Oh my! See what Drake & Rihanna's daughter will look like if they choose to have a child together | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 September 2016

Oh my! See what Drake & Rihanna's daughter will look like if they choose to have a child together

Dear North West, you better pray Rihanna and Drake don't have a child together...

58 comments:

lOL...CRAZY WORLD!

Lol see creativity..hmmmm

sucre said...

why should I pray that when the baby looks beautiful

Hahahahahahah linda take am easy biko..... If Drake and Rihanna kid look like that baby attached there, I will be disappointed..... My reasons best known to me

........... Liber maniac.........

Oh my gosh, dat eyes! So sexy like ha imaginary momma....lol

R.G Property Consultancy said...

FILLING STATIONS FOR SALE

1. 6 Pumps on a 2 Plot of land along Okoko road, Price: #120m

2. 6 Pumps on a 3 Plot of land along Ajangbadi Road, Price: #150m

3. 6 Pumps on a 2 Plot of land along Shibiri Iteghin Road, Price: #100m

08188197893, 08075055056

Lol... Who did that baby look like? ... Of course not Riri...

#SMART_LIB_READER

D kid will be too cute

...merited merited happiness

Good you know North West is the cutest..Good you didn't even dream of mentioning blue ivy or what's the name again

Hmm,,seen..... #Lindatakenote

Speculations...... But that baby is really adorable!

Linda u like throwing smoke ba?

Genny's Blog said...

Cutie!

Otuonye Chidera said...

Beautiful girl

Pastor KUMUYI LIVE in Port Harcourt

Lynda said...

Linda stop comparing children . Its pathetic

she's so cute....itz_cryztal@ig

They wld sure hav cuteness overload babies

MissVee

Mr 47 said...

Na which kind prayer be this one??? Na wa oo

LIS means your FURNITURE biz

Mr 47 said...

Na which kind prayer be this one now? Na wa oo

tochukwu afamefuna said...

Hahahaha,nori oya start praying

Aunty linda, am among the january lib giveaway winners and till now I've not received anything.
Pls ma Help me. My email is lindaonyinyechi66@yahoo.com

What's North West own if they have a daughter together, hisss

Chidera said...

Dear LIB readers, please somebody should please help me sort out my school fees and textbook so that all my

struggle and effort since my first year to this final year will not be in vain. I cant even feed at this time, please i'm

begging.

Email otuchrist1@gmail.com 08060218705

LOL COOL

Make dem get am first. Linda take note!

u guys should stop d comparism already , mtcheew ! Putting kids against each other ., north and blue ivy now it's north and Rihanna and drake's future child nawah ooo .allow kids be kids

Lol I can't wait to see

Ana ekwugheri. Make Money! Make Money!..get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 3rd & 4th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!

Tina Collins said...

Pple with their silly assumptions....

Aimie said...

In need of that extra cash from the convenience of your room/home? just follow this link http://TheTasksPay.com/?user=86731 it's easy

Aimie said...

In need of that extra cash from the convenience of your room/home? just follow this link http://TheTasksPay.com/?user=86731 it's easy

Let's wait for them to have it first before we compare n contrast

Nagabaka007@gmail.com said...

So.....

Nah true talk

Have you read this?

Pastor KUMUYI LIVE in Port Harcourt

Why now but wait. Freeborn has not come here to wept?

Rihanna eyes are black but she wears contact lens so the baby can not have does eyes

@stern pls remind me the name of that ur imbecile child!! Fool

Pretty baby

Soul said...

Mr. Sucre, is your name North West?

Adesuwa said...

that eyes is everything

Cutie!

people sef LOL

They wish

Cute baby

Lolz

May look like not will look like cos it's not certain

Lol I don't see anything gotten from Drake

How sure

This stern is stupid

NO NO NO linda i disagree.am expecting a cute baby not a teddy...

The baby looks so African

Pretty little baby.

Citymayor said...

The baby is pretty cute.

You can earn cash from facebook and other social networks by visiting this site http://TheTasksPay.com/?user=122584