Some twitter users have a problem with 3yr old Prince George feeding his dog Ice-cream? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 July 2016

Some twitter users have a problem with 3yr old Prince George feeding his dog Ice-cream?

Some Twitter users have accused the Duke of Cambridge, Prince Williams and his wife Kate Middleton of animal cruelty after the royal couple shared a photo of son , Prince George feeding their dog Lupo with ice cream as Prince George celebrates his 3rd birthday.

What seems to be a normal harmless picture angered some Twitter users with one calling little Prince George 'a monarchist monster' for feeding his dog with ice cream as the dog could have diarrhea or at worse- die, and another person commented that the Little Prince should go to prison for his action as veterinary experts warn that dairy products can cause digestive problems with dogs . See their tweets after the cut.

41 comments:

Is kinda risky 2d bois life

Aproko Queen said...

They should kill their selves nau..amebo pple

Lol... world people tho...abeg who get toothpick I just finish eating suya.

D dog had fun though sha. Animal activists I hail una

Crazy troll, always making a fuss about nothing, absolutely nothing! #Sic

OMG now I know whites are not normal ppl

People sef!

people who have a problem with this should go and sort out the problem they have work their children and family first before coming out to pour their frustration on this cute innocent kid.

woow!

Lol.

Awon aye! Linda take note!

All I see are jobless people

It's an insatiable world! Anything you do they must talk...

Vivian's blog said...

Quality Handmade Shoes from Fort Bespoke and at affordable prices for both male and female. For details vajiye@gmail.com bbm channel:C003E6BCD

Wait all these hate for an innocent 3yr old? I still cannot believe it

He's a fucking Prince and he can do whatever he wants and if ppl are so worried, they can go fuck themselves! Wankers!!

Hian!! Na wa ooo

Faith Ogaga said...

Dem no just get work ní!

Ppl should learn how to mind their biz on social media mbok

Der problem.

Chia some people can be really jobless

Dey shld leave the boy alone jare,some ppl go dey even jealouse the dog sef n be wishing they the dog lolz

*********************dix pipo sef, *******what dont dey complain about??????? Virtually about evrytin*******

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Hian!

Tbh when I saw the pic too, I felt a bit anxious too cuz ice cream and chocolate sef can kill a.dog

Sutorf said...

Ndi mmadu sef. Let's kick bet9ja's ass. Get your tomorrow's unique soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com

IWP said...

Onyibo people r soo stewpid sometimes ice cream wey naija citizen never drink belleful dem give dog n dem de complain say diahhorea go do dog ahahahhhaah say a little child be punish for notin yeye pple www.iwonpopular.com

Just the same way people complain about everything here. Human beings are just wired that way.

Wahala

Heeey this is jealousy , criticizing an innocent 3 year old prince is uncalled-for. Anyway little prince George Happy celebration.

For latest news on fashion and lifestyle, log in to sally-hillz.blogspot.com

People sef...

Princess ray said...

Take a gud look d pix not dat d dog is really interested though, they r just having fun together...

Hahaha....Ds onyibo pple cef..Dogs for naija no even see shit chop cef...this pple cum dy complain abt ice cream!!idiots

Dem never see dog drink wine before? Stupid oyibos

Ngwanu..let all those running mouth and fingers go and make the arrest,Joblessness and bitterness can shaa make people bicker for nothing, jeez! ridiculous!! very ridiculous!#

In naija...we kal dem busy bodi...#onMYway...

Ignorance won't kill people. The dog would only taste I and nothing would happen to it for tasting it plus already, the dog knows it can't take a lot of it

Oga oooo

when adult keep behaving like kids....

marilynogbe said...

In urgent need of screened and properly referenced Nannie, Chefs, drivers, home assistants, governesses and other household staff within Abuja/environs?

Contact Coral Executive Agency,
Aguiyi Ironsi Street Maitama
www.coralexecutiveagency.com