As of 1am early this morning, government officials and friends of the footballer were still trying to get his plane to leave the airport.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 28 May 2016
LIB Exclusive: Samuel Eto'o's private jet seized at Rivers state airport
As of 1am early this morning, government officials and friends of the footballer were still trying to get his plane to leave the airport.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
95 comments:
Wait wait,forget all d drama that happened. Samuel eto has a plane? A private jet? Lord of Nazareth!! Chai! For u to be able to afford a jet,mhen,you're faaaaaar from broke
☆☆☆☆☆☆
••••••Nigeria trying to form strict nd disciplined•••••
Lolzzzz....dey should try dat in other important sectors
#IMPERFECTME#
Yama yama country ....tell me why he will come visit again ...
Dat is bad mehn.
only in Nigeria.
They sld allow him joor
Extortion foreign player may not honour kind of invitation and more
Hmmm.. noted
Lol Nigerian upgrade
WHY WASTE MONEY ON DATA?? VISTIT POP9JA FOR FREE BROWSING CHEAT CODES AND LATEST TECH TRENDS
The airport officials did de right thing. u must Hv a permit be4 landing at any airport.
People Seizing People. Get your today's May 28th Saturday unique soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com
I dont see it as evil he should collaborate all hall TO RIVERS STATE GOVERNMENT.
HE SHOULD PAY NOR PLEASE
MY DEAR BLAME TERRORIST BUHARI for that .
Bad belle people.... If he has paid the fine , why not let him fly. Mtcheww
Ok ooo
Next biko
Ok ooo
Next biko
Lol... Extortion at its peak
Wahala
Na Format to collect money joor..
OMG..See What Niki Minaj Is Doing A Swimming Pool
Eeeeehya. Get your today's May 28th Saturday unique soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com
Nawa oo. See money speaking
Stop wasting money on Data. Join the free browsing blog @ Entclass.com
Niaja I hail ooo...wuna too show wuna sef....
Fulani and Hausa jealously is beyond human understanding. If it is an European, they will dance and shout Amen sir
Port Harcourt authorities, why?? That's not nice!
Private jet? What does he need it for? I can see him going broke very soon.
Every land has got law,Yobo should have put everything place to avoid such mess..shit happens sha
Na wa o!
So whats ur point...? Good or bad?
WTH
Nonsense! Linda take note!
What a disgrace to d country, som1 came to show respect nd love to a friend nd he got dis nonsense to go back wit,invite him next tym nd see if he il come..
QL: Happy Children's Day to all the rainbows of innumerable colours out there!
Get Jerseys, Polo T shirts and Jeans wears for your kids.
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692.
APC CAN NEVER FORGIVE OR LET THE PAST GO, THE SAME REASON BUHARI HAS KEEP THIS NATION IN ONE SPOT JUST BECAUSE HE WANT TO PAY BACK THOSE WHO OFFENDED HIM IN THE PAST. SAME WAY AMEACHI IS TRYING TO MAKE A MESS OF JOSEPH YOBO AND HIS INTERNATIONAL GUEST BECAUSE HE (YOBO) WORKED FOR GOODLUCK JONATHAN. ARE APC NOT TIRED OF GIVING BAD IMAGES TO THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITIES AND DE-MARKETING NIGERIA? SAMUEL ETO FLYING DOWN TO NIGERIA IN HIS PRIVATE JET IS SURPOSE TO GENERATE INCOME FOR US, NOW THE YOUNG MAN MAY ALSO JOIN THOSE WHO HAVE MADE UP THEIR MIND NOT TO HAV ANYTHING TO DO WITH OUR NATION AGAIN AND THAT MEANS MORE POVERTY AND PAINS FOR NIGERIANS. GOD PLEASE FORGIVE THIS NATION FOR ASKING YOU FOR A CHANGE AND HEAL OUR LAND
Eiya but the right thing should be done, this is a new era in Nigeria Eto.
We're in a serious administration.
If it's one useless politician or his family, they il even ve permission to park at d stadium sef..useless people fucking d country up.Linda pls apolozies on my bhalf to Eto'o jare.
Dis is quite interesting and sth is fishing which gave rise to dis. Hope they settle themsef.
Dis is rubbish it's. So unfortunate ddat this should b done to him.una sure say pdp no get hand so for dis matter to disgrace Apc
Terrorist government minister of transport my foot.
Shame on Nigerian. Champions of embarrassment.
See levels! And one woman owns all this? Kai. Jesus give me grace. Provide me with a husband and kids.
When investors hear this, won't they get discourage.Some officials must have made money fron this while giving the country a bad namr. We can't progress as a country like this when procedures aren't transparent.Tim71
Niger error
That's not too good now. Abeg they should allow him Jo. After all he wasn't found with suspicious items...
Only in Nigeria. Y didn't they resolve issues when the plane landed?!!! This is simple bribery and corruption as it appears the "authorities" and "officials" want to be "paid" - what a sad pity!
That's bad!
Aaarrgh ... cruel envy the green eyed monsters :(
Naija why nah,He made a mistake but he already pay dey shld allow him go joor
Did the PJ follow the laws of aviation in Nigerian airports??? if it did not then he should do the right thing Using Lindas blog to get out of disobeying laws of the land with your star power will not help......Abeg pay up not because you are a celeb you can do whatever
Person pikin.If to say e know e for nor come. E don come buy market where e plan for.
the same reason United and Virgin have withdrawn from Nigeria.
Merde!
Richard Branson was vocal about it.
Naija wuna help wuna sef now!
