Photos: Another container falls on Ojuelegba bridge
This morning, a
container fell off a trailer on Ojuelegba bridge, but thankfully no one was hurt. Only last year, a
container fell off this same bridge and landed on a jeep killing three
people. Continue to see more photos from today's incident..
Hmmm, Do we need railings on this bridge as engineering controls? since the administrative controls of telling them to lock down the container is not working. Ambode please get with your engineers and save innocent lives
Same accident would have happened the same way it did last year and some other families would have been thrown into mourning! Thank God the driver was on the left lane, if he was on the right lane, he would have toppled over the bridge! Bless God for His mercies!
Wizkid song on ojuelegba is a spiritual song,a popular song,since wizkid sing dat song it has being one problem after another in ojuelegba,I kwn u pple can nt understand bt I do,just using pple life in ojuelegba to shine,linda no fear post it.
until one falls on the governors car or his family member he will not stop these assholes from moving during the day time ,anyway human lives does not mean anything to politicians ,selfish useless set of people
33 comments:
RIP to the dead, they can build pathways for BRTs but not trucks that cause more hazards... God dey..
Thank God no life was lost...tired of reading about death every time
Nawa o. Al dis yeye truck drivers
Again???? God please save Nigeria
Photos + Video: Unknown Young Boy Raped by 3 School Girls - Very Strange
Exclusive Video – Aucchh…. Big Breasted Naija Babe Fucked And Recorded Live For Instant Cash!!
Like always at that bridge.... Odiegwu
........ Liber maniac......
Hmmm, Do we need railings on this bridge as engineering controls? since the administrative controls of telling them to lock down the container is not working. Ambode please get with your engineers and save innocent lives
That bridge is cursed...
Hope no life was lost
These things has to be curbed.
Farther pls save your people oh. Linda Biko...
NAWA O
Another tragedy! God help us
what has RIP got to do with this? u did not even read the post before commenting
Sorry WIzkid!
We are so used to this same story now. Sorry once again WIzkid.
Awon Ode loke! The articles clearly states no one was hurt. Which one is 'Rest in peace to the dead' again?
nawa
Drivers should be careful
Not again!!
Thank God no life
Lol...who die.u read d tin sef
na everday tin
It is well
Thank God no life was lost. Linda take note!
Must the govt and the appropriate authorities wait till this perish thousands of lives before they do something about it?
Its high time Lagos State Govt stop the trailers from using the bridges especially where there is alternative route like Ojuelegba.
Same accident would have happened the same way it did last year and some other families would have been thrown into mourning! Thank God the driver was on the left lane, if he was on the right lane, he would have toppled over the bridge! Bless God for His mercies!
David Uche, no one died. Read before you comment
MR RIP TO THE DEAD,ABEG YOU DEY READ THE BACK OF THE BLOG?
Wizkid song on ojuelegba is a spiritual song,a popular song,since wizkid sing dat song it has being one problem after another in ojuelegba,I kwn u pple can nt understand bt I do,just using pple life in ojuelegba to shine,linda no fear post it.
Government need to do something with all dis containers falling off d bridge... dee
until one falls on the governors car or his family member he will not stop these assholes from moving during the day time ,anyway human lives does not mean anything to politicians ,selfish useless set of people
the RIP was a typo..