Photo: Pastor converts to Islam in Taraba | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 July 2016

Photo: Pastor converts to Islam in Taraba

A pastor (pictured above) with a church in Taraba state yesterday converted to the Muslim faith at the Uthman Bin Fodio Mosque in Jalingo, the Taraba state capital. He is now to be known as Suleiman Mafindi. Source: JIBWIS Taraba

209 comments:

1 – 200 of 209   Newer›   Newest»
LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Ok...Gud 4 him

Aproko Queen said...

Lol...devil don twist this one destiny..smh

That's why I love Christianity.. U can covert to any religion as u wish... Unlike the cult called Islam. Which u are in no going back.. Or u risk bn stone to death....
Jesus is Lord

....... Liber maniac....

GOOD FOR HIM

Lost pastor
Signed
LibBadBoy

Good for him,as long as he is doing the right thing..

How does this become a news?

Ok. Whatever makes him happy
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here

Tee said...

POVERTY NA BASTARD.

The Christian fanatics on this blog oya start convulsing..
The light of Islam will continue to radiate the darkest of hearts.

The church didn't pay the desperado, so he decided to join the bandwagons, see what desperation does to a gullible man!#LongerThroat

Whatever. Good for him.

Good for him!

Pastor see as you take kill urself.

I DON'T THINK HE WAS A PASTOR BEFORE BECAUSE NON WITH HIS CLEAR EYES WILL DO SO

What a conversion under duress?

etochi21 said...

He must be an APC and a BOKO HARAM member...Trust me on this one. End time pastor

Lube-section said...

That's the only current way to capital resources in the Nigeria under Buhari. Man has to eat

Pastor kwa? He doesn't look a happy man.....there is more to this.......

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Pls pls plsssssssssssssssssssssssss, dats not a pastor, No real pastor will convert to dat devilish religion, I repeat, NO REAL Pastor wil live light to darkness. He was an agent of darkness in d name of being a pastor or christian. Do u know who is a CHRISTIAN ??is deeper dan wot we fink.

His just a confused man, he don't want to die

IS HE A PASTOR BEFORE?
ONLY GOD KNOWS WHAT THE IMAMS PROMISES TO GIVE HIM AFTER THREATING HIM?
THIS IS WHAT MUSLIMS LOVE TO HEAR BUT ONES THEY HEAR A MUSLIM CONVERT TO CHRISTIAN THEY WILL GO AFTER THE PERSONS LIFE WHAT A SATANIC CULT OF KILLERS AND VAMPIRES IN THE NAME OF RELIGION
THEY WILL SOON TRAIN HIM IN SAUDI ARABIA OR SYRIA HOW TO KILL NONENBELIEVES CALL CHRISTIANS.
ONES U JOIN MUSLIMS U ARE A TERRORIST AND A THREAT TO THE WORLD.
TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS KINSMEN AGENDA IS WORKING SMALL SMALL I TOLD U THAT IT IS THE YORUBA GREEDY PASTORS THEY WILL USE TO ISLAMIC NIGERIA LIKE IT OR NOT.
HIS IS NOW UNDER BUHARI IMMUNITY TO KILL ANY CHRISTIAN AN GO FREE

IS HE A PASTOR BEFORE?liars!
THIS IS WHAT MUSLIMS LOVE TO HEAR BUT ONES THEY HEAR A MUSLIM CONVERT TO CHRISTIAN THEY WILL GO AFTER THE PERSONS LIFE WHAT A SATANIC CULT OF KILLERS AND VAMPIRES IN THE NAME OF RELIGION
THEY WILL SOON TRAIN HIM IN SAUDI ARABIA OR SYRIA HOW TO KILL NONENBELIEVES CALL CHRISTIANS.
TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS KINSMEN AGENDA IS WORKING SMALL SMALL I TOLD U THAT IT IS THE YORUBA GREEDY PASTORS THEY WILL USE TO ISLAMIC NIGERIA LIKE IT OR NOT.

Al llah Akbar to more Terrorists in Nigeria

STORY.HE IS A PASTOR ?LIARS.

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

When you deny the Lord Jesus Christ before men,he will also deny you before God on that day.

Eric Uroh said...

The guy is not even Happy, that's to show he was forced. I can imagine how many threats.
Sorry Bro

Yawning......mint is seriously needed!

He was never a pastor...

Genny's Blog said...

His cup of coffee.

