Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde, hubby & their children are giving us family goals | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 1 September 2016

Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde, hubby & their children are giving us family goals

Nollywood actress Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde is pictured with her husband Mathew and their children on family vacation in the US.

39 comments:

Lovely... #FamBang

Wow wat a lovely family

Pearlie said...

GOOD TO SEE

Usually I don't do this I.e. to comment but I wish I could port bellanaija.com commenter's to lib, so big difference. .Linda u work so hard. .ur commenter's should ve proved u better. "Nothing personal"

tinashe said...

Aw, I hope to go there soon with my daughter and husband!

hian said...

Wait! She has 4 kids??? she must have started procreating at 13yrs old!

Her husband is so tall, dogo!

Learn from zuckerberg,visiting america still excites some people.

Lovely family she's got.

Beautiful dress...

Hav fun guys

Good for dem. Linda take note!

governor of imo state was caught on camera with minister of health taughter, see photo and video here

Lovely family

Good for them. All grown up kids.

Am proud of Omosexy....she got grownup kids

Genny's Blog said...

Beautiful!

Hmmm, she would become a grama very soon lol, lovely family

Lovely.

nice

JustPorsh said...

Family goals!!! 🙌🏼🙌🏼😩😩

Lovely family... Everyone is pretty and handsome in their family

And what are those please? Taking pictures? Or taking at Disney?

I know right but I have decided to skip certain comments once I see how the writer started. But then again, Linda sometimes writes like some readers.

tochukwu afamefuna said...

Lovely family

Even Stellas commenters are far better and write more mature stuff than Linda's commenters. I believe most commenters here are kids

******************************and d middle sister decided to deviate from d rule to put on sandals ***********I jux dislike pipo dat spoil pics sef ***********and na still d same her na iim over pose*********still wear short ontop**************

*****************Plus ix omotola pregnant ??????????????

******************************and d middle sister decided to deviate from d rule to put on sandals ***********I jux dislike pipo dat spoil pics sef ***********and na still d same her na iim over pose*********still wear short ontop**************

*****************Plus ix omotola pregnant ??????????????

LIS=Linda ikeji signature

Linda is same person who overshadows her hardwork by not being ethical and professional.promoting sodomy and making her favouritism so obvious to the extent of removing comments that shade those in her group.many times i see those who dominate her comment sections and i just leave.ONYX and other lowlifes who cant feature elsewhere.Linda needs to shape up on time!

Chai the love I have for Omosexy ehn? See this beautiful babe. Even with four grown up kids I will still chase if I get the opportunity

Good

Who cares, keep your family shit to yourself........the same people who post ur shit on their site will be the same individuals who will see to your divorce.

Ada bekee said...

When your mum is hotter than you.

Visiting Nigeria didn't Excite Zuckerberg?

Anonymous 9:56PM there is nothing special about "bellanaija.com commenter's"(as you spelt it). They are mostly bunch of arrogant adults who see the platform as a medium to show off themselves. They always write long epistles on every post even longer than the main post itself. And FYI the comments on a blog does not validate the blog. If you prefer bellanaija.com then why waste your resource on visiting this blog?? Pls find a sit and make your self comfortable.

Then why are you here? And you go to the trouble of commenting?