Bughari - Charly Boy writes open letter to president Buhari | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 September 2016

Bughari - Charly Boy writes open letter to president Buhari

Read his piece below... 
Mr President Sir, I trust that this meets you well. 
I know it has not been easy since you came on board, so many wahalas, so much yawa, frustration and hopelessness. First rule of leadership: everything is your fault. Sir, Nigerians are surely dying and, quickly. They can no longer see the light, they feel the Heat.
The welfare of the common man must be your top priority henceforth or God forbid, Nigeria and Nigerians will die in your hands.
Since you assumed office as President of Nigeria, there has been a remarkable dissonance within your government. I wonder who is in charge.
Sometimes I wonder whose thoughts you're thinking or whose agenda you're executing; while at other times, I wonder if you are held hostage by the gangsters called The Cabal.
Can you say you are oblivious of the hardship and suffering we all are going through?
I remember two years ago when I visited the Aso villa, then occupied by your predecessor. During our discussion and my lamentation about the nigerian youths I was not particularly shocked by a reaction that seemed like one throwing both hands in the air and saying "Charly, I am held hostage here, I am surrounded by enemies".

Sir, are you the one in charge or like your predecessor, are you being held hostage by the cabals and obnoxious sycophants, so much so that our plight and cries as Nigerians are none of your concern?
Na wa o, this is certainly not the change we thought you promised or do we just assume that your words don't mean much?
Oga mi, abegi check the matter, you cannot ignore the five percent of voters who did not vote for you but whose resources the country depends on as alarm don blow, to cater for the 97 percent who voted for you. This kind "one chance" is sending a wrong signal to the whole country. Sometimes I just wonder how things can function properly when the formation and the foundation of the ruling party is not based on any sound ideology, but on frustration, bitterness, divisive politics and a gathering of strange bedfellows. Kai!!! for the full article, kindly visit BUGHARIA.

81 comments:

Wow charly sef is this ignorant!!!

I love his sense of writing. D way he writes inspires me sometimes I must confess

Well said Sir charly.

GOOD TO SEE

Area fada on point

Lol keep writing

MACBOOK said...

Na the change we voted for. Even the 5k they promised us is history.una welldone

Ok na
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here

Olawunmi mayowa said...

Hmmmm...............true talk, aunty Linda, twin is coming to very soon take note ma.

The president can't everything right straight away,we all know the big mess the country is in before PMB takeover,we need to exercise patience. If we can endure 7 yrs of corruption why can't we endure the change movement that's just a year plus?? We Nigerians complain too much,you can't judge PMB till his tenure is over. No pain,no gain.... We want change not magic. PMB all the way🙌🏾

Lol @bughari

Fact

Well said! Mr clueless president i hope you will see this?

Samson Benjamin said...

Oga Charly boy... you are blessed. Please if we cant the majority of ordinary masses can't talk please speak for us. We are tayad. We are hungry. I don't know what to eat tomorrow I am confused. Everything is not working again. I have never been this way in my whole life. This is the worst period of my life. I have never dreamt of going abroad to settle becos I believed my country but now I will have to see if I can work it out and leave this country. There is so much frustration and the big thing is that our so called govt keep increasing evrything. Since their assumption into office, everything but private and public concerns have all skr rocket. Pls we are tayad I prefered Jonathan's era bcos they were always on their toes despite our complain of their corrupt practice. The fact is that I prefer corruption than dis bcos this is affecting our stomach

I hope he get to read it. Linda BIKO,,,

No mind that yeye man abeg, many people like you also write thesame latter to him but he bushit them, infact we have already master the setuation
see what chris brown is planning against drake and rihana

Area fada and his write ups. Make Money! Make Money!..get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 3rd & 4th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

What has he done with all the open letters written to him?

Genesis said...

Well said charlie! Everything starts in one day. It's only heading towards revolution if the people cannot endure till 2019 for the real change.

Sufferings full ground neh nobi lie is wear.

Leadership in Nigeria is another thing entirely.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!

If only he will listen to u...

Well written Unc Charly..hope he will adhere

Hahhahahaha,everybody eye don open

IWP said...

I beg help me tell dmoron called buhhari www.iwonpopular.com

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Buhari de dictator,he will send efcc after u,watch it o,area fada

Gabby Okhams said...

Great one, polite and objective criticism, I love it.

Can you hold a tyrant hostage??? It's completely insane that some ppl think that Buhaha aint enjoying the suffering he inflicted on Nigerians....sometimes I wonder if he's truly the one that fathered all his children bc he does not behave like a father....rather he choose to behave like mountain men. And you know that mountain men have got no heart and they're as heartless as they come.

Nice!I hope he will hear

Nice piece! Linda take note!