After several treath to his life and family...he doesn't deserve to b a man of God in d first place...hypocrite..meanwhile to the north...this country won't contain us together if u guys won't stop going tht terrorism direction

I dnt think he was a pastor before..

Only Pastor without a calling of God can be converted to Islam.. No covenant pastor.can be converted to Islam.

Osas the Son of Idahosa said...

When a Knife and a Painted Gun are on your Neck and Head won't he deny his religion..??

Buhari has not only brought pain to Nigerians but he has brought shame and disgrace to the good name Nigeria have..

Was he even a Christian before..??

Pegans can be called Pastors as a pseudonym..

Buhari Government has indeed confused too many Nigerians on which way to go...

#I Can't Fit Talk

Allahu Akbar

U ar highly welcome to ISLAM the religion of Peace
Xtians. Here in diaspora ar converting to islam on a daily basis, may God guide him in All his endeavours

The important thing is that he is still worshipping God and thats all that counts....

Wetin money no go cause. The man no see money as pastor so he wan try imam. 9jer no dey carry last.

From what I see today in Nigeria I am very certain that Muslims would not need to use a violent jihad to islamize Nigeria. CHRISTIANS themselves will be used by Muslims to islamize Nigeria. Afterwards the Muslims will turn against the Christians that helped them. These are the type Muslims call the useful idiots.Just ask yourself how Muslim nations became Islamic nations? Is there any record of them doing evangelical work? Did they tell people about how wonderful their prophet Mohammed is? How he raped women? How he beheaded nine hundred Jews in one day? How he had sex with a nine year old girl? How he was demon possessed for one year? How he could not perform a miracle? How he is a prophet without a prophecy? How he sold slaves for weapons of war?If MUSLIMS did not do evangelism how come there are 58 nations of the world Who say they are ISLAMIC countries? Including countries that used to be Christian countries.They used greedy pastors and stupid Christians. The ones they call the USEFUL IDIOTS. The Bible says, when men slept. These same CHRISTIANS were the ones that told us the elections had nothing to do with religion.***News flash! Buhari just registered Nigeria in the Islamic coalition against terrorism led by Saudi Arabia. The very same Saudi Arabia that is the chief sponsor of Islamic terrorism.***Newsflash! The first major conference buhari would bring to Nigeria is the INTERNATIONAL ISLAMIC CONFERENCE . A conference that pastor vice president cannot attend. While 'clueless' GEJ was convening INTERNATIONAL ECONOMIC CONFERENCE at a time of plenty Buhari is convening ISLAMIC CONFERENCE at a time of economic crisis. Now you see where his priority lies.***Newsflash! Muslims are now using El Rufai Kaduna as a test case to see how they can stop CHRISTIANS from preaching the gospel not even for you to listen to a gospel message in your car. Who knows they may even ban gospel music.***Newsflash! Other northern states are copying Mr El Rufai's law.***Newsflash! Fulani herdsmen are sacking Christian villages in the north.***Newsflash! Ambode sealed over twenty churches in Lagos for noise pollution. Not one Allah Akbar morning yelling mosque was sealed. Ambode is supposed to be a Christian remember? What do Muslims call them again? Something like useful Idiots.***Newsflash! The chapel at Aso Rock has been shut down and guess who had to explain to CHRISTIANS? Yeah our very own Pastor vice president. Again, another major very useful Idiot Who they used to get the Christian votes.***Newsflash! The only minister to have died under Buhari happens to be a Christian Apologist. I mean a strong defender of the gospel of Jesus. Somehow all the safety features in the car suddenly stopped working. Not one airbag deployed. Remember this is a federal minister riding in a very expensive car fitted with the best safety features. Did I also mention that the driver did not die? He was strong enough to pull out the body of the minister. Issokay.I hear many Christians say it is impossible to islamize Nigeria. Question is, If they try it today will you pick up arms? What are you doing to make sure it does not happen? Posted just as I received.***Newsflash! A bill to have grazing land all over nigeria sent by the govt has just passed the second reading and there is every possibity that the bill will pass as most southern christian legislators has been compromised. Get ready for Fulani muslim communities to be established in our christian communities. Between christians and muslims who is likely change his or her religion, the christians because we are not strong in faith and it is a dead sentence for a muslim to change to christian or any other religion. Many christians will be lured with money to change to muslim and by boyfriend girl friend and inter marriage. Remember, the project is being sponsored by Saudi Arabia and Nigeria govt therefore, money to convert christians to muslim will not be a problem. Please don't tell me you can never be lured with money. It has already started in Imo state.

his chioce

U ar highly welcome to d religion of peace

Smhhhh......you can't mock my God,I pity his life sha.

