Ebonyi state lawmaker, Maria Ude Nwachi shares photos from her holiday in the UK | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 July 2016

Ebonyi state lawmaker, Maria Ude Nwachi shares photos from her holiday in the UK

Maria Ude Nwachi, a member of the Ebonyi state House of Assembly is currently in the UK on holiday and she appears to be having a swell time. Checkout her blond hair and sagged jeans. Maria made the news few weeks ago after she promised to sell the newly purchased SUV she got from the state government and use the proceeds to empower members of her constituency. Maria shared these photos on her Facebook wall and wrote;

"Just arrived London a few hours ago!!! For a well deserved holiday!!!! Maka body can never be firewood. Never. I no be Job, biko! Ejighi ahuhu adu nweye, abeg. (Dem no dey carry suffer-suffer sow cloth, abeg). Make person head chill and clear small. I am have missed Harrods, Primark, H&M, ETC, like mad. Can't wait to get in there sharply!! Oh how I love H&M. I love me some H&M, meehhnn. Well I have 3 Constituencies to cater for: Afikpo Constituency, if I get 1 for me I will get 100 for you. Sure banker. Winkz. Igboist Constituency, you trust nah, mucho gadgets and mula coming your way. Facebook Constituency, you know how we do it, nah. Your share dey there. See you all soonest, in my sweetest country soon.

153 comments:

See her back

*********************xo Maria ude Nwachi has found favour in your eyes eeeerkwa??????? Maria abeg u don sell d car????? Ayam interested in my own cut oooo*******aguu di na obodo meeehn******

My woman crush Friday.... Down to earth..... Afikpo chick.... Rest boo... Nothing do you

....... Liber maniac.....

So dat wat wil happen

So this one na law maker or lawbreaker? Freeborn wept
NA UK SHE DEY EMPOWER THEM OR WHAT? WHY WON'T SHE TRAVEL IN UK FOR JOLIDAY WHEN THE GOVERNO DON USE WORKERS SALARIES BUY SUV FOR THEM?BITCHES OF THE
LAWMAKERS OR BREAKERS THERE SHOULD BE WATCHFUL OF THEIR HUSBAND OOO BECAUSE THIS ONE NA SWORD I TELL U

So this one na law maker or lawbreaker? Freeborn wept
NA UK SHE DEY EMPOWER THEM OR WHAT? WHY WON'T SHE TRAVEL IN UK FOR JOLIDAY WHEN THE GOVERNO DON USE WORKERS SALARIES BUY SUV FOR THEM?BITCHES OF THE
LAWMAKERS OR lawBREAKERS THERE SHOULD BE WATCHFUL OF THEIR HUSBAND OOO BECAUSE THIS ONE NA SWORD I TELL U

H S C said...

she's definitely unconventional.

Na wa oo. So #buynaijatogrownaira campaign no reach her side? She wanvgo Harrolds, go H&M etc. Them dey spend naira for there? Well, it is obvious that our leaders are our real problem.

Lube-section said...

This are old pictures...Afikpo Chiq is one hell of a hustlers in Europe before she came back to Nigeria to invest. She has a night club, an estate and empowerment programmes in Afikpo. She drive expensive cares before she became a politician. Go source her information before you run an innocent woman down with this misrepresentation. She's a politician now, so you can't paint her in this light. It is almost devilish to do that.....

beauty said...

What kind of dressing is this, biko? Hian! These Ebony state people has high level of primitive.

See her disgrace yansh..which law ds ngbeke fit enact. H$M cheap clothes..mtchew Ndu say so

Na wa oo. So #buynaijatogrownaira campaign no reach her side? She wanvgo Harrolds, go H&M etc. Them dey spend naira for there? Well, it is obvious that our leaders are our real problem.

ok

yemi said...

wantto sell govt suv to empower youths! the millions u r wasting on holiday in uk is enough to do that. lier shedding crocordile tears

What a disgrace, what's with the hair, the sagged jeans and the white sandals or na shoe.
She must be very cheap, primary lady.
Show off..
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.

