Facebook. Sharing the photos, he wrote, "Before and After, so bless
God and I am even looking far better than this because this after was
made last year! Shame the devil... back to the movies... Blood of Jesus
over me forever."
64 comments:
Chaiii
Na wa o.
Dude looks like the darker version of Brock Lesnar.
Wow!Impressive recovery
Wow!!!!thank God for ur life,I no fit look d other pic,it look like one serious demon like dat,it can cause heart attack.chaii
Thank God for his life
Oh oh!!
Omg... this his horrible, thank God for his life...
God is great!!
ThanK God for ur life
Nice one.Get your today's expert soccer predictions tips..visit www.fortunatusblog.com
Thank God. He is forever faithful.
Oh God thank u for saving him. Wish him quick recovery
Amen,quick recovery yo him.
Edobabe#replinda#
Chai!!!soooo sad! But thank God
Tnk God 4 his life oh
Eyah....once a handsome man!
Luky him, im hapy 4 him
Thank God.
Wowww! Looking handsome! we bless God for you
Thank God for his life
Thank God for your life...Great God
EUNIQUE
God pass them
I dint even get which is before and which is after..
Hmmmmmmm tank God oh
Wao!! Thank God for life
Thank God for his life
I thank for your life.
Black General...thank God for your life(All Gbagada guyz wish u all the best in life)
Thank God my bro
Aww! Thank God
Wish u more of GOD's blessings ma broda...#onMyway...
Thank God for him.
It's GUS 2. He did it in calabar. So happy for him. Thank God
Thank God on his behalf. Linda take note!
God is good
Wow..thank God for his life!!
WoW... He's fully recovered... Jah bless
ThankGod for d gift of life
Wishin him d best
Hmmm. Thank God for u bro!!
Am Glad he is ok.. thank u lord.
Wow what a recovery thank God
Its the Lords doing, Thank You Lord
linda abeg warn us before putting up graphic photos na. this is the second one today without a warning
Thank God for life... Sorry o!
Thank God for his life!
Ol boy ..same unilag von?
Thank God for his recovery 🙏
Thank God you are alive to share your story, may God continue to protect you.
Real luck, guy
Choi!! Sowie man
Thank God for his life
Tnk God for quick recovery
Wow! Bless God for you!
Thank God for you
Tnk God
You sound so unintelligent
Shey U know say u b beta fuuuu. Hahahahaha
www.jtds016.blogspot.com
The Great Von? The one that shook that episode of gus? He had to be evicted in an ojoro full manner. Thank God for his life!
bless God for Von... I love you Von...
So happy for you "General"!
General Von, all thanks to God