Photo: Friends pluck out eyes of their friend in Bauchi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 September 2016

Photo: Friends pluck out eyes of their friend in Bauchi

Emmanuel Husseini (pictured) had his eyes plucked out by his friends who lured him to a bush in a village named Marti local Tafawa Balewa in Bauchi State and removed them. The police is now searching for the friends who carried out this dastard act. Emmanuel says all he wants now is for his sight to be restored. So sad! Photo credit: Rariya

31 comments:

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

NA DEM WAHALA B DAT, TINS HARD N NA DEM VOTE FO APC, SO MAKE DEM FACE DEM PROBLEMS. I KNO SAY NA HAUSA MAN PLUG D EYE.

That was cruel...!

The worst thing that could ever hapn to someone...sad!

that is inhuman n aweful

Apc supporters@work.
Looking@his name u will know that his a Christian and the person that did this must be Muslim.
ONES U ARE A CHRISTIAN EVEN IF U BE SULTAN OF SOKOTO BROTHER OR TERRORIST BUHARI SISTER THE MUSLIMS WILL NOT LIKE U NOTING MORE.
i wonder the spell apc cast on Christians that make them vote for them shame.

Apc supporters@work.
Looking@his name u will know that his a Christian and the person that did this must be Muslim.
ONES U ARE A CHRISTIAN EVEN IF U BE SULTAN OF SOKOTO BROTHER OR TERRORIST BUHARI SISTER THE MUSLIMS WILL NOT LIKE U NOTING MORE.
i wonder the spell apc cast on Christians that make them vote for them shame.

Somethings just baffle me! Totally shocking!😒

Haba! Na mango? Na wa o

OMG what a wicked act, I hope they bring the perpetrators to justice

I am Coonett

Hausas are full of bad things

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

so sad, the heart of men is full of evil.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

so sad, the heart of men is full of evil.

female rapper said...

Linda bae...........na wa o, is that he was seeing too much??? wickedness everywhere!!!

Genny's Blog said...

Haba! what kin of wickedness is this.

nma said...

Was he drugged while his friend did it huh?

So sad

From his name 'Emmanuel' Husseini, this guy is obviously a Christian and his muslim friends did this to him.. God takeover!

jus negodu

So sad

Wow.wat a wicked world. Dese friends of his are demons

This is evil

Like we expect her to own up

Too bad! Linda take note!

******************************watch now *******dey will jux goan arrest pipo jejely walking on dia own now !!!!!!!! Bojie fa onu !!!!!!!!! How d victim wan still cee dem ???????????

CUTTRED MEATLOAF said...

YOUR GUESS IS AS GOOD AS MINE....AN EYE FOR AN EYE!!!

We just have to be careful of the kinds of friends we keep.

The heart of man... smh
Father have mercy!

<< LIB Addict >>

Eyahh

Dis hausas get mind. conscience dead nd buried.

Just imagine this world without Muslims it could have been heaven on earth