News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Nothing spectacular here...
Keep balling, you deserve it... Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com
seen...
gd 4 dem-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Maybe they want to sing together
Handsome Jide!
*******************************wox with Jidenna ???????? What about him ?????????? No be say he sabi sing sef ?????????? Hia
lovely
Good for them.. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
While others are hanging out with mark!😜😜😜😜
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Gud to knw he didnt bring any armoured weapon this time though......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Nice one peter squared
Good for themMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
Ok seenEva Da Diva...
I was wondering y Peter took lola out, until i saw today is her birthday.no wonder!
Good for dem. Linda take note!
Who is jidenna? Is he Jesus that everyone is opening their number 32 around him.. Mtcheww
Jidenna be looking at Peter like he wanna have him for dinner!.....
Classic individuals
Nnenne sing make we hear
What is spectacular is ur bitterness and jealousy.U wish u can clean their shoes
23 comments:
Nothing spectacular here...
Keep balling, you deserve it... Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com
seen...
gd 4 dem
Maybe they want to sing together
Handsome Jide!
*******************************wox with Jidenna ???????? What about him ?????????? No be say he sabi sing sef ?????????? Hia
lovely
Good for them.
While others are hanging out with mark!😜😜😜😜
Gud to knw he didnt bring any armoured weapon this time though....
Nice one peter squared
Good for them
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
Ok seen
I was wondering y Peter took lola out, until i saw today is her birthday.no wonder!
Good for dem. Linda take note!
Who is jidenna? Is he Jesus that everyone is opening their number 32 around him.. Mtcheww
Jidenna be looking at Peter like he wanna have him for dinner!.....
Classic individuals
Nnenne sing make we hear
What is spectacular is ur bitterness and jealousy.
U wish u can clean their shoes