David Mastermind said...

This story is fake! why didn't they indicate his former name and church?

In the last days, some shall depart from the faith, giving heed to seducing spirits, and doctrines of devils... (1Tim.4:2). Let no one be surprised, unfortunately, we will hear more of this, I pray you will not be in the number.

Hawk-Eyed!

Looking at d background of d pic and his face plus body language, one is compelled to ask if he was forced to make that decision. Especially in that Taraba state where it's all abt religion, anything can happen. I have no problem whatever religion you choose to practise. After all, most religion fanatics are d worst sinners. We shd all embrace d freedom to practise whatever religion that works fr us. But forcefully making someone to change his religious beliefs is not and shd not be acceptable.
Can someone conduct a thorough investigation to knw if it was his personal decision or not.

Okk

Thanks To God for showing us a pastor who Embraced after Lola Alawo...As I was Saying That Jesus Is A MUSLIM Not GOD IS A MESSENGER OF GOD To THE PEOPLE OF ISRAEL ONLY FROM Mouth of JESUS NOT TO NIGERIA According To Book of Mattew 15 :24 I WAS SENT ONLY TO THE LOST SHEEP OF THE HOUSE OF ISRAEL...IF YOU are Christian wHO follows JESUS, pLEASE wHo JESUS?
I chlalleng all CHRISTIANs TO PRoof WHERE JESUS said about CHRISTIANITY in Bible, CHRISTIANITY was innovatted After JESUS left This earth.

Osondu na every man for himself. Linda take note!

They publicise every convert. I know of more than 20 converts fro Islam to christian in d last one year. No body made a show of it.

End time

Allah akbar, dat aw all Christians will convert to Muslim inshallah.

La face said...

This looks more like conversion under duress, very funny. Lol

Him Church no get name?..Linda are u for Jesus or against Him? How does dis affect us,have u ever mentioned how we turn people to Christ? Even when my choir(CE Abuja) led over 50 souls last week inspire of the opposition in that local area...u need prayers

Kazeem Olarenwaju said...

Good4him!!! I lived in d north for 9years. The very minority northern Muslims are better off as Christians sef cos they ain't too sure of themselves talkless of their faith. This one wey convert to Islam na out of fear and intimidation oooo!

It's either he was never a pastor or he converted under duress, this is nothing but a staged news by some animals in the mosque... ndi iberibe

THE BIGGEST ENEMY OF TRUE CHRISTIANITY IS RELIGION....BECAUSE IT MIMICS THE TRUTH WITHOUT FIERY REALITY OF A TRUE RELATIONSHIP WITH JESUS CHRIST....YOU CANNOT MEET JESUS AND CONVERT TO ISLAM.

DON-AKANIDO said...

You sure say them no force the man?

David Mastermind said...

This story doesn't look genuine! Why didn't they indicate the person's former name and church?

Oya stern,freeborn,wilhenhia or whatever ur name is start insulting Islam and you linda keep giving them the platform to showcase there illiteracy

He is confused.
May God have mercy on u and bring u to the realization of what u have just done.
I rather die than turn to Islam
Islam, a rwligion of hate n killing
Olorun maje
#ireptheOneandOnlytrueGod.

Hon O said...

So why does he look like he was tortured?

Goood for him. Imagine if it were a Muslim that converted to Christian, hell would have been let loose

God is great!

Congratulations to him!

What rubbish are you even writing?first of all, rearrange the English so that we will try to make some sense out of what you are writing.
Secondly, you are a yoruba muslim whom the main muslims consider unworthy to make paradise. They call you "munafuka" or "alagabagebe" as your language puts it - but they both mean "hypocrites" because you are neither here nor there.
Next time when Muslims are talking, please feed yourself some pork-they won't bother.

God forbid! That day will never come - the Christians would be in heaven then!

U have spoken well my son

You said it all

One question please....... IS RELIGION A COMPETITION? Why the unnecessary advertisement? On the last day, it is Everyman for himself!!! Or are awards given when someone converts? These are the tools used to create extremism, radicalism and division in the society. It is very unfortunate.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Nawaoo.ijikwa okwu here somehow.our Saviour Jesus is greater than them all.i shall always hope in him n serve him no matter what in Jesus name.amen!
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

If you need a reason to convert add me on whatsapp with 08102100014...see for Ur self the reasons u should change to Islam... Islam is the only religion that will be accepted by God (ALLAH)..it is in Ur Bible

He never had any contact with divinity.