Daz how bold men talking wit authority cos no skeleton wil b seen in his closet
Ridee on
Tell buhari de bitter truth biko
Love Charly boy 4 dis

Linda don't take note!

i stand with Buhari

Well spoken,its high time we started being real,rather than following blindly

So he's woken up to reality? That's great!!!

Enter your comment...henry charly boy true talk tell them

Genny's Blog said...

Hehehehe!

OBI LoVe said...

This one is just a little thing we re yet to experience the highest level of it!!!! THIS MAN is not a twenty-first century president this country is backward

I totally agree with you Sr. Charly. I am beginning to think that things will never change because we have some old kingpins who want us to suffer everytime. This suffering imposed by those Nigerian in power on those who rely on them has been dated to back back in the many of years. Unemployment is not tackled. Ok do not create jobs, give us steady electricity which is the basics of any successful business, good roads, and security and leave the rest to us. Nigerians have now resulted to fleeing their mother land in the search for greener pastures on the other sides which sometimes leads them into crime or targeted aliens because most countries knows that our government will say nothing if anything happens to u overseas. We have young starts who are creative. But these same politicians are those responsible for killing their dreams. If only and only these old fashioned people are barred from politics we will see a change a positive one at that. Let there be steady flow of electricity and people will be amazed how the country will transform. But again they won't because they want us to suffer..They want us to be afraid.. they are playing a mind game with us.. As a psychologist we have been broken with fear and brainwashed.. That's the point.. In this generation one of the world's largest oil producing Nation cannot even boast of uninterrupted power supply..Shame shame shame..Abi for Aso Rock them no dey take light?? Sorry dem get gen with free steady fuel supply..

Lex said...

Na true jor man pikin dey suffer.

Haba....

Hope the president will develop listening ear 👂

#MY_POINT_THO

#SMART_LIB_READER

Nice peace Areafada.May God deliver us from this clueless Govt.

"Mr President "A good name is more desirable than great riches;. your citizens bath in the rain so no one sees their tears?. Nigeria is sinking & everybody is afraid to say the truth... Economic Crisis, Economic Recession, Budget deficit & Total Collapse of the GDP... The Naira plunges to ₦415 to $1. The masses are gradually dying every day bcos of hunger... Over 200 major businesses either close down or relocate from Nigeria. BokoHaram insurgence,incessant bomb blast. Kidnapping with ransome paid to secure one's relative is now the order of the day .we are suffering a brain drain where our best & brightest talents are leaving the country in search of a better life.Mr President Sir" your PASSION can be building a very BEAUTIFUL NIGERIA or have your LEGACY destroyed 4EVER 💀👹😱 God bless Nigeria, especially in these very difficult times.
..#whatisyourpassion❤#dotherighthing #1Nigeria😷😷😷Tonia. E. Vevakpor.

YOU TOOK THESE WORDS RIGHT OUT OF MY MOUTH Sir...."Sometimes I just wonder how things can function properly when the FORMATION and the foundation of the RULING PARTY is not based on any sound ideology, but on frustration, bitterness, DIVISIVE POLITICS and a gathering of strange bedfellows. Kai!!!
People please note the block letters, we voted, i campaigned...funny posted reasons people should vote Buhari BUT I'm SHOCKED rather than govern...we see and feel DIVISIVE politics by APC. You are now ruling for crying out loud...we have already regretted giving you our votes but please WE WANT/DEMAND A FUTURE, NIGERIA is MY COUNTRY for crying out loud at best you will leave after 8YEARS but i will REMAIN a NIGERIAN for 80/90YEARS to come---I DEMAND GOOD GOVERNANCE! All your hullabaloo is BOTHERSOME please!!! Be the CHANGE you claim you are.

YOU TOOK THESE WORDS RIGHT OUT OF MY MOUTH Sir...."Sometimes I just wonder how things can function properly when the FORMATION and the foundation of the RULING PARTY is not based on any sound ideology, but on frustration, bitterness, DIVISIVE POLITICS and a gathering of strange bedfellows. Kai!!!
People please note the block letters, we voted, i campaigned...funny posted reasons people should vote Buhari BUT I'm SHOCKED rather than govern...we see and feel DIVISIVE politics by APC. You are now ruling for crying out loud...we have already regretted giving you our votes but please WE WANT/DEMAND A FUTURE, NIGERIA is MY COUNTRY for crying out loud at best you will leave after 8YEARS but i will REMAIN a NIGERIAN for 80/90YEARS to come---I DEMAND GOOD GOVERNANCE! All your hullabaloo is BOTHERSOME please!!! Be the CHANGE you claim you are.

Anon said...

Hhhhmmmm

Apc I regret supporting

okoroma said...

