Order for 8" birthday cake for 7,000 and get 4 free cup cakes delivered to u anywhere in Nigeria though Base in Benin And order for a 3 tier wedding cake and get 6 cup cakes for free. Terms and conditions apply. Offer last till december!!! Bbm-591a9d44
SI STUPIDNESS, SI WATIN OLD FOOLS DE DO. PIPLE WEY, ON A NORMAL DAY, DUNG BORN LIKE 4 CHILDREN FINISH, DE MARRY NOW N EVEN GET MIND DE FOOL DEMSEF LIKE SMALL PIKIN. UNA MATE CHILDREN DE UNIVERSITY NOW!!!!!!!!
Hello Linda. I have seen on different job sites that you hiring. please i would love to be one of your radio hosts. i have submitted my application, i know you would have gotten a lot of applications but i would very much be delighted to be one of your radio hosts.I have BSC International Relations. My email is laurelada.o@gmail.com. Please do consider me. Thank You
37 comments:
SEEN
I am Coonett
Hian...lol It's well oh!!!
Why did Ezinne chikata style her this way???cheap looking
Happy married life.
Order for 8" birthday cake for 7,000 and get 4 free cup cakes delivered to u anywhere in Nigeria though Base in Benin And order for a 3 tier wedding cake and get 6 cup cakes for free. Terms and conditions apply. Offer last till december!!!
Bbm-591a9d44
Linda no be only China na Chinko
good for them
Issokay
They look good!
Yeye people, they leave Naija go dey ride donkey for Greece. Wey better better donkeys dey waste for Naija
SI STUPIDNESS, SI WATIN OLD FOOLS DE DO. PIPLE WEY, ON A NORMAL DAY, DUNG BORN LIKE 4 CHILDREN FINISH, DE MARRY NOW N EVEN GET MIND DE FOOL DEMSEF LIKE SMALL PIKIN. UNA MATE CHILDREN DE UNIVERSITY NOW!!!!!!!!
okay seen
Happy for them... Congrats
(Linda d Kim K's fan)
That's good
She wouldn't ride a donkey in Nigeria!
So; she's a greek bride?
Congratulations to the bride and groom.
Beautiful!
Hello Linda. I have seen on different job sites that you hiring. please i would love to be one of your radio hosts. i have submitted my application, i know you would have gotten a lot of applications but i would very much be delighted to be one of your radio hosts.I have BSC International Relations. My email is laurelada.o@gmail.com. Please do consider me. Thank You
Am happy for her
Congratulations to them!
gd 4 dem
Happy married life
Hmmm mm
LOVELY
Congratulations my dear
Good for them
Good for dem. Linda take note!
Pls on what site did u submit ur application? Wanna submit as well
*****************************I wanto cee a claerer view of dat dress shex wearing
HAPPY FOR THEM...HOPE THIS WORKS ONE WORKS FOR HER....NEVER TOO LATE TO LOVE AGAIN...
Why are u so bitter?
Happy married life.Pray the Almighty God give you wisdom to run your new home.#remembermarriageisdifferrentfromboy/girlfriend relationship.
Don't know why but I expected much more. Biko they for stay Naija.
Lidilicious sweet baby,please post more pictures.
APPLY NOW
PSYCHIATRISTS NEEDED EN MASS FOR NOLLYWOOD AND CO.