Photos: Sumbo & David Adeoye step out in customized shirts for their anniversary celebration
The 3rd wedding anniversary for Sunmbo and her husband,
Pastor David Adeoye took place yesterday July 22nd and the lovely couple
stepped out to celebrate in matching customized shirts.
While Pero sits around stalking Tuface and Annie waiting for when Annie will release Tuface for her to sit around him and take pictures and brag about sleeping with him. When will a woman say enough is enough? Happy anniversary Sumbo, God bless your home.
31 comments:
Lovely. Wishing dem many more grace
*************************dax loving a woman unconditionally********i pray they reach d peak of dia marriage
Happy for them., wish them many more years
Beautiful couple. Congrats to them
Nice one.
Suits them, HWA to them!
GOOD TO SEE
Happy anniversary to dem, wish dem many more years in their marriage
Beautiful! HWA to them.
cool
Thank God say u nor quote her as babymama...i for fear you
HWA people of God
They really look good together. HWA
Good for dem. Linda take note!
HWA, God bless ur home.
Happy for them HWA
Happy anniversary to them
Hpy for her
Happy anniversary to them
congrts
Congrats 2 them..... #Lindatakenote
Awww...wish them the very best!
It's like your phone keyboard is not good abi?
While Pero sits around stalking Tuface and Annie waiting for when Annie will release Tuface for her to sit around him and take pictures and brag about sleeping with him. When will a woman say enough is enough?
Happy anniversary Sumbo, God bless your home.
While Pero sits around stalking Tuface and Annie waiting for when Annie will release Tuface for her to sit around him and take pictures and brag about sleeping with him. When will a woman say enough is enough?
Happy anniversary Sumbo, God bless your home.
That's my able pastor....many more years ahead
This man go get small preek.
Happy Anniversary. Wish you guys may more fruitful years.
Memoirsofagreatlady.com
But he shares d same stature with tubaba...maybe that's why she married him.they look alike from a distance.HWA!
lovely couples