See how this lady got back at colleagues who kept stealing her milk
One lady was fed up with colleagues taking her milk from the fridge at
her workplace she decided to do something about it. She didn't do
anything radical or extraordinary, she just left the milk snatcher a
note. The unidentified woman known only as Phantom0591 posted a picture of her note on Reddit. See it after the cut...
As For Me I have This Testimony To Share. After 7 Years Of Joblessness, I Now Have A Job that Pays Me Over 200k(Two Hundred Thousand Naira) Weekly, Simply Because I Chose To Believe And Obey Instructions...Now, Click Here To see
34 comments:
This is meaningless to me though
Photos + Video: Unknown Young Boy Raped by 3 School Girls - Very Strange
Exclusive Video – Aucchh…. Big Breasted Naija Babe Fucked And Recorded Live For Instant Cash!!
Lol.... Freak!!😭😭😭😭
lol.... such savagery...
Hahahahahahahahahahaha can't stop laughing
Ahahaha nice one.. Ndi oshi Mmiri ara ehi
Hahahahahahah it's organic so no worries... Shuuuuuuuu funny much............
....... Liber maniac.....
Nice....lol
And so wat breast milk is hygienic d more reason y I should steal it often
Nice....lol
Lol nice
Hahahaha...Epic mehn!
The person kept coming everyday!...na wa o!,the breast that produced that milk must be extremely young,firm & straight.LOL.
Lolzzzzzzzzzzz
Her breast milk? Next time she will never steal again.
Hahahahahahahahaha, nice 1. Linda BIKO...
i must continuously grab my copy of the breast milk
LOL GOOD IDEA
Very funny
Good for the thief
Breast milk is very rich
LOL
Fricky Fricky...lol..Nice one there...
As For Me I have This Testimony To Share. After 7 Years Of Joblessness,
I Now Have A Job that Pays Me Over 200k(Two Hundred Thousand Naira) Weekly,
Simply Because I Chose To Believe And Obey Instructions...Now, Click Here To see
What I did And How I Did It To Make Such An Amazing Income On Weekly Basis.
Lol...good
LoL😁😂😂😁😀
Lobatan
Hehehe! I bet the thief would desist immediately. Linda take note!
End of the theft
lol
I feel sorry for d thief
As if to say breast milk kills. That's more reason for me. Lol, it's organic sheee?
breast milk is sweet though
That's even the more reason why the Onyoshi will continue.lol..