Lol. Controversial South African pastor, Penuel Mnguni, who
has in the past given his members grass to eat, stepped on their body
as part of his deliverance sessions and has had his church
shut/burnt in the past over his odd behaviour with his congregation time, has struck again.
According to the Church's post on social media, the Pastor during his whole night service on Friday,
demonstrated power by commanding a woman to turn into a white horse,
and it happened. The lady started acting like a horse and the
Pastor quickly took a ride on her. She was then commanded to return back
to her normal state and when she did, she allegedly said 'she didn't
see or feel what was happening'. Why are they still letting this man operate? Lol.
68 comments:
😂 opium of the masses.
The spell in that shrine called church is working overtime
Yeye pastor...de use style de rub ur stinking balls on her back.
Imagine talk
WHY MUST THEY ALL BE FROM SOUTH AFRICA??
Are u serious? This man na magician o
This is the highest level of pastoral misconduct and the government is not doing anything. Only God will judge. Happy Sunday.
Lol.
It isn't funny, evil man
Madness..& these people that keep going to these man's church re hopeless..brainless&confused individuals.nonsense
God have mercy!
Nonsense, gullible religionists
End time pastor.
You are asking why they let this man to operate on them?
They are under his spell or coven the same way am asking why some youth allow terrorist buhari and apc to be brain washing them.
The pastor is not different from apc.
This thing is no longer funny and they have religion leaders there? If u come to his church with 1 spirit u will go back with 100 spirit the worst one oo.
I give God from now to December to expose him.
I can't deal biko! Linda take note!
End time pastor.
He don turn all his members into broad day light zombie.
You are asking why they let this man to operate on them?
They are under his spell or coven the same way am asking why some youth allow terrorist buhari and apc to be brain washing them.
The pastor is not different from apc.
This thing is no longer funny and they have religion leaders there? If u come to his church with 1 spirit u will go back with 100 spirit the worst one oo.
I give God from now to December to expose him.
I just weak o
Mtecwwwwww! End time pastors
Shebi na dem dey find miracle
He still has members?
Its his followers i have issue with. South Africans are quite weird.
Hahaha Linda you asked us why did he continue operating, can we send the message to world church member organisation????? We really honest answer this time. May God safe us all
Is this man forreal?
Smhhhh....It's not funny
Ogwugwu oge. Fraudsters, ritualists & criminals that parade thmselves as men of God in SA. On a good day they will meet their doom, rubbish !!!
Dat pastor is a clown
Show us The picture of her when she was a horse now!
What the hell is this???? Na wa o
SMH
Lol...Definition of modern day slavery. Dumb followers
What kind of pastor is this
Holy madness!!! 😃😃😃
Fake pastor!
Nice question Linda
Lool...Dis man is evil.
End time is near
I pity his numbers ,end time pastor
I won't be surprised if thunder actually strikes this man one of this freaking days
Hmm! Some people though
Why not go to a park or even a zoo and ride a horse for goodness sakes...mehnnn I pirry his members. This one na real end time disciples ministry
Why is dis man bringing ridicule to the name of God y
Heheheheh can't help but laugh mehnnn
I can't just stop laughing! Tears rolling down! Kai dis man again. Twale sir,carry on
Even one of his ushers was having a good tym laughing his lungs out
I can't just stop laughing! Tears rolling down! Kai dis man again. Twale sir,carry on
Despite the fact that his church has been shut and burnt before because people(including myself) believe he is deceiving others, the fact is many people want to be deceived. That is why he is still in business.
Dis pastor will soon die
Lol gullible followers
Humm this not a man of God sorry to say linda pls i need ur personal e mail pls
Diabolic.
Seriously something has to be done concerning this pastor
The guy Don PLC oo😁😁😁
This man should be called order,he's making fun of christianity.
Devil incarnate..that's all I have to say
Devil incarnate....that's all I have to say
I dnt knw who is more sick,d pastor ord congregation
Only in sa
Na for their pocket.
Hmmm ppl hv been hypnotised
Nawao...I think d congregation is not normal
Opara ekwensu.Jumbo
Make he come command me now. Make we for know how far. Na gullible hin dey command.
The issue is that people should no that worship two personality which include:The church leader-Pastor/G.O or whatever name may be called and secondly IDOL in the name of 'JESUS' i may be prove wrong but the truth is that christian follows whatever there leader tell them to do without questioning the reason or in line with the bible and secondly most of the right up of the bible has idolize jesus to the degree he did not put himself. what do we call idol-this are a kind of special powerful human being that were not worship when they were alive but after their demise they started worshipping them because of supernatural power they were endow with....
the issue is that christianity is a fraudulent religion and not base on the real teaching of JESUS(PBH)infact it was strange religion because he never knew anything like that when he was around that is why we see alot of fraudulent,deceptive activities in the religion.
pls can dis sick place be locked nd the keys shuld be trown inside atlantic ocean