'You look more beautiful today than the day I first met You' - Peter Okoye says as he celebrates wife Lola's birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 September 2016

'You look more beautiful today than the day I first met You' - Peter Okoye says as he celebrates wife Lola's birthday

Lola Omotayo is a year older today. Her husband, Music star Peter Okoye celebrated her via his Instagram page. Reminiscing about the first time he met her and how her beauty has blossomed in his eyes, Peter wrote
"You look more beautiful today than the day I first met You. Happy Birthday My Dear Wife @lolaomotayo_okoye

31 comments:

Happy Birthday to her

I am Coonett

HBD Mam,age gracefully!

HBD to her....
Eight ways your gadgets may be harming you

Days that shook Nigeria

Part 1: Days that shook the world

I made £400k in 5 Months sleeping with Men, But i am not a prostitute.

Top 10 companies to make $15 per Website Test

Short Story: Travails of a Grave Tender

Order for 8" birthday cake for 7,000 and get 4 free cup cakes delivered to u anywhere in Nigeria though Base in Benin And order for a 3 tier wedding cake and get 6 cup cakes for free. Terms and conditions apply. Offer last till december!!!
Bbm-591a9d44

No be only beautiful what of batiful huh?
SHE IS AGING AS TERRORIST BUHARI EVERY DAY SO STOP DECEIVING UR SELF MR MAN.
I wonder how good u would have being now in Music if not this yoruba bitch who came an destroye una peaceful brotherhood between u ur twins and Jude so shame

Beauty is in the eyes of d beholder ...HBD

I wonder how good u would have being now in Music if not this yoruba bitch who came an destroye una peaceful brotherhood between u ur twins and Jude so shame

Awwww! Love nwantiti!

Hbd lola

sure congratulations and happy birthday, she ought to be because you have brought out the beauty in her by taking care of her

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

hbd to her.

Congratulations and happy birthday... Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

hbd to her.

HBD to Lola

F8 said...

Beautiful pipo

Hello Linda. I have seen on different job sites that you hiring. please i would love to be one of your radio hosts. i have submitted my application, i know you would have gotten a lot of applications but i would very much be delighted to be one of your radio hosts.I have BSC International Relations. My email is laurelada.o@gmail.com. Please do consider me. Thank You

True talk bro. Happy birthday to her

HBD pretty mama.

HBD

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08132333771 PLEASE BE MATURED<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

****************************Issorai********ife onye kporo nkita ya ozaa !!!!!!!

So sweet of him. Linda take note!

HBD lola. Age with grace

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

quiet lamp said...

She is like a Vintage wine, gets better with age

Business gets better with real time communication.
you can Communicate with ur Staff / Customers / Partners / Bankers, confidently Using Your Corporate Email Address Bearing Your Company’s Name.
This link http://goo.gl/Gqb082 will help you achieve that at a cheap rate.

Pearlie said...

Happy birthday to her

Hbd

Happy Birthday to her

Olawunmi mayowa said...

Love seen u together' Love u guys.

That's love

Linus said...

Lies men have to tell to keep the insatiable.
"You look more beautiful today than the day I first met You"