Photo of Emir of Kano with one of his sons | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 September 2016

Photo of Emir of Kano with one of his sons

The monarch is pictured above with one of his sons, Ashraf..

42 comments:

Suits him...

Cute

meenah_wakil on Instagram

Cute

meenah_wakil on Instagram

Aww Barakallah masha Allah,Ashraf is as handsome as his daddy,Allah ya raya 🙌🏾

Yahaya bagudu said...

Legend in the making... Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com

Ok, seen... Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com

He has a cute son

No be to dey carry butterfly for head. Who them epp?

Victor Kachi said...

Ok seen... what else

Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com

Wfb Prince Abidogun said...

See as prince dress. This one wan resemble zuckerber o.

Who Has The Hottest Baby Mama – Wizkid, Olamide Or Davido? (Photos)

[Must Read] Some Hidden Facts You Never Knew About Kiss Daniel

I think the son should always follow the footsteps of his father.... Why didn't he cover up himself like the Dad na? #SMH..

#MY_POINT_THO

#SMART_LIB_READER

Mr man when are u bringing back our #500bn u stole in central bank huh?
Ur Islamic bank has being given licence na u hate Jonathan because he refuse to sign it so where is our money huh?
HE LOVE GOOD THINGS BUT HATE OTHER TRIBE AND CHRISTIANS SANUSI OR WHAT EVER BETTER BRING BACK OUR MONEY OO
butcher

Mr man when are u bringing back our #500bn u stole in central bank huh?
Ur Islamic bank has being given licence na u hate Jonathan because he refuse to sign it so where is our money huh?
HE LOVE GOOD THINGS BUT HATE OTHER TRIBE AND CHRISTIANS SANUSI OR WHAT EVER BETTER BRING BACK OUR MONEY OO
butcher

nice pics

......... Handsome king.... Cute prince....

........... Liber maniac.........

I would love to sell my egg to someone that's in stressed for a good amount of money . Contact me if u in stressed ifechinicholas@gmail.com

Making sense

Dats good! Linda take note!

Igbe bent said...

Both of them are looking just cool

When the economy is going down hausa fulani occupiers are busy entering new territory to occupy and commit genocide.

In Nigeria every level of government has thousands of ghost workers in its payroll, involving regular payments of salaries to ‘employees’ in the names of long retired, dead or simply made up civil servants.

The Nigerian political structure is a thoughtless and over-engineered ambition from forced amalgamation to occupation and false geographical creations going from three regions at independence to now 36 states and a federal capital territory.

The shamble called Nigeria runs the world most expensive political system with 36 state governors plus staff and full cabinet of about 40 state commissioners and special advisers in each state, varying number of parastatals (government institutions) on top of the ministries in each of 36 states (Lagos state has 89 parastatals) plus staff, 36 state deputy governors plus staff, some 35-member lawmakers assembly in each of 36 states plus staff, 360 federal house of representatives plus staff, 109 federal senators plus staff, 774 local government chairmen plus staff, one executive president plus staff and cabinet of about 50 federal ministers and special advisers, one executive vice president plus staff, one clueless cattle rearer managing this people.

Not forgetting the FCT the capital of devalued life's and hopelessness.

Nigeria is the centre and creative hub of evil and terror, It's a culture for them. its on this note that Biafra people wants to re-affirm our support to the declaration of Biafra independent.

IT IS RIGHT and just that we of this generation,the remnant of Biafra, should record for the benefit of posterity, some of the reasons for the momentous decision we have taken at this crucial time in the history of our people.

Conscious of the supreme authority of Almighty G-d(Chukwualbiama) over all mankind, of your duty to yourselves and posterity;

Aware that you can no longer be protected in your lives and in your property by any Government based outside republic of Biafra or her allies

Believing that you are born free and have certain inalienable rights which can best be preserved by yourselves;

Unwilling to be unfree partners in any association of a political or economical nature;

Rejecting the authority of any person or persons other than the people Government of Biafra by consent to make any imposition of whatever kind or nature upon you.

Prepared to enter into such association, treaty or alliance with any sovereign state within the former Federal Republic of Nigeria and elsewhere on such terms and conditions as best to subserve your common good.

Whoever has well weighed the force of the indisputable principles we have established, will be convinced, that, when it is necessary to resist a prince who has become a tyrant, the right of the people is still the same, whether that prince was made absolute by the laws, or was not; because that right is derived from what is the object of all political society.

He who no longer exists can have no duties to perform: and a moral being is charged with obligations to himself, only with a view to his perfection and happiness, its on this note that i want to remind you that Nigeria no longer exist in our knowledge therefore has been confined to the dustbin of history.

Join the Government of consent.
The people Government of Biafra.

Nice one!

Linda I need Ashraf contact number.he's so cute.

good comment!

You young Ibos had better talk to your elders who were born before 1954 about the civil war. No other ethnic group will ever go with Ibos as Biafra. So think well before you people repeat your past mistakes. Find out why Biafra failed the last time and research will inform you that it is the arrogance, tribalism and avarice that still exists today among Ibo people that will ever prevent Eastern Nigeria from becoming Biafra. Even if Nigeria breaks up now Biafra will only be Igboland in the east not even including Delta Igbos.

He must be laughing each time he sees his father in that Tuareg Prisoners dress

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!

Tale of 2 hats

DON™ said...

Egg seller. The hustle is real. Hunger na bastard

Fine man. Linda BIKO...

Olawunmi mayowa said...

Cute guy.

Johnpaul said...

Enjoy bro.

Seen and observed.....

Fine boy

Azicoly said...

See Nigerians no.1 network for friendship,musics,movies and tweaks - http://www.naijapple.com

Don't envy dem , they re all drug users

Genny's Blog said...

Good.

This paedophile is implementing sharia law while his sons and daughters are best being westernised

#verysadindeed

This bastard is a typical example while Nigeria is called a zoo. The civil war was in 1967 and ALL hail BIAFRA

ALL HAIL BIAFRA

fine son