Baby rescued after being dumped in 30 feet pit toilet by teenage mother (Video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 September 2016

Baby rescued after being dumped in 30 feet pit toilet by teenage mother (Video)

A two-week-old baby was rescued in Narok, Kenya on Thursday, September 1, after being dumped into a 30-feet pit latrine by its mother. Police are looking for the teenager who was said to have fled the scene.

Speaking to the media, some slaughterhouse workers said a woman, believed to be in her late teens was seen carrying a wrapped item while heading towards a nearby toilet. She came out empty-handed. After a short while, they decided to check the toilet after hearing the sound of a crying baby.
Upon checking, they found a baby wrapped in a plastic bag. They decided to inform the local police when their efforts to remove it from the pit latrine failed. When the police arrived, they worked hand in hand with area residents to save the infant.
They hooked a long rod on the swaddle to pull out the baby alive. The infant had a piece of clothe tightened around its neck and the head was bleeding, a confirmation that the mother had intended to kill it.
The baby was rushed to Narok County Referral Hospital for treatment.
Watch the video below:

24 comments:

wow

GOD HELP US

Thank God for sparing the baby's life

What a wicked world we live in.

Omg some pippo are heartless

Phew! Thank God for the life of the baby. Some people are wicked. What many have been praying day and night for. Wish God could plant children in the wombs of those that actually need them.

May God judge her

Wickedness. Hit it big..get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday 3rd September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Such a monster of a "mother"! #Evil

Chai... see wickedness abeg! Thank God the witch mother failed

Jesus!

Kenya again!

Wow so inhumane

The heart of a man is desperately wicked. Linda take note!

Hmm when people dey find pikin. Dis one get come throwaway am.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!

Abeggie, which kind teenager be dat, when you open leg give man you no think, now you come they throway pikin.

Infact, sef, when them catch that girl they should bring her to me for personal caining!. Abeg who wants to join me flog her😀.

Cartguide.blogspot.com

@bloomfieldtechnologies

Daniel John Ogbodo said...

God help us

God save us

see kenyan's comparing themselves with Nigerians, infrastructure low in the highest order and they all look hungry

NAWA O

tochukwu afamefuna said...

Why kill an innocent child,is beta not to get pregnant dan to kill d baby.dat girl should be dealt with,life imprisonment

Hmmmm...eyah, I'm happy she's alive...wishing her a quick recovery