Guys, would you rock Papa Omisore's wide leg pants? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 July 2016

Guys, would you rock Papa Omisore's wide leg pants?

Fashion designer, Papa Omisore shared a photo of himself rocking this crazy wide leg pants. The flowing pants is made of thick fabric and reminds you of the 70s and 80s. Would you rock it?

39 comments:

Not dat bad

What sort of rubbish is this? mtchewwwwwwwwwww

Stylish. I like it

YES

it could be fashionable for some people, but i cant be found wearing it, sorry

WHY WILL I WEAR SOME THING LIKE THIS? AM I an IMBECILIC guy?
LOOK AT THE GUY WELL U WILL NO THAT APC GOVERNMENT HAS AFFECTED HIM ALOT
NA TERRORIST BUHARI CAUSE THIS

WHY WILL I WEAR SOME THING LIKE THIS? AM I an IMBECILIC guy?
LOOK AT THE GUY WELL U WILL NO THAT APC GOVERNMENT HAS AFFECTED HIM ALOT
NA TERRORIST BUHARI CAUSE THIS

No I wouldn't, not when am wearing a quality shoe and this covers it up completely. Not all oldskool are good to revive. I will pass.

Hehehe! Linda take note!

It doesn't remind me of the 70s or 80s, it reminds me that Papa is gay. I have nothing against gay people but I wish he would keep it to himself. I pity all those guys that have had a coded relationship with him because the day he admits to being gay/bisexual is the day he will start mentioning names some of which he already has mentioned.

JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin said...

nor, me no like.

Guys won't, I'm sure

FASHION FOR WIMPS AND SISSIES!!
TRASH

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Definitely!!!...anyday,anytime.Very Nice.

Kai them put gun for my head?

Even the ones worn in the 70's and 80's are better.

Chinedu said...

Nah... Still pencil for now

NOT AT ALL.

AUNTY LINDA👩

Not bad. ..bringing back the old fashion sense

...NA ZO

It's cool for guys

NAIJALEARNER said...

Oh Yes Linda I would.
There are so in vogue for guys. They wore them in the 60s and 70s and now they are back.
See naijalearner.com there's an entire post on Palazzo Pants. Muah!

NO NO arn't rocking that

Gay alert...!

lol !

No

**********************ona egwu egwu ka odi serious?????????

This one that wanted to force my male cousin to have sex with him. My friends and i wanted to kill him. Stupid gay boy.

Omoakin said...

Yes

old school

Don jazzy boo

hell nah... that shit is Faggot..

So freaking gay... I'm 95% sure he's gay.

1,000,000% that he is the one that takes it up the ass!!! Faggot (Damn America for making someone not be able to call someone a Faggot...Thank God for Naija)

So cuz a papa is wearing it makes it right? Abeg shift

LOL. Linda men in the 70's and 80's wore boot cut which is way different from this. this is too damn feminine. Even though we all know this dude is gay, these pants will make anyone look gay. Signing out #letthehustlepay

Lol ...really ???, this is new

etochi21 said...

With APC in government any fashion madness is possible...not surprised one bit.

And who says he is a faggot. where is your proof talking without evidence. Mtchewwwwww

I am 250% sure...papa de Oloshi gay