Cute photo of Ryan Gosling & Justin Timberlake when they were young & best friends | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 July 2016

Cute photo of Ryan Gosling & Justin Timberlake when they were young & best friends

The A-list actors and singers, both 35, were best friends growing up. In fact, Ryan lived with Justin's family for a while and Justin's mom, Lynn, even signed on to be Gosling's legal guardian for six months while his own mother, Donna, returned to Canada for work! They aren't particularly close these day!

37 comments:

money has made them enemies now!?

LET'S HOPE BRETHREN, WE SHALL OVERCOME WHATEVER COMES OUR WAY THIS 2016#

Wow, cutie_pies, x #EpicTB

Cute

Ryan looks so much like Macaulay Culkin in this pic, BTW not close these days is cos they are grown men now.

money has made them enemies now!?

LET'S HOPE BRETHREN, WE SHALL OVERCOME WHATEVER COMES OUR WAY THIS 2016#

They were cute then

AWESOME

very cute picture

Here are leaked pictures that reveal the interiors of the White House
Interior Pictures Of America’s White House
After that, you can also take a look at the popular 10 downing street,
Leaked Pictures of the Interior Of UK’s 10 Downing Street

*******************cute kwa???? Nope dey weren't

WOOOW NO BE TODAY O!

WOOOW, NO BE TODAY O

Nw Ryan don tall pass am.....

I guess life happened to them. But it ought not be so

They were both handsome and still is. #mymancrushJT

Such is life, it's difficult many a times keeping the tempo going with childhood frienad as adults.

Ryan bn cute since days of Adams..... Love me some gosling

...... Liber maniac......

Pelwal said...

Wow they re so cute

Pelwal said...

Wow they re so cute

Cute guys.. They aren't particularly close these days goes to emphasise that 'nothing lasts forever'

cute.
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here

Dey were so cute and talented back in the days. Linda take note!

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Oh!,okay....a very informative insight.Very Nice.

Genny's Blog said...

Cute!

Wow! Life is beautiful when true friends succeed. They can always look back and savour a smile!

Beautiful!

Okkk seen

I guess one person tried to snatch d odas girl. Dats y they aren't close

Signed
LibBadBoy

Buy iphone, macbooks, ipad and other products at rebate prices. Become a reseller and make huge money. Hit me up tonymontana0104@yahoo.com if you interested

That's life for you. Maybe different interest or woman issue.

Daniee said...

Ryan! Why so fine tho?

aww

They say 20children can't play for 20years

GL said...

Na wa oh. Only heaven knows what happened?
Memoirsofagreatlady.com

neo said...

Twenty children can not work together for Twenty years.

Ele Blessing said...

It happens

Osinbajo said...

Wow that's cul

Segundboy said...

They look great