"You look more beautiful today than the day I first met You. Happy Birthday My Dear Wife @lolaomotayo_okoye
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 2 September 2016
'You look more beautiful today than the day I first met You' - Peter Okoye says as he celebrates wife Lola's birthday
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
31 comments:
Happy Birthday to her
I am Coonett
HBD Mam,age gracefully!
HBD to her....
Eight ways your gadgets may be harming you
Days that shook Nigeria
Part 1: Days that shook the world
I made £400k in 5 Months sleeping with Men, But i am not a prostitute.
Top 10 companies to make $15 per Website Test
Short Story: Travails of a Grave Tender
Order for 8" birthday cake for 7,000 and get 4 free cup cakes delivered to u anywhere in Nigeria though Base in Benin And order for a 3 tier wedding cake and get 6 cup cakes for free. Terms and conditions apply. Offer last till december!!!
Bbm-591a9d44
No be only beautiful what of batiful huh?
SHE IS AGING AS TERRORIST BUHARI EVERY DAY SO STOP DECEIVING UR SELF MR MAN.
I wonder how good u would have being now in Music if not this yoruba bitch who came an destroye una peaceful brotherhood between u ur twins and Jude so shame
Beauty is in the eyes of d beholder ...HBD
I wonder how good u would have being now in Music if not this yoruba bitch who came an destroye una peaceful brotherhood between u ur twins and Jude so shame
Awwww! Love nwantiti!
Hbd lola
sure congratulations and happy birthday, she ought to be because you have brought out the beauty in her by taking care of her
hbd to her.
Congratulations and happy birthday... Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com
hbd to her.
HBD to Lola
Beautiful pipo
Hello Linda. I have seen on different job sites that you hiring. please i would love to be one of your radio hosts. i have submitted my application, i know you would have gotten a lot of applications but i would very much be delighted to be one of your radio hosts.I have BSC International Relations. My email is laurelada.o@gmail.com. Please do consider me. Thank You
True talk bro. Happy birthday to her
HBD pretty mama.
HBD
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08132333771 PLEASE BE MATURED<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
****************************Issorai********ife onye kporo nkita ya ozaa !!!!!!!
So sweet of him. Linda take note!
HBD lola. Age with grace
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
She is like a Vintage wine, gets better with age
Business gets better with real time communication.
you can Communicate with ur Staff / Customers / Partners / Bankers, confidently Using Your Corporate Email Address Bearing Your Company’s Name.
This link http://goo.gl/Gqb082 will help you achieve that at a cheap rate.
Happy birthday to her
Hbd
Happy Birthday to her
Love seen u together' Love u guys.
That's love
Lies men have to tell to keep the insatiable.
"You look more beautiful today than the day I first met You"