News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday 23 July 2016
Photos: Malnourished 9 year old boy who had been chained for weeks at a Celestial church rescued by NSCDC officials
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
45 comments:
evil in the land... get the culprits and lock them up for 15 years to teach them a lesson.
Jesus, they may say his possess now... Chai all this white garment church ennnn.
GOD HAVE MERCY,WHAT A WICKED WORLD ALL IN THE NAME OF CHURCH.EARN SOME CASH VISIT http://Dollarnize.com/?share=84820
Na wahoo!
*********************ina anukwa bikonu******chained na omeziri gini???? Ndi celeee!!!!!!
Imagine this nonsense. ..where is the mother? If she is d perpetrator of this evil in the name of prayer den she must be jailed..
The ways these churches conduct deliverance mostly these cele Churches, chaining people its becoming alarming
Chai..nawa oo,,wat are dey using d boy 4??,pple wit their mentality..na christians get evrytin,,na dem get deeper life,C A C,cele,jehova witness,redeem,mountain of fire,lots more nd all av different believes..I wonda if jesus practice such...dey won't go insearch of knowledge 2 know d full meaning of life,rather prefer 2 listen 2 d evil voices in their mind,,d wud say it's d handwork of d devil on d day of judgement,nd d devil wud ask..did u see me???..
And his such a handsome boy fa God have mercy
but why?????????
Absolute wickedness. Linda please follow this up so that we can help. Thanks
Dear Lord,this is wickedness! What could he have done to deserve this? Lord pls save this kid.
I don't knw what the family of this boy was thinking., funny how some family thinks tho.,
Heya
I think there is no devil anywhere.we are the devil.
What!!! But why na?
Omg! Maka why kwanu? Get the parent arrested...
chain!!! chai wickedness
For what nah? What kin of inhuman is this.
What devil are they claiming to cast out with this mode punishment in the name of deliverance this is too bad
Evil people everywhere, why won't they bad about xtian
Is this deliverance??
On what grounds pls!. The parents of this boy need to be taught a lesson for the injustice meted out to the boy.
His parents and D pastor shud be lock up,haba! Such wickedness
Omg!!!!! This evil people. Please they should give him food and enough water
The is wickedness!!! The level of this wickedness surpasses that of the Devil's.
Poverty has made some Nigerian turn churches/spiritual homes to hospital
This is sad!
Nawao for this people
May be na their sacrifice! Linda, please help us to find out his offense. His parents need to be jail for life. Wickedness.
OMG.....God have mercy, how can anyone do this to a small boy. This is so pathetic, all in the name of casting out demons . What is more devilish than this.....
Federal government should band some of our churches. What kind of deliverance is that?
Cursed pipo!!
the signs of the end time are here!!! God have mercy.
#LindaTHumbsUp
This man should be taken to a rehab. Here are some list of rehab centers he should be taken to
I feel like shouting on top of my voice... The silent tears from my eyes is not enough to express how am feeling right now.... What a sick world we are living in... Is this not the worst generation of all? What the hell is going on in this world.... Jst take a look at that fine boy... Imagine what he has gone through... Jesus have mercy on us... The birds of the earth and the trees in the forest is better than human u created in your own image... I bow my head on pains and agony of this life... Too bad
....... Liber maniac.....
Truly,hell is empty...all the demons are here!
Too bad safari.u just expressed my mind.God have mercy on us all
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
Churches like this is the reason why some idiots say rubbish about christianity
Linda Y can't u post my comment?sad
Can't u post my comment?
Linda Y can't u post my comment?sad
My heart bleeds.... This is cruel, so dehumanizing, why cld anyone treats a fellow human being this way? Even a dog doesn't deserve this cruelty. I pray who ever did this will be prosecuted!!! #Evil
I'm sure his mother is dead.
why are these people stupid men in jesus name