Primark cheap lady.
What with the show off and the rugged dressing.

lwtmb....laugh wan tear my belle

When she has used us to get popularity and a ticket to house of assembly, why she no go show us pictures. After campaigning so much for her, carry Igboist for our head,like tomorrow no dey, make some enemies because of her. What did we gain? Nothing. Instead she drove some of us away, and left us behind. No worry, your gain my lost.

na wah ohhhhhhhh see law maker dress. where did we keep decency in this country.

Did you say she's a member of the house of rep?
Na wah oooooooo.
What's with the hair, sagged jeans, miss koi koi shoes. Nigeria tire person.
Looks like a masquerade.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.

Ladun Liadi said...

Fine woman. Fancy a fling?

And what's with the Primark and H&M talk?
Cheap lady looking like a masquerade, why dress like this?
Local champion.

Very sad

Is obviously she from the village. A lagos babe can't dress like this. Look at her shoes thou.I am disappointed. Scary looking woman

Why dress like a masquerade, and the blonde hair. Holy crap.

Enter US make we see !

She never reach there before and nor mature reach.

quite unfortunate..such emptiness.though i know ebonyi to be the most backward and local people from the south eastern Nigeria...but i expected a lady,a member of parliament to act better than this.whats the message here..stupidity taken to a lower dimension.it is said..."the people deserve their leaders".

Lol abakiliki will always be abakiliki smh

GOOD TO SEE

As she is England, she should ask her fellow UK Lawmakers if that is their mode of trashy dressing or infact if they know Ebonyi State,though she did well by her kind gesture on the SUV,she has potrayed herself as classless here,God help Ebonyi State.

Mgbeke feeling funky! Hehehehehehehehehe! See colour combination!

Tax payers money.. Get your expert soccer prediction tips for Saturday July 23rd, 2016.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com  

Waurri dis? ewwwww......

Reign said...

Ma ma miahh! Mehnnnn. Sigh....

Hian! How this young girl abi small girl sef take hammer for politics like this? So early! She might be a good person but her swag is sh*t

What kind of a lawmaker is she?. So indecent.

She is beautiful, that's all I can say

Enjoy yourself baby boo... Double your hustle.

Very funny, you love to shop at Harolds, H&M and Primark!!! You surely will be the first to shop at Harolds and yet shop at Primark?

I like the fact she's young!

Local thing. Guess is her first time there .linda how much did pay you? ???? Lol

Seen.

So local looking

English ooooo. Local meat

Ebonyi can be razz sha!the 'razzest' in all Igboland

LindaIkeji's Daughter. said...

fierce

Mma Efa said...

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...............law maker.

Mgbeke no get arrival.

Endtime lawmaker!!! Eboyi state, have you seen where you money is going to? She's sure representing you guys! #Sorry she sags as well... Lmao

I am not surprised..This is when an Abakiliki woman lands in UK....see d kind of grammatical blunder a so called law maker is making...#Tout#

Hmmmmm not fresh

Lol,enjoy

Ibo can be so local.Despite being a lawmaker,she still looks so cheap and poor in dessing code.

Is this blog now for fame seekers or what

It doesn't look nice on her(no hating),,bt u can't be whiter dan d white,nd wen u are dark skin,u need 2 look 4 colour dat suit ur complexion

Enjoy, babez!

u r razz woman

See wetin dem say na lawmaker. Lawmaker my blackass. Maria Ude Nwachi aka Afikpo chic did drugs, danced nude nd hoed around d U.S before running home when d law enforcement was hot on her trail. She is wanted in d U.S and can never set foot there ever again. See her face like monkey. Very dirty sombori. Maria,once a stripper,alwAys a stripper. Don't sag ur jeans nd tell dem dat u are a lawmaker o, it will further make Nigeria a laughing stock. Just kuku remove ur cloths nd dress in ur pant nd bra nd do ur hoe job while there. Olosho lawmaker. Tueh.

Nnaife said...

