The song which has been on replay in most clubs has taken a new spin .By celebrating the massive success of his song ,the artist is giving out a whooping 50 thousand naira out, how generous is that?
To enter the competition which begins on the 23rd of July and ends on the 23rd of August, all you need to do is follow him on Instagram @skiiondeck, post a video of yourself or your crew dancing to his song with the hashtag #feelinglikedman. The video with the highest likes gets a mouthwatering fifty thousand naira So what are u still waiting for?! Hurry now make a video of yourself or your crew dancing and swagging it out to the dopest jam in town and the fifty thousand naira is yours for the taking.
Download link
http://tooxclusive.com/download-mp3/eskillz-feeling-like-man/
12 comments:
Isoke seen
Linda, u keep promoting this musicians on your blog. Tomorrow, they get popular, they will turn around to insult their mother. Abeg i no download
Wow see my high skul nigga I knew music was ur calling . Am coming for the 50 k. Nice tune bro
GOOD TO SEE
.decitoN
Sounds nice
Skii... Heard the vibe @carribean abj lit🔥 #GiveBacktoTheSociety
Things we do for money! Linda take note!
Mad beat. Nice flows. I see a Ycee if am not wrong
This is really cool, nice one and song is quite impressive