Abdulmumin Jibrin accuses Dogara, others of fraudulently collecting N500m as house rent | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 October 2016

Abdulmumin Jibrin accuses Dogara, others of fraudulently collecting N500m as house rent

The suspended lawmaker made the accusation in a new statement he shared via social media. Read below
"You cannot carry out fundamental change without a certain amount of madness. I want to be one of those madmen"- Thomas Sankara On day 88 of DogaraGate: At a time of recession when Members of House and ministers collect a paltry sum per annum for rent of official House Speaker Dogara and Lasun secretly collected 500m naira from multiple sources in the name of "we no get official house" for rent of Houses and guest houses.
It was in the process of delivering part of the illicit money that the criminal Herma Hembe stole part of the money that spark a fight between him and Lasun Billions has been stolen and wasted over the years by the House in name of providing official house and guest houses that are often used for parties with prostitutes
HON ABDULMUMIN JIBRIN PhD MBA APC-
Kano Kiru-Bebeji Federal Constituency Kano

27 comments:

Funny

Dis movie is getin interesting

ENOUGH ALREADY ABEG

Criminals!!

Chei! 500m for rent? If this is true,then Efcc has to do something o caus that fraud too

To an extent God knows i believe this Man.. He's fearless and very very very Bold... Pple who always speak the truth have a way of suffering for it..

Ike Louisa said...

OK

okay ooo.

Hmmm.. Hit cool cash! Get your super soccer prediction tips for Monday,17th October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

WTF!!
I feel like arming "meself' with a Tommy and ratatatatatatatating these mofos during a full parliamentary session.

Keep spitting brother...keep spitting
Signed
LibBadBoy

gbenga popoola said...

And those corrupt judges be defending them and d best thing that comes out of ya'll mouth is "Buhari is a tyrant"...una neva see anytin

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

I RESERVE MY COMMENT...NEXT PLS???

Just negodu! Linda take note!

Ur so right, I suffer same while @ d University.

i hope you have some harrrrrrrrd evidences oooo not just talks

Nothing changes...

Hmmm Abulmumuni Jibrin the permanent opposition leader of the Federal house of Representatives, carry on

I'm not surprised,they've been looting for ages! #Kwaruption

Alasiri mustapha said...

Haaa is too much 500m for rent everything became a clearly

Alasiri mustapha said...

Y are you saying it now? Na today e start? Na so so thieves dem be nau

kai looters ehn...

Middlebelt voice said...

@Abdulmumin,how much did u collect for rent in ur first tenure and now...and is because u're removed as house committee chairman on finance and then appropriation that u think u wanna bring change? #shameless

Buhari should stop keeping quiet on this issue. Abi has Buhari been hypnotised by the so called cabal?

I believe this man. Those idiot house of rep members are trying to fraustrate him for saying the truth. The more they punish him for saying the truth, the more he exposes them. Interesting