Update on the report of a Lady who poured 'hot palm oil' on her boyfriend over an unconfirmed allegation | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 July 2016

Update on the report of a Lady who poured 'hot palm oil' on her boyfriend over an unconfirmed allegation

Some days ago, LIB reported about a Lady who allegedly poured hot palm oil on her boyfriend in the middle of the night, over an allegation that he impregnated someone. (Read here). There's a new update which reveals that the lady has since escaped to Europe. Read below.

According to a friend of the victim, the incident actually happened on January 22, 2016. It was not made public because the case was under investigation by the Nigeria Police. However, the girl in question was not captured and has since travelled out of Nigeria to Europe. The victim on the other hand was flown to Malaysia for treatment and has returned back home in good conditions, but is still having some minor issues as the hot oil affected his eyes and tonque. Sadly, he lost his father as a result of this case. When his now late father came to visit him at the hospital and saw his condition was critical, his BP rose and was very high. He eventually died the next day.

As for the perpetrator, She called the victim later on and was pleading with him, putting the blame on the devil and insisting that she just understood the consequences of her action. The young man however wants justice and hopes that the girl can be captured to face law. He also needs financial help to further his treatment in the hospital.

Photo Credit: Wealths Isreal

64 comments:

She's just fucking heartless

Some gurls can b mean nd hardend.

obiora said...

Agaracha must return...

Seriously? Our system here sef,so messed up.nawa. our security and law enforcement agencies need total orientation nd training,the foundation is sooo bad, someone in an ongoing investigation escaped 6months ago and still not extradited

She come nack am for poor devil head... she's sick,they should trace the heartless being and made to face the law.Muguwa!

***********************omo.... Even God no go fit forgive dix kain offence***********cee as babe look so innocent *********one reason i no dey like innocent looking pipo************obi ojoor fa na akari nke ndi deeper life******

Just negodi.... I can you do this kind evil to someone you said u love?? I doubt if she had ever loved him...

........ Liber maniac...... .

This is so wrong, I pray they catch the girl. This girl must be punished. If she manage marry she will kill her husband.

Wicked woman.

Imagine how heartless women can be. This bastard bitch should be in prison for the rest of her life with hard labor. This would also send a message to bitches who think like this bitch. Your man has every right to cheat! It is his body and can cheat whenever he wants to. Bitches also have the right to leave the relationship. If i was that man i would beat that bitch to death without involving the law.

Otunba Jayboy said...

BUHARI will soon be impeached. Who wan bet?

nawa 4 d woman

This is clear domestic violence but Linda won't report it that way. You claim to fight against domestic violence but act like this was a normal incident. If the other party was the victim, the headline would begin with DOMESTIC ABUSE/VIOLENCE. You have a dirty/wicked mind and you will be rewarded accordingly by God. Girl power my yansh. I know you wont post this comment because of your stupid biased nature. Enough said! I pray this guy recovers fully.

Ladun Liadi said...

Does this lady look like someone who is into drugs or lesbianism? Yet look what she did to a fellow human.
For those queueing up to condemn Uduak and Madonna.

II

God have mercy.thank God the way he made me.with one single action I already kno the kind of person dating . Both what she can do and cnt to do. The hand writhings are always there just that people are usualy too blind to see them.

Mr 47 said...

Wow! Some ladies though

GIRLS AND THE WAY THEY JUMP INTO CONCLUSION

Sounds kinda funny. Double tragedy

Na wa oo! This kind young geh.
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here

It was what he enjoyed that has killed him so let him think of how to get better health wise than talking about justice

Boys & Girls isssh.. Get your expert soccer prediction tips for Saturday July 23rd, 2016.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com  

Is it that easy to process European visa and escape to there? That jezebel must be caught wherever she is and made to pay for her senseless sins. . She is also responsible for the death of the victim's father!

Love is wicked

LindaIkeji's Daughter. said...

be very carefully who you date this days,the heart of man is extremely wicked.

This is really sad... Hope she's arrested and prosecuted! Poor guy, I pray help comes soonest. #Hopeful

Ha! Women! If they don't kill u, they'll definitely take u to our Lord Jesus...

Okay😕😕

Nnaife said...

Wicked and heartless women

Amazinfaith said...

Wickedness of the highest order! Unconfirmed gossip and she has already poured hot oil. Self control is very important.

neo said...

