
Yes and because she was married for two weeks, she must have been two weeks pregnant
Even the husband can't be certain
He's making it too obvious while making a fool of himself
Did you read the story? She didnt make her papers and came back to rewrite the exam. She might not be underaged. A lot of these notherners dont start school early.