(The cont swt me pass lolx )Presido, this your war on corruption, is somehow o.

Need I say that corruption is not only about stealing funds, it is also about putting bad people in prime positions who have neither the passion nor the qualification to do the bloody job. This form of corruption is crippling Nigeria, meeeen!!!

As I scan through your ministries and key positions, I wonder how come it is full of village friends with the qualification to the post is just to be a clan member.

When leaders, out of fear, realize that their lack of capacity could have consequential effects, they resort to nepotism to protect self.

It should be a terrible thing to look over your shoulder when you are trying to lead, especially if you don’t know who and who is just washing you. Na so.

My people, simple and short, fear dey catch me for the future of our country.

I know that there is no vaccine against mismanagement/incompetence. Most Naijas may have concluded that the CHANGE mantra was only 419. There is great fear in the land, most people are not sure where the country is headed, and what many Nigerians are asking is whether you feel us, your subjects, if you feel our plight at all.

I see so many of my people walking with their heads dangling over their shrinking shoulders, being swept by hunger and poverty in the land of plenty. God are you there?

My people are desperate for someone to believe in, Nigerians needs a Talk and Do Presido, no go-slow for the matter because many things don scatter. We certainly need someone who practically leads us through this pain with sincere action and not mere intents or words.

I don talk my own.

Best Regards

Good.. we are all hungry. Food first o. I am tayad. How long can we wait

Where d listening ear wan come from; u don forget say he get ear problem

Emy said...

Una sure say this man dey even read all the letters concerning the state of the nation abi na cartoon him dey look for newspaper? maybe we go dey use cartoon dey pass our messages across to him now via twitter, FB,blogging sites etc, to see weda him go understand us.

Oge Nsimah said...

Kudos CB...tell the truth no matter what.

Good one thanks

Small small all of u will open mout finish...the people who wrote open letters to GEJ,called him names are gradually surferring and with style,taking their words back....until d whole country stands up against d Terrorist leader, I will still be laffing...but nice one harly

Just genesis

He said we should all farm and Nigerians are planting yam and vegetable at their balcony. Which way Nigeria?

Anna CK said...

Aboki so u are really Enjoying the change movement? U will continue to endure forever

Sam Meg said...

God punish you... I swear.

Anna CK said...

God forbid

Sam Meg said...

Dis girl is an hypocrite. So you are now dwindling with style abi?

Buhari have sank this ship called Nigeria,he just murdered the sound economy under one year, na wah

Are u not in this country and you don't see the suffering in the land. People that cannot afford daily meal, cannot afford medication, rent etc. should endure. Put yourself in there shoes

Mpama see ur mouth are u blamin gudluck? Wen he was president were u not eating well,changing cloths u cud even find work anywere.but nw hw many times hv u bought stuff wit five naria huh? u dweeb!. Guy nolu ofuma dere! (Knight's arc)

Buhari have sank this ship called Nigeria, just under one year he murdered sound economy he inherited from the last administration.

Segun Adegoke said...

This Buhari policies are affecting us negatively. His economic theories are outdated and out of point. The economy should be an open one not a tight fisted approach.

Fela in charlie boy making..

Far from it. This president and his relatives and friends occupying the villa need to go like tomorrow before its all gone. Its now scary to read the news on monday coz Nigeria looses either one leg or one arm every week.

By the time his tenure will be over (if Nigeria will make it to that time), there will be nothing left.
So aboki go speak Hausa to him so he takes his ass and this his fellow Lola nut brothers off that villa.

dd he say 'bughari'?

Dude, what are you on about endurance???? You can endure in corruption because hence all the alleged stealing we were not in hardship, we still had a reasonable viable economy....what bloody endure should we endure further in this current economy with its downward spiral...Please dont upset Nigerians further and just shut the hell up!

YOUR FADA!!!!

I support that🙋

At least u spoke the truth unlike the dumb aboki that knows the truth but has shame to admit it

Segun Adegoke said...

This uprising can bring out the "Beast in Us" in the words of Fela Kuti.

Tonia vevakpor said...

My dear Nigerians abroad feel this more.It's really getting worst by the day.

Tonia vevakpor said...

Where is all the money he recovered, where is the one he went to borrow from China?.The man is just stealing like hell before every one will realise it it will be too late.Let's pray to see the end of this year.

Tonia vevakpor said...

This is the change.Pls leave 2019 out of this.something needs to be done quickly.

sholetoga said...

Well said Charly, Buhari and his scam APC change government has ruin our once buoyant economy and put Nigerians into untold hardship. Shame on APC scam change.......Tinubu should write his own open letter to Buhari maybe by the public protest will start...Nigerians are too docile that's why they take us for granted, we need to stand up for our country before this evil fulani retards destroy it for us all.......