I dey feel u Afikpo Chic

SAMEUEL TAR ADAMS ADOM said...

A lawmaker dressed like that?

Taata this is an old pics of her.

What a Trollop!

This one law maker? Maka y

The Trials of Being Me said...

What the fuck is she saying??? Urrgghhh!!! And this is a lawmaker...

She look good, black beauty and blue eye balls.

Ebonyi state lgbo dialect though.... Was bitting my tongue trying to read that.

#Dakinzz

Green white green, proudly naija..

Good for her

okoro uchennaya nkechinyere said...

Correct babe,you thrill me always

Chei, Nigeria don suffer.are u kidding me,lawmaker ni lawmaker ko

Welson said...

My friend will say "this one na localness dey worry am" This is just it!! When poor man get opportunity, U could still see traces of poverty all over, she is exhibiting it in its totality.They say if u go to Roman you behave like the Romans! But she's far from that idealogy. Well, what can I say? All I can say is, thank God for Nigerian political system which is a platform for "get rich quick syndrome."

Welson said...

My friend will say "this one na localness dey worry am" This is just it!! When poor man get opportunity, U could still see traces of poverty all over, she is exhibiting it in its totality.They say if u go to Roman you behave like the Romans! But she's far from that idealogy. Well, what can I say? All I can say is, thank God for Nigerian political system which is a platform for "get rich quick syndrome."

WizzyEsq said...

sugar mummy things

Busola said...

Cool...but the blonde hair though,not for her colour

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

When I just look at this politicians I just laugh see dressing on on top on white shoe

Na so my dear. As a youth she can relate. Not all these old men with away children(s) and concubines, looking for money to cater for their too big problems.

Offside:For a nation to prosper, her leaders must eschew hatred and rancour. You can't govern those you hate.

My dear, she might be a rich kid as you're seeing o, its just an Ebonyi thing, they can be effortlessly local

My heart was at rest the moment I read "Ebonyi State lawmaker". Who gave her the blonde hair idea?

Mgbeke feeling fly! Linda take note!

HRM Paul said...

Anon God bless u you just said it.if dis one na rep den dis country is in problem I swear

This one na real mgbeke.

Buka said...

Chai! Ifele e megbue m, she no get advisers? How on earth will a law maker post such an indecent pix together with grammatical blunder. What are the younger generation learning here. She needs a good media assistance. Enjoy your holiday ma.

What's wrong with that? I love her enthusiasm.

She was a comic figure in the southeast before she went into politics:google afikpo chick to learn more,its all for show,if you think is easy to get into the state house of assembly then try!

Neeta said...

Asin ehn, we r on d same page

So so sad...she is a real mgbeke..nonsense..

Are you kidding me? Localness for Afikpo chic? That chic is a powerful woman that has survived where men fail! So you don't know Maria De Club? Men that chic drives a Rolls Royce, Bentley and Lambo.. She get money well well oh.. And to crown it all, she is an American citizen! Next time make enquiries ok?

@ Anonymous 6:38, thanks 4 clearing that up. Suppose, a pig must always be a pig no matter the clean up. It is an absolute disgrace to Naijas that a former stripper and drug dealer is now one of your law makers. What sort of laws will she promulgate 4 you and your children? Then again, the people deserve the leaders they choose. Nawa-wa QED@atm

She is not normal. But she represents some people in Nigeria. So I guess she can have her air time. it is not easy to become a legislator in Nigeria at any level. That she made it tells me she is no ordinary bitch on a rainy day.

Young women killing it! You go girl!

Chidinma Orjiugonwanyi said...

I don't know why people choose to run someone they don't know down like this. Biko go and Google about her before talking trash,go to her constituency and see what she's doing there. Ifere na enwegho umunna megbukwa unu.

local things: first time abroad! bush tins.

WORD!!

What a disgrace, what's with the hair, the sagged jeans and the white sandals or na shoe.
She must be very cheap, Primark and H&M lady. U fit waka go Linzy and Peacock too.
Fake show off..
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.

