Photos: Shooting at Munich shopping centre, multiple casualties reported | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 July 2016

Photos: Shooting at Munich shopping centre, multiple casualties reported

Media reports in Germany have cited local police saying that several people have been injured and six people feared dead as a gunman went on rampage in the Olympia shopping center in Munich, southern Germany Friday evening.

The assailant entered the shopping mall and randomly opened fire on people in a cafe located at the centre. Then the shooter left the mall and headed towards a railway, German BR24 news reports, adding that the shooter is apparently still on the run

The "Süddeutsche Zeitung" newspaper said it received confirmation of the incident from the police. Police have responded with a major operation surrounding the area.
Workers at the shopping center have told the paper that they could not leave the shops. Underground train services have also been suspended.

A helicopter has been filmed hovering overhead. According to AP, one person has been killed and 10 injured.

40 comments:

Otunba Jayboy said...

The earlier you guys see me as the New HOD here on Linda's blog the better for us. Always number 1

*******************okwa ara shooting na ayizi ndia******

God ur mercy ooo pls

I can bet my blockos that it is the murderous sons of Islam doing their father's will.

Jennofer MSP said...

I leave in Germany 5 people dead already according to police pressd
Conference,3 police are looking for the three terrorist

Really sad!😞

Mumu Country.
The stupid German Government brought this evil upon its people when they allowed the intolerant mohammedans to cross the border.
Dumb Fucks

Not again! Linda take note!

Another sick one on the lose. Lord have mercy on ur people. Rip to the dead

What??? Again?

Guess World Peace is a long STORY

Wen will dis end?

Where is the love😖😖😖😖😔😔😔

SHOOTING EVERYWHERE!

So sad. This world is really coming to an end
Signed
LibBadBoy

Genny's Blog said...

Madness mood activated.

Islam again?

I pray dey catch him and kill him immediately
God pls help ur people

Linda don't take note!

Lord please take control

Whoever welcome muslims to his house or community has invited devil and terrorist to his home.

Nawa

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

What in God's name is really going on?,just killing for satisfying their selfish and demonic aims.Just too bad!!.

People shooting People. Get your tomorrow's expert soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com

Nawa o...everyday coms wit bad news

But what z dis

Another terrorist attack on European soil... These people want to initiate world war 3 by any means

Kiki Africana said...

These Islamic world ahould leave Europe nah.You came and want to destroy other people's land.Just the way you made people not to know really natives of Egypt

Mehn no where is safe anymore...#onMYway...

Germany will never recover from the mistake of their ruler Madame Chancellor it's a pity that they will live with people who see them as enemies till the world ends sorry is their name

Ontario said...

End time

The Trojan horse is here by FFK. Oyibo no get sense. Onye akpala nwa agu aka na odu... Muslims are on mission.

Shootings here n there, whatsup na?

seen

Chuks Bruno said...

How can Islam be a religion of peace?

Beginning of d end. Endtime tins

U my dear hv not d right to generalize.wat home do u even have???? One way human being!

U cannot know because u hv been led astray.people differ.d path dey hv chosen is thiers!..

U better ask God to forgive u