Falz and his 'bad guy' take a pic with some female fans | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 September 2016

Falz and his 'bad guy' take a pic with some female fans

Is this why they call him the 'Bahd Guy'? lol.

57 comments:

Blesss u too my broda,infact ur already blessed

Lol bahd guy indeed

Falz better mind ur dead career and leave bitches alone oo
MY FATHERS NAME MADE ME POPULAR THAT'S WHAT THE GUY IS.

Lol, linda his eggplant

Ohk

Jagaban said...

Cool eggs plant

Linda. I understand what u mean. Lol

Linda and her stupid comments. SMH

Perhaps

...... Bad guy via eggplant..... Linda wepu anya na am, na ife di na amu ga emeru gi aru.....

.......... Liber maniac........

Linda...u re so spoilt!!! I can't believe I saw wat u meant...lol...badht gurl

Yea.i can clearly see his bad guy

Hahahaha! Linda you sef you too dey see this kind thing.. Falz the bad guy you don dey fall my hand ooh

His dick is small.

Good for dem

IT WILL BE EXPOSED ONE DAY

Lolzzzz maybe oo

I'm surprised u did not zoom it..

Nwachukwu Ogechukwu said...

Linda ikeji,nwa nkwerre IMO state.u self na the original bahd babe.......

star gal said...

Lind u no well

This Linda yaf spoil pata pata..

Linda how far?

Djfanes said...

FOR MORE UPDATE WWW.FANESLOADED.COM.NG

linda u too like d**k sef he innocently took dat pix see where ur mind go... dirty mind linda

Hahaha
He is really the bahd guy

lmfao. i guess that's exactly why he's called the baddest guy..lol

Moniker said...

Linda, so you de look him trouser? There was really nothing special about the pic until I saw that

me said...

its nt d bad guy issue dat made linda post this......i think is abt dat thing lookin puffed in his trousers.....besides fals looks lyk he lost weight

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Linda your eyes are very sharp!

Nothing spectacular about the pic really! #Muva

Falz gets a hard on while taking that pix

is that a Eggplant?

Olawunmi mayowa said...

Good for him.

You keep posting obscenities... Little wonder comments on your blog these days dey scarce pass dollar

Your a very sad being
I wept for you

Not news worthy biko

Mr freeborn bamislam, you're just jealous of him

javar10 said...

Is nothing.

Stop being a hater,use your own fathet''s name to become popular

Linda u too like eggplants...

I got 70$ instantly after 10 friends visited the link below, drop the sarcasm and open the link, for those that believe http://TheTasksPay.com/?user=107739

Lol.. You and matter that concern 🍌 Ehen.....

Lindodo you are bad too..lol

Genny's Blog said...

Good for him.

And what did ur own Fathers name bring to you, worthless son of worthless man

I thought it was a throwback pic

This is nothing

I can't believe I went back to the picture three times before I sensed what Linda met. Am I that innocent or just not observant. Lol

Lindiway na wa for you sef. Linda take note!

Bad guy

Be talking rubbish, everyone knows Falz is talented. Be hating someone with talent until God takes back the small one he gave u when you were born.

Are u this DUMB?

Laura ikeji bestie said...

Bad guy

U too like prick, oya See Hot leaked video of Popular celeb smashing on scene. 18+. So erotic. Watch this

Lind toh bahdt!!!

Jennifersaidso

Nigga u Gay?

Hater

mtchew