Eyahhhhh!

Just imagine! After doing it, she's blaming it on the devil. Linda take note!

Chai she better start sending him Euros. She must marry him too. Who she leave him for?

Offside: Sometimes you have to twist English to drive home your feelings.

This Devil don really suffer, dem dey blame devil for everything... cant this Devil speak for himself for once at least? If she like make she run go kafanchan, the fact remains whatever measure you use for someone is the same measure you'll get in return, maybe na acid somebody else go pour on her. Idiot!

*Grachi Dynasty*

You're probably Saying this through your shitter... #Idiot

Ladun Liadi said...

I don't think she's sorry she hurt him cos from the time she arrived at his place to when she poured the oil on him, she had all the time in the world to have a rethink.
She's only sorry at what she's done to herself after the condemnation she's received from all quarters. I don't think she's gotten even a word of support from anyone, she must feel pretty lonely.

First Son said...

some girls shaa!

Quick conclusion. Women. Without evidence you have concluded and acted in the expense of a friend.

.. LIB doctor

IB said...

I'm sorry o,but this being called woman, Adam was alone in the Garden no problem immediately Eve showed up Baba God got angry. Some times I wonder maybe single hood is better, I might be wrong just saying sha.

LORENZO DANI said...

Devil...bitch..wait a minute am still looking for more names..ahh I still end up with devil..

Nmanu oku...

You are right my dear, innocent looking face,heart full of decite and wickedness

This is not am sorry issue o,she better come back and get married to him. What kind of wickedness is this, looking so innocent. Babe,do come back and take care of your husband.

She called to beg? Even if there was a slight hope of forgiveness it died down when the dad died. No matter how long, she'll get caught!

sweesara said...

So now she has posted ur useless and senseless comment,kill urself.

Genny's Blog said...

Am not saying what the girl did was right.but if it was the girl that was at fault the boyfriend would have poured her Acid.now it was the boy that was at fault and the girl poured hot oil.wish him quick recovery tho!but the wicked must not go on punished.

Guys, watch n pray, even while dating watch the kinda person she is.... And pray for God to open ur eyes.

Bia, why hiding under anonymous umbrella? Puta aputa kwuo kwu. Na u knw Wetin u and Anty Linda dey drag.....
#DiaryOfAJoyfulGirl #SuperLady

Even if he gets a girl pregnant, so wat?is he Ur Husband,U are just a Common girlfriend for crying out loud, if him come marry U,U for kill him entire family nah,as U pour am oil,Hu U Epp? #mumudeysmelljoor#.

It's not true God forgives any kind of sin when we ask for forgiveness

No one has the right to cheat his/her partner but intimate/sexual relationships belongs to married couples

Wicked bitch

No problem, if he was told to wait till he's married he would have called the person names but you see the results, I don't support the lady but they both were wrong to venture into an exclusively reserved business (licensed couples only)

Nobody will report this as a case of an ABUSED MALE!even Linda is a female chauvinist!a lot of men die daily from all manner of abuse from females and yet it goes unnoticed!Imagine,u met a girl and she abuses you and claims the life of your father!!!Linda can never report it that way!

Devil will be somewhere chilling with his chilled bottle of beer and y'all be putting all the blame on him.smh

Dan said...

They are everywhere. They have unforgiven spirit. They are the ones that mess around most but don't evr want anyone their man. They monitor you lake a demon and are extremely nice to a fault. Please pray, watch and always leave room for their evil tendencies to enable you momentum otherwise .......

One once said she would lay herself with 'Magun' (thunderbolt) in other to kill a man even after killing one already.

May the lord keep us.

Shalom.

Dan said...

They are everywhere. They are the ones that mess around most but don't want to see anyone around their men. They are usually extremely nice even to a fault. One once said she would lay 'Magun' on herself in other to kill a man after killing one already.

Guys, let's watch and pray and really wake-up. Always leave room for their evil tendencies, so you'll not be caught unaware.

Shalom.

If it were to be a man that did dis the women right activist will be carrying plack card...

How do you know if he had slept with the girl, dont draw unnecessary conclusions. If you dont have something reasonable to say, shut up

This is wickedness. What stopped her from walking out of the relationship other than inflicting such cruel pain on him. This girl can kill,if she had a gun she would ve justed wasted his life. Mtcheeeew

I just can't imagine what pple call love dese days.