Great News! C.O.D United Academy Opens in VI | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 September 2016

Great News! C.O.D United Academy Opens in VI

Do you want to prepare your child for a possible career in football? Or you want him to just express his love and passion for the beautiful game of football? If the answer is yes, then we have great news for you! 

The C.O.D United Football Academy is opening a Victoria Island Centre and registration is now open! Young boys from 6 years old and above can be registered and can begin the specialized training that will give them the right start in football development. 

The core of the training will focus on passing, dribbling, control, movement on and off the ball and team work . It is a high level soccer specific training that is full of fun for the boys and help them develop their talents and express their love and passion for football. This training exposes the children to high level football competitions both home and in Europe. 

In addition, registered children will also be taught our core values of Discipline, Integrity, Excellence and Teamwork(D.I.E.T) which will help them become better on and off the pitch. The C.O.D United Football Academy will kick start 19th September, 2016! 

Time:

Mondays       4-6pm,

Wednesdays    4-6m

Fridays       4-6pm

Saturdays     8 -10am( Match days)

Age range- 6-18 years old

Venue:  11, Sinari Daranijo Victoria Island, Lagos.

Fee: Monthly payment of N62,500 per child 

Account details:

Acct Name: C.O.D United Soccer School

Bank: Access Bank

Acct No: 0007311291.

Contact ba@codunitedfc.com, academy@codunitedfc.com, or call  08034775667,

20 comments:

Good innovation...more of dis

Great news noni! Linda take note!

62k per child, every month?? I comment my reserve......

.......... Liber maniac..........

Otuonye Chidera said...

Good news indeed

Pastor KUMUYI LIVE in Port Harcourt

Genny's Blog said...

Nice!

GOOD TO SEE

Noted.... #Lindatakenote

Nice initiative

62k per month on one child. Ok oooooo

Great fantastic news ! Iv been hearing good things about this COD United

Love this ! City of David club I guess

Really cool .. Lovely pictures

I kinda like diz cod people they come up with activities for kids . Therez money in football now oooo

Bree said...

Lovely !! C.O.D United the best there is !!

These pictures na ajebo kids o. Make I register my pikin to become ajebo

Ok AV heard , no scholarship ?

na wa oooo a fathers salary

Dats good