Photos from President Buhari's one year in office interview
President Buhari had an interview with some reporters at the State House
Abuja to commemorate his 1st year in office. More photos after the cut...
50 comments:
JEMBETE(KEY-POINT)
said...
LIE MUHAMED SAY BUHARI DUNG FULFIL IM PROMISE N TINGS DUNG CHANGE, I BELIV AM LIKE:B4 $1 = 165 BUT NOW $1=385, (2) FUEL NA 40 NAIRA B4 BUT CHANGE REDUCE AM TO 145 NAIRA (3) B4 RICE NA 8500 BUT CHANGE REDUCE AM TO 19500, (3) GARRI NA 6000 A BAG BUT CHANGE MAKE AM 28000. (4) B4 BASKET OF TOMATOES NA 2500, BUT NOW NA 36000 FOR D SAME BASKET. (5) BOKO HARAM REDUCE, CHANGE BRING HERDSMEN AND MILITANCY. (6) TRANSPOT NA 50 NAIRA B4 BUT CHANGE REDUCE AM TO 300 NAIRA. (7) B4 SKUL NA FREE BUT NOW PIPLE DE REMOV DEM PIKIN FRM SKUL. (8) B4 TO PUMP TYRE NA 50 NAIRA BUT NOW NA 100 NAIRA. (9) B4 AC NA 45000 BUT NOW NA 86500. (10) B4 LITE DE N I DE PAY 2000 NAIRA BUT CHANGE DUNG BRING AM TO 18700 NAIRA N NO LITE AT ALL.(11) B4 GDP NA 45% N NIGERIA NA LARGEST ECONOMY BUT CHANGE MAKE GDP DROP TO .036% N NIGERIAN NO EVEN DE FOR D CHART OF ECONOMY AND SO ON. SO LIE MUHAMED NO TOK LIE.
Story for the gods. Interview with his fulani journalist who is fooling who? Can't u guys see the kind of people interviewing him? Terrorist buhari the worst,tribalistic president in the world. He would have get a better journalist than his kinsmen men journalist. 1 year of doom in office.
The pictures aptly tell the story of this inept government..... of the northerners, by the northerners, with the northerners, for the northerners. They will just rub his ego and display their sycophancy.
from the pics....it can be seen clearly that he is being interviewed by his own brothers,,,,no be hausa dressing be that. wetin u expect them to ask their brother....THE MOST CORRUPT PRESIDENT SO FAR INN THE HISTORY OF NAIJA!
That was simply a Fulani Interview. Don't we c "State of the Union" speeches n torrid question time. Who is fooling who?........he dodged election debate.......he carefully chose those he want 2 grant interview.
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08151626086 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
This is the man that has brought so much hardship on Nigerians! Very clueless when it comes to comes to the economy but I guess it is the price we pay for voting in a cattle rearer other than an educated person!
Nigeria problem is a plagues from God, if people think there will be a solution they are dreaming, Nigeria as a country have come to an end.Innocent blood shield in the land have cried to God. Everything man created have expired date.
this man should try promote unity in nigeria for once. anything he does is soaked in northern and Islamic manners, conducts and appearance. its disintegrating. pls always mix with other parts of Nigeria Mr. President! it will go a long way in melting negative minds against u and uniting nigeria.
Buhari you are a proud Fulani man, but you have failed to understand that the typical Niger Deltan man is a PROUD man also. And we are not cowards; you can not STOP the amnesty given to repentant Niger Delta militants by your predecessors and START an amnesty programme for your Fulani terrorists (Bokoharam) with the money from our crude oil. GOD FORBID BAD THING. . You can not set aside one billion naira from our OIL money on grazing reserves for your Fulani herdsmen and remove the host communities funds from the PIB and expect us to clap for you. NO WAY! . Go and start exporting cows and get money to fund the Grazing Reserves. VERY SIMPLE! You can not be LOUDLY threatening the Niger Delta avengers and QUIETLY negotiating with Fulani herdsmen and Bokoharam members. NO WAY BUHARI; it should be the other way round, and pretty soon the actions of these men will bring you to your knees on the negotiation table. . You want to cripple the Niger Delta Development commission; and start funding the North East development commission with our oil money. Are we the ones that destroyed the north east? BUHARI IT WON'T WORK. . Since you say it is the political reality that the 5% ers can not get justice; the avengers will give you the economic reality of that statement pretty soon
50 comments:
LIE MUHAMED SAY BUHARI DUNG FULFIL IM PROMISE N TINGS DUNG CHANGE, I BELIV AM LIKE:B4 $1 = 165 BUT NOW $1=385, (2) FUEL NA 40 NAIRA B4 BUT CHANGE REDUCE AM TO 145 NAIRA (3) B4 RICE NA 8500 BUT CHANGE REDUCE AM TO 19500, (3) GARRI NA 6000 A BAG BUT CHANGE MAKE AM 28000. (4) B4 BASKET OF TOMATOES NA 2500, BUT NOW NA 36000 FOR D SAME BASKET. (5) BOKO HARAM REDUCE, CHANGE BRING HERDSMEN AND MILITANCY. (6) TRANSPOT NA 50 NAIRA B4 BUT CHANGE REDUCE AM TO 300 NAIRA. (7) B4 SKUL NA FREE BUT NOW PIPLE DE REMOV DEM PIKIN FRM SKUL. (8) B4 TO PUMP TYRE NA 50 NAIRA BUT NOW NA 100 NAIRA. (9) B4 AC NA 45000 BUT NOW NA 86500. (10) B4 LITE DE N I DE PAY 2000 NAIRA BUT CHANGE DUNG BRING AM TO 18700 NAIRA N NO LITE AT ALL.(11) B4 GDP NA 45% N NIGERIA NA LARGEST ECONOMY BUT CHANGE MAKE GDP DROP TO .036% N NIGERIAN NO EVEN DE FOR D CHART OF ECONOMY AND SO ON. SO LIE MUHAMED NO TOK LIE.
