Photo: 14-year-old Nigerian boy missing in Cape Town, South Africa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 2 September 2016

Photo: 14-year-old Nigerian boy missing in Cape Town, South Africa

Obinna Ugwu, 14, was last seen at his Maitland home, on the September 1, 2016 at 06:45am. He was wearing a red tracksuit top, grey pants and purple All Star takkies.

18 comments:

I pray he is safe

creamy said...

na wa oo

creamy said...

na wa oo

creamy said...

nawa oo

creamy said...

na wa ooo

Oh lord take control

Chai!... Such s cutie.. May be be found hale and hearty IJN

I pray he is safe. Linda take note!

Donald said...

May God help him and protect him. some parts of southafrica can be very dangerous.

Wife twerks on skype for husband missing her

female rapper said...

Linda bae...........they will find him in the cabinet of Kim Jong Un

Pray he'll be found asap in good health, body and soul.

I pray he is found oo

I pray he is found safe n alive

I pray he is found alive in good condition

may he be safee

Oh Lord, Please Protect Obinna where ever he is AMEN

St Anthony Padua the finder of stolon and missing things please help your children to locate where that your son is.

Ochi blessing said...

The nine choirs of heaven and 24 elders of heaven help in finding of your child