She's a big time Mgbeke

Trayz said...

With all your "exposure" you can't communicate in simple English #ode

How much tax do you pay, if you've ever paid tax in your life?
If you won abuse the Mgbeke masquerade like I did; pls do so cos she's obviously a Local Champion but leave Tax payers money out of this matter cos you people don't pay tax in Nigeria.
Abeg.

How can someone who shops in Harrods ever think of H&M let alone pronounce Primark. Nonsense.
This one na Mgbeke lady oooooooo.
Local Champion, with your position ure still 100% ignorant.
Olodo.

How person wey dey go Harrods dress like this? This one na Mgbeke oooooooo.
You go to Harrods and you still dey go H&M and Primark? I dey here dey YIMU.
Make you dey form levels wey no even dey. Madam, you no try at all oooo.

Anonymous 6:03pm, I tire oooo. How can someone who shops in Harrods enter Primark or H&M or even go to their websites to shop.
With her lie lie Harrods, see Wetin she wear, Linzy will do better shoes and Peacock will do better clothes.
Nonsense.
Mgbeke law breaker

We all know say you no dey see.
Irrelevant Onyx.

Birds of same feather

Lol, I can see.
She's a big time Mgbeke.
Local champion.
Nigeria is in hot and spicy soup oooooooo, if a law maker is dressed like this.

Lol, who is this local anonymous 8:26pm? U follow the Mgbeke group too.
What's in her being an American citizen? Does that still make Nigerians go itchy. OMG, Nigerians go kill person with laughter ooo.
If you say she's got all she has but not enlightened nko? She get money amd she's dressed like this? She come say she one go Harrods, Primark and H&M, I dey laff oooo.
Never heard of anyone going to Harrods and ever go shopping or say they shop in Primark and H&M when its not madness. Backward NEVER.
She needs to upgrade oooooooo.

Ndi Ebonyi,ndi ime obodo.Always feeling like them too dey.Tufia

I can see how polish you are, pot calling kettle black. That babe can feed your generations for decade without going to the bank.

She is still the best of all, she is a giver and her pple love her that way and whatever she says she will do it

She is known as BCEL...that's Baddest chic ever Liveth

Where is the 1000 likes button na?

Genny's Blog said...

And they appointed her to represent them in the House! guess she is serving them well.with the way she is sagging.and the blond hair.

Obiora Jamal said...

HAPPY holidays but primark na mass production

Chai! Am busy reading comments. U pple should not kill dis woman with negative comments.bt dis her dressing no make sense shaa. She looks so unpolished.

U don't v to be this daft. Stereotypical tramp!

Low self Esteem is killing u bae!

H S C said...

Go fix your English before you post long paragraphs Biko. Haba.

I need the Like button pls*

Keep drowning in ignorance and die ontop LIB so that u'll qualify for d annual 100k giveaway as she(maria) makes her millions daily!#most retarded comment ever!#bittersoul!

Really? U too?u sef det follow call person mgbeke?...don't let me start with u cuz I use to like u. Trust me u'll hate urself

Pretty lady!...nah saggn ain't yo thing cuz u a lawmaker!...Enjoy ur vacay girl!

Your are not more sophisticated than her,bitch! First,your education has a whole lot of primitive background. For your correction, it is not "Ebony State",but "Ebonyi State". Secondly,note on grammar; you are grammatically wrong to have written,"these Ebony State people has high level of primitive ". You should have written,"these Ebonyi State people have high level of primitivity",but instead,you decided to wash your dirty laundry in public,showing the entire country how primitively you can behave. Who the hell ever told you are better you anybody? For your information,the chick in question,was already a multi-millionaire doing big things home and abroad before she joined politics and became a law maker. She's more educated,wealthier and more traveled than your wretched stinking self. Next time you want to open your mouth first,watch your breath and then watch your words. How dare you call an entire people "primitive",while you are dying of acute primitivity? If you have a problem with the girl,you can slug it out with her,but to talk trash,that where you get f**cked.
Next time,learn not to ever mess with Ebonyi people or else,yow will be F**cked up.