i wounder if its only the North that we have in this country, or is it that this people just dress like the northers....
Mallam interviewing Chief Mallam. Lol.
With Hausa reporters you mean ?
Only hausa men...how did he think the other tribes in Nigeria will feel...pls
Hmmmmmmm
One year of only fighting corruption and nothing else
Na only Muslim or hausa reporters de state house Ni? Asikwam ma'juo
only northern reporters!!!
It's only people from the North that cam conduct interviews right? This man is guilty of tribalism. Big fool
Wonder what the heck he's blabbing,mtew! #BuhariaOnodu
Three Malams interviewing their fourth Malam brother! #Convenient.
Story for the gods.
Interview with his fulani journalist who is fooling who?
Can't u guys see the kind of people interviewing him?
Terrorist buhari the worst,tribalistic president in the world.
He would have get a better journalist than his kinsmen men journalist.
1 year of doom in office.
mallams interviewing mallam,trash
The pictures aptly tell the story of this inept government..... of the northerners, by the northerners, with the northerners, for the northerners. They will just rub his ego and display their sycophancy.
Mtcheeeew,biko am not interested
The caption should have been * APC/ fulani reporters meeting with President Buhari! Ha na ako bullshit in that toilet meeting of theirs! mtchewwww
Mtcheew
How come all the interviewers were northerners? Can't he even trust a southerner to interview him after making 42 of 58 appointments from the North?
All from the north
Okk.....
Is there like a dress code or something?
WHO ARE THOSE INTERVIEWING HIM? HIS FELLOW ABOKI RIGHT?
Linda, why is it that he only allowed hausa reporters to interview him... ?
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
That was simply a Fulani Interview.
Don't we c "State of the Union" speeches n torrid question time.
Who is fooling who?........he dodged election debate.......he carefully chose those he want 2 grant interview.
I scream......Clueless!!!.......
That was simply a Fulani Interview.
Don't we c "State of the Union" speeches n torrid question time.
Who is fooling who?........he dodged election debate.......he carefully chose those he want 2 grant interview.
Assembly of parasites
Na only Hausa people interview Mr. President?
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08151626086 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Northern journalist only
Mallams' affairs.Why are there mallams journalist interviewing him?#Bias#leakage#expo#meaningless interview.
Y r dey only Muslim reporters? So dey can favour their report in your way.
This is the man that has brought so much hardship on Nigerians! Very clueless when it comes to comes to the economy but I guess it is the price we pay for voting in a cattle rearer other than an educated person!
LoL Can't wait to listen
Mallam dey interview Mallam.... If I hear
this man should try promote unity in nigeria for once. anything he does is soaked in northern and Islamic manners, conducts and appearance. its disintegrating. pls always mix with other parts of Nigeria Mr. President! it will go a long way in melting negative minds against u and uniting nigeria.
ALL ISLAMIC REPORTERS
Buhari you are a proud Fulani man, but you have failed to understand that the typical Niger Deltan man is a PROUD man also. And we are not cowards; you can not STOP the amnesty given to repentant Niger Delta militants by your predecessors and START an amnesty programme for your Fulani terrorists (Bokoharam) with the money from our crude oil. GOD FORBID BAD THING.
You can not set aside one billion naira from our OIL money on grazing reserves for your Fulani herdsmen and remove the host communities funds from the PIB and expect us to clap for you. NO WAY!
Go and start exporting cows and get money to fund the Grazing Reserves. VERY SIMPLE! You can not be LOUDLY threatening the Niger Delta avengers and QUIETLY negotiating with Fulani herdsmen and Bokoharam members. NO WAY BUHARI; it should be the other way round, and pretty soon the actions of these men will bring you to your knees on the negotiation table.
You want to cripple the Niger Delta Development commission; and start funding the North East development commission with our oil money. Are we the ones that destroyed the north east? BUHARI IT WON'T WORK.
Since you say it is the political reality that the 5% ers can not get justice; the avengers will give you the economic reality of that statement pretty soon
#buhari.have.to.Go#