Neyo grabs wife's butt in new photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 September 2016

Neyo grabs wife's butt in new photo

Singer Neyo who is currently on vacation with his wife, Crystal Renay to celebrate her birthday, grabbed her bum in this photo that is trying to break the Internet.

54 comments:

Good for dem. Linda take note!

In public?! Issokay

nd she is happy ?...wtf

Okay but who una epp

Butt love

Na your wife nah..if u like eat m

Badt Nigga. Make Money! Make Money!..get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 3rd & 4th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

She looks happy and proudful in the photo, maybe because she has a butt and a chest since that's the pride of stupid women that don't know that the body is just vanity, women that don't know that there is a whole lot more to them than butts and chests. That's why the senseless ones have their brains, senses, minds and hearts in their butts.
Look at Neyo, if neyo is asked what made him to marry her, I guess he will say it was her butt, he thinks life/marriage is a movie. I guess he is just being a good actor. Keep making your lives a movie for the world to enjoy....
Time will tell.

Trying to break the internet?😂😂😂

Feel like puking......

Which Internet did it try to break? Lol.

Good lookingout to dem

Neyo where hav u been?

Nakky the Primitive Geologist from Mbaise said...

End time people

interesting

shobar says so

Some lust thang.

He own it nau.... He can do warreva with it

African men and sexual...I give up

Enjoy d gift of nature bro

Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ basicloaded.blogspot.com

.......... Rubbish.............

.......... Liber maniac......

Lol,good for them

Na him life he dey live... Bro enjoy d go show... I got ur back...

My points tho!

#SMART_LIB_READER

Nice boots

Wfb Prince Abidogun said...

Heheeeeee.

Who Has The Hottest Baby Mama – Wizkid, Olamide Or Davido? (Photos)

[Must Read] Some Hidden Facts You Never Knew About Kiss Daniel

So?

A man that abandons his children to me is a failure.

GOOD TO SEE

Otuonye Chidera said...

He paid for it

Have you read this? Try It Today

Pastor Adeboye

Revealed What Anointing is Doing In Him

READ These Great Quotes by David Ibiyeomie

And you posted it on your blog what are you promoting

Nna she get am ooo

Genny's Blog said...

His property!

Congrats to Neyo and Wife

WoW! I approve of it.. It should go ahead and break the Internet since they are legally married

Ass grabbing

Yeye Neyo

Grab ya thang man, it's legally yours! HBD beautiful, x #Unapologetic

Idiot.

Before?? Na him property na

END TIME GENERATIONS

They've gat a reason to smile
There union is happy ever after
Wish them well

so u actually think this is d biggest butt he has ever seen in his life that made him to marry her? sum ppl sef! u just open ur foul mouth & spill rubbish...

A TOTAL FAILURE

It is not his property, he is not her GOD and certainly didn't create her. Tomorrow now they will divorce and she has to move on to another man, who may not like these old pictures. Ladies pls don't take this kind of pictures with any bloody man ,husband or not.

BJ Bonji said...

One of the sweetest butts I have ever seen
If my girl had an ass that nice I would grab it all day !!!

BJ Bonji said...

If my girl had an ass that nice I would grab it all day

BJ Bonji said...

If my girl had an ass that nice I would grab it all day.

I see no cry except for the fact it was done in the open
Asanwa say so

That butt is worth more than diamond and pearls

IWP said...

My kind of woman neyo enjoy dazzdats mytalent oo bitin n bangin bigbooty babes. Www.iwonpopular.com

Aunty Linda which internet he break
If he like make he chop the butt
Mchww
Next

Lack of respect

Sum pple r just saying end time... Do you know when d time will end.....his touching is wife ass nt ursef... If u r proud of wat u hv pls flash it.... Judge no 1

kings11ng said...

Negroe why you so butthurt ? Lol

Sounded so stupid