A Must-Read letter to Parents who desire the very best for their kids | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 July 2016

A Must-Read letter to Parents who desire the very best for their kids

Dear Parent, We perfectly understand how disappointed you feel about Junior’s academic performance this just concluded session. We could feel the heaviness in your heart through your words when you said, you were totally fed-up. We know you want him to be top of his class, you want him to make you proud, and you want to be recognised as the parent whose son is the champion among his peers. We feel your pain and we have great news for you: this is the best time to change his story for the better by getting him an excellent, highly experienced Tutor from Tuteria Nigeria.

On the other hand, Juliet seems comfortable in her class but you wonder why she was not among the top ten performers last term. You know she’s active and naturally intelligent, but somehow, she doesn’t seem to be doing what it takes to excel in school. True, sometimes children don’t feel challenged enough and may need a personal mentor; and that’s where we excel. Having worked with over 250 satisfied families like yours and being featured on Forbes, Al-Jazeera, Channels, CCTV and a host of others, you can be sure to entrust us with the task of positioning your beloved children for enormous success in life starting from this holiday.

One-on-one tutoring has proven time and time again to be a tremendously productive addition to the academic success of children all over the world especially when taught in accordance with their school’s curriculum (British, Nigerian, American, etc.) which is what we do best. So put an end to all forms of learning disabilities and challenges, and lack of confidence in their lives by investing in them properly this holiday and be sure to use the code SUMMER10 when placing your request on www.tuteria.com to get 10% discount off your lesson fee for the summer!

But it’s not only restricted to academics. From Tuteria, you can learn other skills like Music and Languages, and prepare for any exam ((IELTS, ACCA, SAT, GRE, GMAT, ICAN, IGCSE etc.) from highly experienced and verified Tutors anywhere in Nigeria and in the comfort of your home or anywhere convenient. Unlike anywhere else, we set very high standards for safety. We meticulously verify each Tutor’s online and offline identities, get up to 2 guarantors, and also conduct background checks on your behalf to ensure your peace of mind at all times. Our Clients also rate Tutors' performance and only those rated above 70% are allowed to continue. We also monitor the lessons with detailed lesson plans even in your absence. As a company, we remain loyal and dedicated to meeting your needs and even surpassing them.

You may call 09094526878, 08179323579 or email info@tuteria.com to get a well-experienced tutor near you, or visit our head office in Lagos at 108, Herbert Macaulay Street, Ebute-Metta, Yaba Lagos.

The journey to your children’s academic successes and fulfilled lives can begin this holiday by your decision. Remember an investment in education always yields the best dividends, so let’s do this. We’ll be happy to work with you.

With all love and goodwill,

The Tuteria Team

15 comments:

ASHANKA said...

ISOKAY

Over to dem

Aww. Nice one

Linda keep making your money...

Miss Adekanye said...

Is this not exactly like what Prepclass is doing. Chai chai 9ja people and copy copy.
lol

Ok. Noted

Isoke seen

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

Please help us publish the full open letter sent to your Gmail. Thanks. Prince_nduka@yahoo.com

GOOD TO SEE

oh cool

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Jason said...

Tuteria has really proven to be a fast growing brand that has done Nigeria proud by the various international recognition and track record.
Really good stuff.

Okkk

Be sure to get the best from Tuteria ...