Demonic religion . Islam a religion of terrorism

Islam worship the moon goddess, not Jehovah. Take note.

Abu said...

Dis is all bullshit....we serve the same God...either a Muslim or a Christian. U folks keep labastin Islam as if it's d religion dat is causin ur problem. No go hustle n make money n pray 2 God. Dey dere Dey abuse person bcos he made is on choice. U folks irk me.

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Weldon mr isemen,alot of muslims convert to xtianity,u linda will not broadcast it,no wonder you stil remain single, bicos u ar of d devil.dat man isn't a real pastor, if he is wots the name of his church ??its a nigerian story, dig deep n get more facts before coming here wit half baked truth

God forgive you.

Thanks brother, you can't have contact with divinity and convert to Islam. It's a corruption.The Christian domain has many religious folks who are not saved and not all pastors are men of God

DELTA PUNCHER said...

I are entitled to your idiocy

Everybody is now a pastor. Whoever says he's a pastor becomes automatically a pastor to the press even though they never knew or have seen him do the work of a pastor. Mtcheeeew

God bless U richly child of God, wish I know whom u are. And I ddnt even know why Linda reports all dis nonsense issues, so what if he converted 2 islam!!! My admiration 2wards u is fading day by day Linda

One question please....... IS RELIGION A COMPETITION? Why the unnecessary advertisement? On the last day, it is Everyman for himself!!! Or are awards given when someone converts? These are the tools used to create extremism, radicalism and division in the society. It is very unfortunate.

viggy said...

Dis daily converting to Islam.. But Linda u never for once mentions Muslim DAT convert to Christianity.

What trash are you saying..

Of all places it's taraba you see to convert..
You no sharp sha. you no see kano,kaduna,abuja, na taraba?

Pastor my blak arse

If you choose to retract those blasphemy statements about the Prophet (SAW), may Allah give you wisdom and knowledge and forgive you but if you choose not to, may Allah visit you with HIS wrath as he has done with people who blasphem HIS holy prophets because neither do you have proof for your statements nor do you have a drop of idea of the Prophet (SAW). Don't you ever try it in your life again. Allah knows best.

I am humbly inviting you to accept ISLAM. Sheath your sword and understand the situation.

momah Royal said...

Even if you put a gun on our heads no b only Allah akbar and inshiallah it will be Praiseeeee Jesus to all d Muslims either, just shut up and mind ur business after all ur parents choose ur religion for u.

Long throat. Exactly anon, he was never called

Real children of God in this platform should not waste their time arguing with the killers and haters of Christianity. This is just a stage. He is never a Christian in the first place. Have u ever seen a person who has know the light and way and depart from it? Never! Beside, while should these be brought here as a debate. Do u know how many Muslims denounced their faith to join the region of light? And how many have seen been debated on. This is just a waste of time and rubbish.

Dreamer!

Good luck to him

Ayinla said...

ignorant is the worst disease, islam is a religon of peace not killing.....why did u atribute islam with killing ? cant u look ur bible what it comands u to do read exodus 22:20 ((you must kill and destroy those who worship another god)).
read also about mission of jesus in ur bible in book in Matthew 10:34-36New American Standard Bible (NASB)

34 “Do not think that I came to [a]bring peace on the earth; I did not come to bring peace, but a sword. 35 For I came to set a man against his father, and a daughter against her mother, and a daughter-in-law against her mother-in-law; 36 and a man’s enemies will be the members of his household.
also read luke 12:51English Standard Version
((Do you think that I have come to give peace on earth? No, I tell you, but rather division))
do not let me bring more...if u die in Christianity u are pagan..forget paradise

OLAYINKA MICHAEL said...

Congratulations to his church member bcos they now know that their pastor is a fake pastor.

benue1 said...

The fool look like person way don owe 1 aboki money hm no fit pay bck na him aboki say hm must convert by fire by force cheap fool he he can never and has never been a xtian, cos a true christian won't do that.

Keep fooling yourself.you rocking a sinking boat

Hell @ last

Leems said...

SubhanAllah! SubhanAllah!

