Yesterday, she shared a photo of stunning dark-skinned Somali model identified as Fatima Siad and wrote that she had always wished she was tall like her brothers and has the model's exact skin tone.
"Good morning Bosses..ππΏThis SKIN-TONE you will NEVER purchase it anywhere , no matter how much money u have π’, it's just too beautiful π....... All my life growing up I wished I had this kinda skin tone , tall and skinny like my brothers π. I love standing out but unfortunately it didn't happen during reproduction π. Kindly tag a Kenyan or Somali girl with this exact skin tone , not shy from cameras and almost resembles this one .... I need her in my life . πππ #F**kBeingLightSkin"
25 comments:
****************************chai******* uwa ekwe mmeta !!!!!!!
Black is beautiful!!!!
Linda tell her to stop using cream for two month she will definitely have the complexion of fatima
aww
Oh well! U can never satisfy a person
Coming from crazy Huddah,thumbs up girl,x #Melanin Say it loud,i'm black and proud!!!
Coming from crazy Huddah,thumbs up girl,x #Melanin Say it loud and clear,i'm black and proud!!!
You need her in your life as what? Learn to be comfortable in your skin
Black and Brown is simply beautiful. I love my complexion.
You had better start loving yourself#skincolor before it becomes a problem.
Different strokes for different folks. Linda take note!
Ever which way she rocks
Dark, skinny and stunning; like me! Way to go!ππ
Abeg make she pack for side jare..
action speaks louder than words because they are pills for that
You are ok as you are.If you were the other way round,you will also compain.
True talk. But I hope she is not seeking attention with this?
Huddah
She wish she was dark skinned? Please let her tell me another lie
Hian! Berra learn to embrace your skin colour even as much as u admire the dark skin. I'm black and proud tho!
How sure are we that she's not using whitening stuff?
Of course black is always beautiful
Stop wishing u r like someone else
The only reason she said this, was to tell everyone "look, I'm really light skin!"
Words of wisdom. Them no dey sell dark skin anywhere but bleached skin can be bought anywhere. Love my dark skin.