Wht a country!
money good o,but why holding his plane? ,wuna no hold buhari's plane from flying around the world for nothing , na person wey come to support his friend and your own naija son , wuna go hold his plane,these country nawaho !
Good government is operating now in Nigeria not because the plane was seized but because it recognises the hazards that might cause when unrecognised planes is flying our territory.
However, this should be done to all the quack private airlines operating in Nigeria even though they were registered by Nigerians.
Sanity and safety should be recognised every where in Nigeria to protect her citizens weldone
Good government is operating now in Nigeria not because the plane was seized but because it recognises the hazards that might cause when unrecognised planes is flying our territory.
However, this should be done to all the quack private airlines operating in Nigeria even though they were registered by Nigerians.
Sanity and safety should be recognised every where in Nigeria to protect her citizens weldone
Let's learn how to follow the rules.
Hian!! Na wa ooo
Not good story for our country with its failing economy. D matter would have be sorted out secretly to encourage our investors, economy & youths.
Shame on Nigeria Authorities. So why in the first place was the plane cleared or authorised to land at the specificed airport.It only shows how easy it is to penetrate into our air space which is VERY DANGEROUS.
Also if he's paid the fines why are they refusing to let go of the plane? Please please stop this thing called "CORRUPTION"
Naija sha. Smh
All our things dey ever dey different...
<< LIB Addict >>
Sam Eto may regret will regret coming in d 1st instance
Nigeria and their tricky way of extorting money
Keep deceiving yourselfs Nigeria. (After paying the fine, he was still not allowed to leave)
Can you imagine you come do favor carry wahala
After paying the fine, his plane was still not allowed to fly?? Wtf?? So na bad thing he do say he come Nigeria?? Mtchheww
Long Live Lib!!!!
Can u imagine
Why is Nigeria so corrupt
APC with bad belle
This present administration wil always luk for every means to gt money
Can't someone rent a private jet again?
This is why they take us for granted. Can he go to the US,land his plane without taking permission at their airport? We show ourselves as being lawless therefore foreigners come here and act lawless and instead of our low IQ youths to see the good in this, they olden their yamayama mouth and ask why he will come visit again. Did his visit affect the price of fuel or tomato? Let him stay in two country with his private her next time. It's not just about paying fine, paper work has to be done.
Thank u o.
If Yobo has not felt untouchable and had the temerity to land a private plane without taking permission from the host country,then he deserves whatever comes to him. If it's illegal let him sue. You ppl will just talk without knowing the full story.
He is not an investor so he should have taken the necessary permits. Can he try this in another country? But we Nigerians talk down on ourselves,if it had been reported that a Nigerian did this in another country, you all will come here to finish him or her with insults, but foreigners u all will support. Am perplexed.
Amechi wickedness at work.
Did guy get plane? Choi Baba God pick my call quick
Lol. I totally agree with you Onyx
OKORO UPGRADED
Even if he rented it dats bcos, he's capable of feeding ur entire generations... foolish comment.
Sadly, our ways and mentality will forever hinder our progress. The country should have milked this opportunity and made something great out of this. But nope. No one paid attention. Look at the line up of wealth that flew down just to honour Yobo.
Did you read it? He paid up and they still held him.
You sound envious... Are you?
Cos Joseph Yobo supported Gej in last Election they want to use that against him or his friends
. ....Onah
Buhahahaha...chaiii
Onyx or wateva u call ur self! Can u pls stfu and stop displaying ur annoying ignorant self?
Thanks Anonymous! I like people who say it the way it is without sentiments.Cheers!
Anybody who understands what this individual is saying should put it to me in a language that i will understand.
Thanks.
He owns it! who do u think Eto'o is? He's among the top 10 highest paid footballer. Do u know what they collect weekly?
If ordinary Adebayo can own his, how much more Eto'o? Make God give una sense
God please, allow the people that clamoured for the change to experience the change. Grant those who did not pray for this change to keep enjoying in the midst of the 'change'. LOL. Change has come. Winks*
Nonsense people..there are just after d guy money,that's all.. #Lindatakenote
Nigerians have specially DULL people How is this an apc/pdp matter...There are certain Aviation rules that apply to PJ which he may have violated..Now is it APC OR PDP that caused violation??.. BLOCK HEADS..TUFIAKWA ..BLOCK HEADS
Na ur broke ass they talk dt one....he owns the jet
Won't be long before eto is seen begging on the streets with his begging bowl. To own a private jet nor be moi moi business. Doesn't he have a financial adviser?
This smallie, u knoweth nothing about footballers.?
Nwokem marry ur google...
Samuel eto is the world's highest earner in football ahead of Ronaldo and messi....
He can afford up to 10 private jets if he were to be the flamboyant type.
Who runs the TOWN? AMEACHI...lol
why nah.Nigeria and their issue.
says,Genevieve.
I have read your comments with amusement. Samuel Eto'o has $87million in the bank. He has businesses and net worth $200million. He has football Academies in Cameroon, Kenya, Gabon, Guinea Conakry and he is expanding.For you guys who follow football,you know the price of one player in Europe. He also has telephone company in Cameroon and Gobina called setmobile. So please the guy is reach and if he decides to facilitate his travels by having his private jet what is the problem. He will never go broke because he is intelligent enough to invest his money. For the incident at the airport, when you fly in, the authorities should already tell you that you do not have permission to land. That prepares you for whatever fine you have to pay and they should have already prepared the paperwork. That sounds to me like extortion.
Are u for real? So for the fact that he came to pay respects he Shuld be left to do whatever he pleases?. If any gvnt dignitary does this in any oda developed clime, dis same thing will have happened.. Receive brain in the mighty name of Jesus .