SubhanAllah! SubhanAllah! May Allah have mercy on u

May Allah forgive you for this rubbish you wrote and May Allah in his infinite mercy guide you to the right path......cuz are enslaved by western propaganda......Everything you wrote are lies against Islam and Prophet Mohammed

Allahu Akbar! Welcome to the religion of peace Bro! May Allah bless & protect u!

Well said!

Let live as one and tolerate one another irrespective of our religion. Peaceful coexistence starts with each and everyone of us,love yourself, love your neighbours, your community, your state, Nigeria and the world. Islam is a religion of PEACE. True Muslims are peace lovers. It's high time we know what we are doing and stop follow follow, let seek for knowledge of our various religions and not be a Christian or Muslim because you are born into it, a friend introduced you, bf/gf etc. I'm a Muslim with a Muslim and Christian parent, I have been to the church severally but I found peace in Islam. Islam is not just a religion but a complete way of life.

NaijaDiasporaNews said...

Wowzers revealing. That's why it is said in the scriptures that we can't serve God and mammon.So help God in these end times not to fall.

NaijaDiasporaNews said...

Word!

mtchewwww

so this is what Nigeria is turning into. who knows what circumstances this man is into be fore converting to this. but man you have disgrace the God that you save even in difficult situation. so you were not strong at all

Sicco said...

whether you like it or not God has saved him from hell as he turned Muslim. Just don't be left behind, no one is a saviour except Allah, the Lord of the universe, accept Him today, tomorrow mah be too late for you.

Olashile Canada said...

Pls how is this news@Linda u jus wish ur commenters to rain insults on islam?Hmm may God forgive us all pls change ur way madam blogger

Buka said...

Good for him

there is more to it than this

U are a compound fool, som1 must av wasted money sending u to school, go through all ds trash u typed, does it make any sense to you?

Religious bigots actually exist in the real world? I hardly believe until now. Is this your imaginative concoction meant to spread love or hatred?
Why not just respect the fact that people have the right to their personal choices, and acknowledge that we are free people, and don't be pained by this simple fact.

What of it was a Muslim who becomes a Christian, will you then be able to reason normally? Just asking...

Your churches' choices, and their choice too. Moreover, name me one muslim cleric who became a Christian. I'm waiting ... Pls don't lie

Which god, which one of the three gods. Remember the father is god, the son is god, the holy ghost/spirit is god. And u implied one god in ur hashtag, r u sure u r still within d boundaries of Christianity? Better repent and seek forgiveness from the other two gods. kikikikiki

You can praise him that he converted to Islam because it is your religion. But you can see that Christians are not challenging or threatening him with violence and death if he does not return back to Christianity. I hope tomorrow when a Moslem converts to Christianity you will also tolerate and praise Allah without threats to anyone's life over the conversion.

What is Christianity, was Jesus a Christian? You supporters of apostle Paul do not read your Bible very well.....Jesus was clearly and distinctively a Muslim. Where in the whole Bible where Jesus ask you to be Christian or where did he ask you to go to Church on whatever day.Christianity was brain child of Paul and he was an avowed enemy of Jesus ! So please stop unwarranted propaganda!

But this sounds to me like Christians make inconsistent claims.
You guys claim this is really no big deal, that it happens in Christianity as well (i.e. Muslims too become Christians) you guys claim that it happens almost on a daily basis, yet hell doesn't let loose almost every day for this specific reason. This ur claim doesn't seem to gel too well with the general christians' claim of an almost daily conversion to Christianity from islam

U have Said it all.Could remember were I read in a blog where one Imam gave a guy and his frnd 200k in Aba to convert 2 muslim and dis guys jst made away with d money.I believe dis pastor must hv been giving a huge som1 of money 2 change frm his religion.The look on his face will even tell u dt d man is not happy at all...

They can do all that they want in IMO and Eboyi states or any other place in the world. What I do know is that Jesus the Christ is Lord of all. What we owe is to pray and preach the gospel of our Lord Jesus Christ and leave the rest to Him. The Owner of the universe is still in control of the world he created.

************************na d same pipo ******

LIB PIKIN said...

It's been proven that your brain is deformed. U go convert all by force abi? Ode

Jesus is lord!! He is alive...yes he died, but rose...

This criminal was never a pastor

Mohammed said, "If any man discards his religion, kill him." Hadith Sahih Bukhari translated by Prof Muhammad Muhsin Khan, Islamic Unib. Medina, vol 5, #261). Qur'an4:89 also says if Muslims turn away from Islam, "slay them". One of the beauties of Christianity is that nobody will kill u or hate u if u decide to leave it. If this were a Muslim imam that turns to Christ, and his picture is published,, what would Muslims do? If this man was a christian and is now a Muslim, no fight. Christians won't fight.

