Photos: Ex Miss Commonwealth Africa, Joy Onumajuru, bags Masters degree from UK university | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 July 2016

Photos: Ex Miss Commonwealth Africa, Joy Onumajuru, bags Masters degree from UK university

Miss Commonwealth Africa 2014 and Queen of Aso Nigeria 2011, Joy Onumajuru, bagged a Masters in Management of Business Info-Technology from the University of Greenwich London yesterday July 22nd. Congrats to her.

30 comments:

Congratulations Beautiful, xo

A big congrats to her

Congratulations to her.

I don't understand. If it was a Nigerian university will you put the name? what makes uk schools that treat your citizens like goats immediately they finish more important than yours? They no even allow ma guy do graduation cos say his visa expire.. school he paid millions to get into.. WHAT NONSENSE?? No dey call uk school for here again if u no want make i vex for u..na beg I dey so

Booom Won Won!!!!
Congratulations to my subscribers who won in my yesterday double game of 900odds For my today double game fixed matches message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for your quality fixed games or call me now to start winning!!!!

Good for her
miss commonwealth Africa?
she don white finish see her legs and face an TELL FREEBORN WHAT U SEE
THEY THINK THAT BLEACHING TURN UGLY INTO BEAUTY FOR ME EVEN IF U USE ALL THE whole MAKEUP IN THE world AN BLEACH AS TOMORROW NO DEY UGLY BITCH IS STILL UGLY BITCH.
YORUBA BITCHES SHOULD TAKE AM EASY NAA

Congrats!!!

Good for her
miss commonwealth Africa?
she don white finish see her legs and face an TELL FREEBORN WHAT U SEE
THEY THINK THAT BLEACHING TURN UGLY INTO BEAUTY FOR ME EVEN IF U USE ALL THE whole MAKEUP IN THE world AN BLEACH AS TOMORROW NO DEY UGLY BITCH IS STILL UGLY BITCH.
YORUBA BITCHES SHOULD TAKE AM EASY NAA

Congratulations to her!

Igbo kwanu!!!

Congrats to her!!!!

I love her dress

Congrat to her.

Beauty with Brain. Congrats to her. Linda take note!

**********************u see????? Nwa ma ife*********Chikwendu decided to goan become a concubine to hix grandpa********

Genny's Blog said...

Congrats to her.

perfect God said...

Congrats dear

CONGRATS MISS...I AM SO PROUD THAT YOU MADE IT...

BY THE WAY, ARE YOU STRUGGLING TO MAKE AN INCOME ONLINE? And do you know that you can make massive use of this DOLLAR to NAIRA increment as an opportunity to turn your life around and live the DOLLAR lifestyle here in NAIJA?...Now, listen, instead of going MAD about the DOLLAR not being in good terms with our NAIRA, why not think of earning the DOLLAR BILL to your side and when converting you see that you are earning more in NAIRA why living here in NAIJA and also PRAYING that the DOLLAR keep increasing so that when you earn and convert you make more in NAIRA... Living your life like the BIG BOY and FLY GIRL that you are... While others are getting MAD about the DOLLAR increment, you no send their whaling.

Anyway, I got a job for anyone interested...the PAY is CLEAN...all you need to do is play by the rules and you'll make your pay in DOLLARS...Remember, Obedience is better than sacrifices. Click here for more info..

Congratulobia.

Kiki Africana said...

Beauty and Brain

Nne, Congratulobia!!!

Marvin said...

Good One, way to go.

Enjoy see lovely beautiful girls on display

Marvin said...

Good One, way to go.

Enjoy see lovely beautiful girls on display

She's adorable....and making her community proud....

congratulations to her.

just try this referral it pays http://dollarcell.com/?ref=368053