Finally, one day, they opened up to each other and discovered they were going through the same gender battle.
Jamie, 23, who kept her birth name, and Chloe, 20, who used to be called Daniel, said it was amazing to be able to reveal their secrets to each other and help each other.

‘It was a huge relief for me when Chloe told me because I felt like we were in it together. ‘We had always been in it together from the start but we just didn’t realise. ‘I don’t feel either of us has influenced the other, we were born this way. But I do think it’s amazing that we’re on this journey together. Chloe is my greatest supporter and doing it together has helped us both.’

63 comments:
Psychos
God pls rescuer this ones,pls I need help,am in Dubai cant use my master card here,any heads up on what to do?
The thighs r obvious..
Who do I blame? Their parents!
endtime brothers from endtime family, living endtime life.
I'm definitely seeing a birth certificate before paying a dime.
Nonsense! Linda take note!
Me just passing
Everyman wanna be a woman. I thought it was a man's world. Now I know been a woman is the most wonderful gift of them all. God thank U for making me a woman..
Only God can judge them...
Linda u are a lesbian
Dis is rubbish.transgender don full america now.oga o
Na their parents I pity
How can a man be 100% sure he is not dating another man in a woman's skin??? I just feel for guys sha... If u are one of dos guys dat sleeps around den u might be gay...there is a chance say u fit don carry man go house tinkin say Na woman... U dnt even know it till now....
They look more good looking and handsome when they were still male than now Linda take note
Awon oloriburuku, your parents don enter one chance
With this new era of sexual transitioning, I can now accept the reality that I may have possibly slept with my fellow man without my knowing. God please forgive me.
Good for them!
Awwwww!!! And they're absolutely gorgeous!!!! Live your truth!
This our world permits such.
Lord have mercy
They still look like men. Our men of nowadays will be remembered by future generations for their irresponsibility. It's basically a man's world, yet laziness and stupidity wnt allow some men work hard. They rather transition to women so they can sleep around for money..
Something's in the air causing this confusion among children.
Ije uwa
Abeg make Una no vex ooo any time I go to dublin or any city like Brazil before I toast a girl I must mistakenly touch de down part make I check wella oo make person no go carry his fellow man go house
Awwwwww they both look beautiful and cute. How sweet to behold 😘😘😘😘
End time ooo
Choiii!!!! Their ancestral spirits are strong. Not one but two posessed sons in one family! God help us.
Nne unu gba aka nwa. No children for úr patent
Sick freaks
Rubbish
Hmmm Ok o it's a welcomed development
D devil@wok in their lives.
Crazy they worry una
What is wrong with humanity. Make I just catch my wife dress my pikin for skirt anyday she go hearam
Why is it dat linda is always talkin abt dis sort of tins? Why is she carrin dia mata lik gala? Why is it dt dis trans women want to be more feminin dan females? Dey too lik wimen tins sotay drm dey ova do am. Lunda giv us xtians yarns too.
Sad days ahead in Caucasian history....
The LORD will Judge them for changing the nature the Lord created them.
Their Father is an unfortunate Man
Good for them
ABOMINATION...
Hmmmmmm! *no comment*
When its a taboo not to have a male child in naija. Then these ones are Turing themselves to females. Not cool at all.
Jeez!! Too many trans out there 😦😦
u guys are so very lost chaii
Hellfire straight
Na wa oh, this life!
misplaced priority.
next pls
Hell fire candidates,rubbish!#Lost
I pity the parents. Ha gba aka nwa
Onyx's role models. #go Jamie n chloe@Onyx
Once you travel out, be careful before you sleep with a girl, you could just be doing a man.
Transgender things..... Am not interested..
This is so weird!
Woman go suffer no b small the little man wey dey outside wey nvr reach them already some come dey trangen themselves ..chai !! Very soon we d few guys will b left at no choice Dan to marry 2-3 at d same time
if e nor be toto, e nor fit be toto. they wer already acting like women before. one maga man will go and toast them now, then they will say they were attacked, this is deceit!
It's bcos it's easier to live as a woman. The society expects too much from men.
Please where can I transgende in Nigeria?
Their body be like Wood.
Una need God
No need to even see the birth cert sef just examing the privat part dick must be there.abi,dem don de commot dick too.
When I was a child I remember bk then in my nursery sch days when ever a boy child poo on his body the punishment was that they dress the boy child up in female cloths then every other children kind of laugh about the child which use to be very very embarrassing.atleast, they did it to me but I straight pass ruler.lolz
No need to even see the birth cert sef just examing the privat part dick must be there.abi,dem don de commot dick too.