Fact.

Every terror attack & religious crisis has to do with Islam even in countries where the only religion is Islam. U saying Islam is a religion of peace makes me want to puke.

E is a fake pastor.

Religion of hate that breeds blood.

Esther Dangana said...

Jesus christ the way, the truth and the life. No one goes to the father, but through him alone. The Pastor must be hungry. The choice is his.

Even a blind could see this man is under duress,but do you know what even the bible confirmed that every work done in the dark shall be made known.The sponsor of this show of shame and their Saudi allies continue in former First Lady Dame. Patience jonathan's voice!

Even you Lind, do u have to publish every comment? Pls use wisdom on matters of religion.

Mumu.

Even a blind could see this man is under duress,but do you know what even the bible confirmed that every work done in the dark shall be made known.The sponsor of this show of shame and their Saudi allies continue in former First Lady Dame. Patience jonathan's voice!

This just storry book what is the name of the church , fake story to provoke Christian is not real.

John 6:66-68 ....... many of His disciples turned back and no longer accompanied Him.
67 So Jesus asked the Twelve, “Do you want to leave too?”
68 Simon Peter replied, “Lord, to whom would we go? You have the words of eternal life.

So anony 1:36 don't be too excited Jesus Christ our LORD has already made provision for that.so we are not surprised .

James Ben said...

Linda are you being paid to post the story of all these people converting to islam? there are many people even muslims as well converting to christianity but you are not making a public show of it. some religion indeed are only mearnt for the press and not the soul.

My bro don't call it fake.just believe it.make every body like convert to islam I don't care.all am sure Of is God of salvation got me.what of you? Cuz at the end its betwean me and my GOD.after all salvation is a personal thing.

You mean the Blood thirty religion called Islam?

Islam is an evil religion...

Islam is a blood thirsty blood... Always looking for every little opportunity to shed innocent blood

God no de shout bros. No be by noise.angels de do show on daily basis for heaven.no just worry your self.

It looks like this man is converting under duress...
Islam evil religion

Islam is a blood thirsty blood... Always looking for every little opportunity to shed innocent blood

And where DDid he talk aabout Islam as well .

It's even a big lie. Why not mention the church? These people and their fight for acceptance. God forgive your lies o.

God is great!
Eyes are now beginning to open to the truth

God bless u for this one .

Religion of peace indeed. I keep wondering why you guys lie to yourselves. Of all the terror going on in the world, 80% is based on Islam. And y'all still have the guts to call ur religion a religion of peace? May God trace you back to Him. That's if you let Him.

mishi said...

If he didn't find peace in Christ, he can't find it anywhere. Dog wey go lost jobs dey hear the hunter whistle!

Mashallah said...

Please! The anger of a man leaving your religion to Islam shouldn't make it worthy of Insulting our beloved Prophet Muhammed SAW, I am a Muslim and by the teachings of my prophet I have nothing to say but " May Allah Guide you into the right path" what have you gained from insulting my Prophet as in writing this i am In tears. Religious intolerance is killing Nigeria your shame wouldn't make you reveal your identity Mr.Anonymous. I wouldn't never Insult Christianity and I hope you keep this in mind that you will be questioned on the day of judgment for this systems in my prophet.

It is not just that he is confused, but I pray he comes to the realization of the truth early because the words of God said in Matt 10:33 " But whosoever shall deny me before men, him will I also deny before my Father which is in heaven" Also in d same chapt vs 14-15 "And whiso

Matt 10:15 says " verily I say unto you, it shall be more tolerable for the land of Sodom and Gomorrha in the day of judgement, than for that city"

U Idiots u r still full of prejudice, armed with religious hypocrisy, commenting lies, ignorance and embarrassing baseless stupidity, just because someone converted to islam? While you don't even care about whatsoever ridiculous religion u follow. Shame on u all!....countries are trying to figure out how maximize their standards of livings regardless of religion and ethnicity, and you are here with your low level IQ thinking of nothing but condescension. Shame on u all. This is the major reason why Nigeria is still underdeveloped! #Beware

NIGERIAN PEACEMAN said...

islam is a demoniic religion weda u liike it or not.

I tell u

Lol.. Very funny news

It's very obvious u re a demented being. I pray God opens ur eyes. May ur soul be saved. Alwys make statements that u can back up.

