Falzthebadhguy and singer Simi stun in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 October 2016

Falzthebadhguy and singer Simi stun in new photos

Looks like rapper FalzTheBadGuy and singer Simi are collaborating on a new project. They just released stunning new photos. See more photos after the cut...

31 comments:

Can't wait for whats cooking

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Kudos to the photographer👏🏾 Excellent shots!

Making sense

Cool gangs

I so much love dese two together. Linda take note!

Cool guys
Signed
LibBadBoy

Cool guys
Signed
LibBadBoy

Ok seen

Good for them.

They should keep teasing us. Nothing is hidden under the sun

Long Live LIB

Collaborating on a new project only?? #disappointed

This two should just date, they fit each other

Beautiful, wow!

Dey shld get married already joo

Enter your comment...premarital pix abi?

Are they dating?

Wow! Falz and Simi are my best musician after baddo Olamilekan #softwork

Well, let me enjoy my free 5gb from MTN . Thanks to MTN.

This two should just get married jare

If they are dating they should talk.

Nice pics,dey try sha

Good for them

How I wish they shd just marry. They look good together

Cool.
Linda abeg,can i register u in MMM Nigeria.God told me u want to start with a million Naira.

GOOD TO SEE

they look good together, lovely couple. Boma say so, piss out

Good for dem

AfroShill.blogspot.com said...

Why is it looking like a pre wedding shoot tho'

gd 4 dem