This lady is so annoying. Someone pls advise her...

Looki looki! !!

U are an arse hole, be bold enough to identify your tribe. Ewuuuuu canned beer!!!!

Muda fucka,u 're more backwards than backwardness. You are not even more sophisticated than any Ebonyian. Your backwardness had driven u oblivion,that's why u 're probably "Anonymous" sucker!

Looking funny, to me sha ooo

She's pretty...

@Queenette okeke & Ananymous calling Ebonyi state name, can u tell me what makes u think u ain't looking local?? Pigs and unlearned fools like u all talking trash about Ebonyians.. Empty vessels that makes alot of noise.. Even u queenette that looks like masquerade is here talking about effortlessly local..mcheeeeeew.. If you wanna talk about someone who haven't done well treat that fellow as individual not generalizing it... Fyi: U can never stand where that lady u just call "effortlessly local" keeps her shoes.. U should better get a life ashole..

Linda, I like her. She's young and pretty. She's bringing another dimension to the job of law making. From the little I have seen of her on this blog, she seems to be a person that is down to earth and will be easily approachable to his constituents. I don't think she's in politics fir money, rather, I see her as a person that wants to leave her marks on the sands of time. If you check her out very well, she may have made her money before going into politics. Anyway, what do I know.i may be wrong though. But I like her style.

Chyke
City: Unknown

Immature and utterly classless ...

Anaigbo said...

MANY OF YOU HAVE NO CLUE ABOUT HER STORY BEFORE SHE BECAME A LAW MAKER, MOST OF YOU THAT ARE FROM WONDERFUL STATES WHY ARE YOU ALL STILL JOBLESS?

Be civil.If it's cheap u complain..if it's expensive nko.......

Wailing wailers is it name.nmeeee

Of all shops in Europe?

Of all shops in Europe? And all these clothes she is wearing are not in any of de shops she mentioned, they don't sale such things here, maybe Na Nija she buy them come

Swaggerlicious member I troway salute

Law maker or law breaker?

DeeD25 said...

She looks like a prostitute! Like a really really cheap prostitute abroad! With that ugly hair, and ugly outfit! This one is a lawmaker? What a joke Nigeria!!!

Yetty k said...

Dis 1 na wayo wayo lawmaker.she s deceitful.i even tot she was SU wen I saw her pic on dis blog wit d jeep wen she said she l sell it.dint knw she has her tru color.am sure she got dere tru sleepin wit top shots in politics.

Emma Obasikene said...

U sound like her town crier. Am sorry

Okwudili said...

U are a fool....ur alatika law makers in ibadan are worse off! Shut up ur tribalistic mouth!!!

Hahaha!!! So, I just googled this woman. Turns out she's a convicted felon in the US. Your honourable Honourable was a prostitute and madam b4 she was arrested. That's what you ppl are saying made her a 'billionaire'. Ah Naija, you have suffered.

Da Fuck???????????

Mumu.
Googled about her n discovered she a Top bO HOE.

Profit Bueze, you just spoke my mind. Can you imagine that fool in the name of anonymous. Mtchew

She no fit nah; FBI will grab hervvery fast cos she has so many case to answer. She used to be on the fast lane.

SUGALYN said...

If only some of you really know her story....you would keep quiet. This woman is a multi millionaire in dollars and has been in the US half her life. Google her

There is no smoke without fire. first I must say I admire this lady for her achievemnts. Its not easy to be a female politician. But, the bashing she is getting for herself and her state is all her fault. If you are a public figure please learn how to carry yourself. Money is not everything. If you have money and lack class people will surely trash you out. So Ebonyi people make una no vex too much. If this lady dressed well and wrote good English, the comments would have been more positive. I wish she can see my comments if she cares, she is a great woman is all I can say but she just needs to portray a good image for herself and for her state. For those who use every slight opportunity to type hateful messages about a tribe, make una continue. If what happened in Uganda happens here nobody will be spared. Love is better than hate.