Why bringing Buhari into this Osas.
Learn to honour your leader please.

olagamalin said...

Are you alright at all.... Do you realize this is supposed to be a comment box. Or don't you know "Brevity is soul of wit"...Pathetic

READING FOR 5 lines I REALISE THAT YOU HAVE A LACK OF KNOWLEGDE. MORE IMPORTANTLY GOD APPOINTS MIRACLES SAME WAY HE GAVE JESUS THE POWER FOR MIRACLE SAME WAY HE DID NOT GIVE PROPHET MUHAMMED PBUH.
GET SOME LESSONS OR SOMETHING.
BYE.

Gaskia ni (finish)...simple and true.

Goodluck with that!

Religion is a free practice if he chooses Islam over any other religion that is his choice but the truth is that no religion has the right to force anyone into its practice or worship,and any region that prevents you from your freedom of this choice making is illegal,demonic and occultic, I am talking on a neutral ground irrespective of the religion any religion that gives death sentences when a law (except murder) is broken most especially beheading someone in the name of religious practice is against human rights and perpetrators should be regarded as criminals, so what am saying is that you hold feel free to practice your religion it is your right and also respect other people's religion but if it is barbaric as listed earlier then it is a coven for wickedness and there is no difference between it and the old traditional religious/pagan worship with blood sacrifices most especially human sacrifices.

perfect God said...

Is like the man is not even happy about it

He is an Islamic hired mecinaries to attract xtians into Muslim religion. Soon salaries and employment will be created for such converts. There is nothing new on it bc it is fake and planned

Na whoa oo! But he looks like he is being forced to signup...

BY THE WAY, ARE YOU STRUGGLING TO MAKE AN INCOME ONLINE? And do you know that you can make massive use of this DOLLAR to NAIRA increment as an opportunity to turn your life around and live the DOLLAR lifestyle here in NAIJA?...Now, listen, instead of going MAD about the DOLLAR not being in good terms with our NAIRA, why not think of earning the DOLLAR BILL to your side and when converting you see that you are earning more in NAIRA why living here in NAIJA and also PRAYING that the DOLLAR keep increasing so that when you earn and convert you make more in NAIRA... Living your life like the BIG BOY and FLY GIRL that you are... While others are getting MAD about the DOLLAR increment, you no send their whaling.

Anyway, I got a job for anyone interested...the PAY is CLEAN...all you need to do is play by the rules and you'll make your pay in DOLLARS...Remember, Obedience is better than sacrifices. Click here for more info..

Ayinla said...

+ignorant is the worst disease, islam is a religon of peace not killing.....why did u atribute islam with killing ? cant u look ur bible what it comands u to do read exodus 22:20 ((you must kill and destroy those who worship another god)).
read also about mission of jesus in ur bible in book in Matthew 10:34-36New American Standard Bible (NASB)

34 “Do not think that I came to [a]bring peace on the earth; I did not come to bring peace, but a sword. 35 For I came to set a man against his father, and a daughter against her mother, and a daughter-in-law against her mother-in-law; 36 and a man’s enemies will be the members of his household.
((Do you think that I have come to give peace on earth? No, I tell you, but rather division))
do not let me bring more...if u die in Christianity u are pagan..forget paradise

Mohammed said, "If any man discards his religion, kill him." Hadith Sahih Bukhari translated by Prof Muhammad Muhsin Khan, Islamic Unib. Medina, vol 5, #261). Qur'an4:89 also says if Muslims turn away from Islam, "slay them". One of the beauties of Christianity is that nobody will kill u or hate u if u decide to leave it. If this were a Muslim imam that turns to Christ, and his picture is published,, what would Muslims do? If this man was a christian and is now a Muslim, no fight. Christians won't fight.

Ayinla said...

ignorant is the worst disease, islam is a religon of peace not killing.....why did u atribute islam with killing ? cant u look ur bible what it comands u to do read exodus 22:20 ((you must kill and destroy those who worship another god)).

Bring back our Jonathan

Ayinla said...

@1.39pm July 23, for your information, the God of the Christians and the Muslims are not the same. The Christians worship the God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob. Allah is not God.

Kiki Africana said...

Still in the attitude of looking for money. rPastoring didn't pay him.He's trying to be loyal to some APC guys.All na hustle. Let the hustle pay in #sisterNkechispeaks voice.

