Photos: President Buhari receives special envoy of Nigerien President | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 May 2016

Photos: President Buhari receives special envoy of Nigerien President

President Buhari today received a Special Envoy of Nigerien president, Muhammadou Issoufou, in the State house. Continue to see more photos.

21 comments:

Sai baba! God bless your hustle

why waste money on data? Join pop9ja for latest free browsing cheat codes

Birds of the same feathers.
Another meaningless meeting.
This is not what nigerians want now what kind of tribelistic,religious bigot president is this thatdont have conscience is this?

Alright

Who e help?

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

Buhari you are a proud Fulani man, but you have failed to understand that the typical Niger Deltan man is a PROUD man also. And we are not cowards; you can not STOP the amnesty given to repentant Niger Delta militants by your predecessors and START an amnesty programme for your Fulani terrorists (Bokoharam) with the money from our crude oil. GOD FORBID BAD THING.
You can not set aside one billion naira from our OIL money on grazing reserves for your Fulani herdsmen and remove the host communities funds from the PIB and expect us to clap for you. NO WAY!
Go and start exporting cows and get money to fund the Grazing Reserves. VERY SIMPLE! You can not be LOUDLY threatening the Niger Delta avengers and QUIETLY negotiating with Fulani herdsmen and Bokoharam members. NO WAY BUHARI; it should be the other way round, and pretty soon the actions of these men will bring you to your knees on the negotiation table.
You want to cripple the Niger Delta Development commission; and start funding the North East development commission with our oil money. Are we the ones that destroyed the north east? BUHARI IT WON'T WORK.
Since you say it is the political reality that the 5% ers can not get justice; the avengers will give you the economic reality of that statement pretty soon

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

Ok Na..

See What Niki Minaj Is DoingTo Drake In A Swimming Pool

Congrats to him.

Okay#Lindangwanu#

lioness said...

Thieves....fure burn u all.....i weep for my country Nigeria...d worst is yet to cum.....but God knows His pple...#TeamBiafra al d way

Cow...

Cow...

Wasted one year!! #quitesad

Which one be Envoy of Nigerien president, 

GLOWREEYAH said...

Which is envoy of Nigerian president kwa.is he not Nigerian president before? Linda konwaciate ur self Biko.

wole said...

all those saying GEJ didnt rule well. le me surprise you.
1) the oil was already in recession during goodlucks reign but he knew how to handle it well.
2) one of d measures he applied was cutting down presidential travels cos this takes a wooping amount of money for each travel but this government is doing d opposite, buhari is practically travelling everyday and u guys never bother to ask about the money and the toll is taking on our reserve.
3)u claim goodluck left our reserve empty yet it was goodlucks budject that buhari have been using ever since he entered office.buharis budget has just been signed this month,that means it has been goodlucks money that he has been using to pay for the electric bills,infrastural dues,everything yet goodluck didnt leave money but its d revenue from his budget that buhari has been using to run our economy.
4)believe it or not buhari doesnt have a plan for our country, all his doing is hunting pdp officials,while the pdp that changed to apc are left untouched eg amaechi that squandered river state money on buharis campaign.
5)goodluck and okonjo iweala handled our economy well. as a president u are meant to handle every situation that comes ur way,buhari should do something abt our economy instead his busy blaming past leaders. when goodluck entered office, the other presidents before him stole but he didnt dwell on it instead he found ways to build the economy. under goodlucks regime nigeria had the largest economy in the world although oil was in decline in the world but he still managed it.this uneducated buari is clueless and brain dead.

wole said...

all those saying GEJ didnt rule well. le me surprise you.
1) the oil was already in recession during goodlucks reign but he knew how to handle it well.
2) one of d measures he applied was cutting down presidential travels cos this takes a wooping amount of money for each travel but this government is doing d opposite, buhari is practically travelling everyday and u guys never bother to ask about the money and the toll is taking on our reserve.
3)u claim goodluck left our reserve empty yet it was goodlucks budject that buhari have been using ever since he entered office.buharis budget has just been signed this month,that means it has been goodlucks money that he has been using to pay for the electric bills,infrastural dues,everything yet goodluck didnt leave money but its d revenue from his budget that buhari has been using to run our economy.
4)believe it or not buhari doesnt have a plan for our country, all his doing is hunting pdp officials,while the pdp that changed to apc are left untouched eg amaechi that squandered river state money on buharis campaign.
5)goodluck and okonjo iweala handled our economy well. as a president u are meant to handle every situation that comes ur way,buhari should do something abt our economy instead his busy blaming past leaders. when goodluck entered office, the other presidents before him stole but he didnt dwell on it instead he found ways to build the economy. under goodlucks regime nigeria had the largest economy in the world although oil was in decline in the world but he still managed it.this uneducated buari is clueless and brain dead.

wole said...

