45-year-old Taraji stunned in a grey, sequined number while Terrence, 47, kept it smart and simple in an equally dark outfit. He was joined on the red carpet by his pregnant partner Miranda Pak.
Also in attendance were other Empire stars - Jussie Smollet, Bryshere Y. Gray, Ta'Rhonda Jones, Trai Byers, Grace Gealey and more. Continue to see more photos.
37 comments:
Beautiful people. I haven't watched that Empire thu...too busy.
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
Hakeem finally cut that his hair! Jamal my love... But y do tv stars look so tacky on red carpet but look good on their tv show? Nawa
Empire family
Jamal my crush of life😊
Dey all look lovely, lucious's P.A needs to watch her weight, jeez!!
Jussie has a strong fashion sense
Beautiful people !
Empire state of mind, let's go.
looking happy
BTW hyper cookie
Love dem all. They are all looking stunning!!!
Cookie! I love you from the dept of my heart...
Becky is such a fatty mama.
Cookie looked happy like always.
Tiana, I luv u baes!
Hakeem looked sad!
Andre my man!
Jamal my luv.
Porsha looked good though. And not forgetting my boo boo kitty, Anika.
WOW. Cool to see them.
I love cookie's gown
Okkk seen
I so much love this film
Good
Good for them.
You can't help but love these guys...Great show
Awww...my crush...Jussie Smollet...fine boy, no pimple
they all look good
EUNIQUE
Apparently d movie empire shot out tarraji p Henson more than person of interest tho I pic person of interest over empire nd at d same time I can't wait for empire season 3
Ok, seen
Awwwww..evry1nz lookn good
Cookie ma girl! Solid crew!
Dz dudes are always making my week... Cant wait to see season three... Wish Anika can stay out of empire..
Cookie baby!!!
Sowie dear,,he's gay in real life.
Why is nobody watching ORANGE IS THE NEW BLACK? I love me some piper, getting tougher now.
I tot I was d only one who noticed..dey all look smhw, compared to hw dey look in deir show
my own cookie lyon i see u