Receive brain!!! Silly Buhari blamer. If they ask u what u do 4 a living, just say i am a Buhari blamer.

don't u guys realise that if Islam condones killing of d innocent... then virtually all non Muslims wud b dead...common sense jes says it... if everyone is like some of u with big mouths commenting here, I wonder wat dis country wud b like. nd Ur Oga Linda, finds a man that converts to Islam news abi, if she isn't d hypocrite that she is, why doesn't she post news of Muslims that converted to xtianity... To all u ignoramus entities.., get ur stories nd gist right b4 u die of hatred in ur heart, it kills faster than any other disease. I don't knw wat u guys problems are, nd its not ur faults, if not does useless bunch of animals ISIS, Book Haram nd d likes who call demselves Muslims, u fools won't open ur rotten mouths to talk. I pray Allah soften all of ur hearts including mine nd aunty Linda the propergator, to live with one another in peace, nd to seek the truth b4 badmouthing each other.

tegrann said...

pastoring no pay am for the northern part of Nigeria! weyrey oshi

tegrann said...

pastoring no pay the pay the man for the nigeria! weyrey man

@ayinla ..wwell said alot of people go along with crowd mentality rather than researching personally.

Mumu.

Mumu.

Ayinla said...

What the Bible and Quran say about God

Bible says:
Exodus 31:17
for in six days the LORD made heaven and earth, and on the seventh day he rested, and was refreshed.
Genesis 2:2
By the seventh day God had finished the work he had been doing; so on the seventh day he rested from all his work

Quran says:
Surah 50:38
We created the heavens and the earth and all between them in Six Days, nor did any sense of weariness touch Us.
Would you rather worship the God of the bible who gets tired and needs to take a rest and needs to be refreshed or worship a God that never gets tired? That being the only true God, the God that revealed the Glorious Quran

God's Power
Bible says:
Genesis 32:28
Then the man said, "Your name will no longer be Jacob, but Israel, [a] because you have struggled with God and with men and have overcome."
Quran says:
Surah 22:74
They measure not God with His true measure; surely God is All-strong, All-mighty.
Would you rather worship the God of the bible who gets over come by man or worship a God that cannot be overcome by anyone or anything? That being the only true God, the God that revealed the Glorious Quran

Can God be Seen?

Bible says:
Genesis 32:30
30 So Jacob called the place Peniel, saying, "It is because I saw God face to face, and yet my life was spared."
Exodus 24:9,10
9 Moses and Aaron, Nadab and Abihu, and the seventy elders of Israel went up 10 and saw the God of Israel. Under his feet was something like a pavement made of sapphire, clear as the sky itself.
These verses contradict with
Exodus 33:20
But," he said, "you cannot see my face, for no one may see me and live."
1 John 4:12
No one has ever seen God; but if we love one another, God lives in us and his love is made complete in us
Quran says:

Surah 6:103
No vision can grasp Him, but His grasp is over all vision: He is above all comprehension, yet is acquainted with all things.
Would you rather worship the God of the bible who is finite enough to be seen by a man or worship a God that is so infinite that cannot be seen by any human being due to our limited senses? That being the only true God, the God that revealed the Glorious Quran.

God's Description
Bible says:
Samuel 22:9,11
Smoke rose from his nostrils;
consuming fire came from his mouth,
burning coals blazed out of it.

He mounted the cherubim and flew;
he soared [a] on the wings of the wind.

Quran says:

Surah 6:93

And who is more unjust than he who forges a lie against Allah,

Surah 42:11

There is nothing whatever like unto HIM, and HE is the All-Hearing, the All-Seeing.

Surah 16:74

Therefore do not give likenesses to Allah; surely Allah knows and you do not know.
I have no comments, anyone with common sense could easily identify which is the true portrayal of God.
Do`nt let me bring you more, christains are pagan, we muslims we are worship God (Allah) The creator un creator.

Chocho said...

Which light eveil cult I mean?

starshine said...

End time pastor. Wishing him the very best

Godbless u ed Dreams

oil_prince said...

He's an HUNGRY man seeking for financial favour. He's not a PASTOR!!

I don't think he is a pastor cos even a fake pastor will not dream of converting to Islam let alone a real one. However, d man is not even important in Christianity.

May Allah forgive you brother

you all claim to defend God I see. May Allah forgive us all

Is dere ever a real pastor

All pastors ar fake

...but who am I to judge?! May God almighty be glorified!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 209   Newer› Newest»