LIE MUHAMED SAY BUHARI DUNG FULFIL IM PROMISE N TINGS DUNG CHANGE, I BELIV AM LIKE:B4 $1 = 165 BUT NOW $1=385, (2) FUEL NA 40 NAIRA B4 BUT CHANGE REDUCE AM TO 145 NAIRA (3) B4 RICE NA 8500 BUT CHANGE REDUCE AM TO 19500, (3) GARRI NA 6000 A BAG BUT CHANGE MAKE AM 28000. (4) B4 BASKET OF TOMATOES NA 2500, BUT NOW NA 36000 FOR D SAME BASKET. (5) BOKO HARAM REDUCE, CHANGE BRING HERDSMEN AND MILITANCY. (6) TRANSPOT NA 50 NAIRA B4 BUT CHANGE REDUCE AM TO 300 NAIRA. (7) B4 SKUL NA FREE BUT NOW PIPLE DE REMOV DEM PIKIN FRM SKUL. (8) B4 TO PUMP TYRE NA 50 NAIRA BUT NOW NA 100 NAIRA. (9) B4 AC NA 45000 BUT NOW NA 86500. (10) B4 LITE DE N I DE PAY 2000 NAIRA BUT CHANGE DUNG BRING AM TO 18700 NAIRA N NO LITE AT ALL.(11) B4 GDP NA 45% N NIGERIA NA LARGEST ECONOMY BUT CHANGE MAKE GDP DROP TO .036% N NIGERIAN NO EVEN DE FOR D CHART OF ECONOMY AND SO ON. SO LIE MUHAMED NO TOK LIE.

this is the worst regime in the history of nigeria,obviously he didnt have a plan on how to rule this country before his election victory. under Goodluck ebeles regime nigeria was ranked as THE LARGEST ECONOMY IN AFRICA and 25 in the world, now we arent in the list at all.buhari is totally clueless. under goodlucks leadership oil had a world wide recession but he and ngozi okonjo iweala still figured ways to grow our economy. buhari should not sit like a child apportioning blames to pdp,as a president all conditions musnt be perfect before u can rule well. try and manage our economy like goodluck did. d largest economy in africa has just crumpled under buharis one year rule in office.buhari claims goodluck left nothing when he was going yet it was goodlucks 2015 budget that he has been using since he entered office,buhari just signed his this month. that means all his expenditures so far has been with goodlucks revenue from d budget.who is fooling who? buhari claims the past politicians are the curse of the bad economy hence he cant rule well yet goodluck entered office and still drove our economy to the biggest in africa although the previous presidents before him stole money.buhari is probing just pdp officials yet apc amechi used river state money to sponsor apc yet he hasnt been probed intead his now minister of transport.all the pdp that moved to apc hasnt been probed.obasanjo hasnt been probbed. buhari is the most corrupt president in the history of nigeria
Dis man should resign to save dis nation from doom! Buhari couldn't even solve a single problem,he's there ranting and fighting pdp and bokoharam which he sponsored to destroy Gej's administration. If u were there when Ebola struck, d whole country would hv wiped away. Clueless president!
Even the global recession then did not touch Naija cos GEJ & his team have brains....not like u deceitful liars.

wole said...

LIE MUHAMED SAY BUHARI DUNG FULFIL IM PROMISE N TINGS DUNG CHANGE, I BELIV AM LIKE:B4 $1 = 165 BUT NOW $1=385, (2) FUEL NA 40 NAIRA B4 BUT CHANGE REDUCE AM TO 145 NAIRA (3) B4 RICE NA 8500 BUT CHANGE REDUCE AM TO 19500, (3) GARRI NA 6000 A BAG BUT CHANGE MAKE AM 28000. (4) B4 BASKET OF TOMATOES NA 2500, BUT NOW NA 36000 FOR D SAME BASKET. (5) BOKO HARAM REDUCE, CHANGE BRING HERDSMEN AND MILITANCY. (6) TRANSPOT NA 50 NAIRA B4 BUT CHANGE REDUCE AM TO 300 NAIRA. (7) B4 SKUL NA FREE BUT NOW PIPLE DE REMOV DEM PIKIN FRM SKUL. (8) B4 TO PUMP TYRE NA 50 NAIRA BUT NOW NA 100 NAIRA. (9) B4 AC NA 45000 BUT NOW NA 86500. (10) B4 LITE DE N I DE PAY 2000 NAIRA BUT CHANGE DUNG BRING AM TO 18700 NAIRA N NO LITE AT ALL.(11) B4 GDP NA 45% N NIGERIA NA LARGEST ECONOMY BUT CHANGE MAKE GDP DROP TO .036% N NIGERIAN NO EVEN DE FOR D CHART OF ECONOMY AND SO ON. SO LIE MUHAMED NO TOK LIE.

this is the worst regime in the history of nigeria,obviously he didnt have a plan on how to rule this country before his election victory. under Goodluck ebeles regime nigeria was ranked as THE LARGEST ECONOMY IN AFRICA and 25 in the world, now we arent in the list at all.buhari is totally clueless. under goodlucks leadership oil had a world wide recession but he and ngozi okonjo iweala still figured ways to grow our economy. buhari should not sit like a child apportioning blames to pdp,as a president all conditions musnt be perfect before u can rule well. try and manage our economy like goodluck did. d largest economy in africa has just crumpled under buharis one year rule in office.buhari claims goodluck left nothing when he was going yet it was goodlucks 2015 budget that he has been using since he entered office,buhari just signed his this month. that means all his expenditures so far has been with goodlucks revenue from d budget.who is fooling who? buhari claims the past politicians are the curse of the bad economy hence he cant rule well yet goodluck entered office and still drove our economy to the biggest in africa although the previous presidents before him stole money.buhari is probing just pdp officials yet apc amechi used river state money to sponsor apc yet he hasnt been probed intead his now minister of transport.all the pdp that moved to apc hasnt been probed.obasanjo hasnt been probbed. buhari is the most corrupt president in the history of nigeria
Dis man should resign to save dis nation from doom! Buhari couldn't even solve a single problem,he's there ranting and fighting pdp and bokoharam which he sponsored to destroy Gej's administration. If u were there when Ebola struck, d whole country would hv wiped away. Clueless president!
Even the global recession then did not touch Naija cos GEJ & his team have brains....not like u deceitful liars.

Which one be Nigerien president again,na wa o......#Lindatakenote