Japanese Pop Star, Mayu Tomita was stabbed more than twenty
times by a crazy fan named Tomohiro Iwazaki, who felt hurt after she
returned the watch he gifted her. According to reports, 20-year-old Mayu was stabbed in the
neck and chest dozens of times, just as she was about to go on stage at a
concert in Koganei, Tokyo.
Tomohiro (pictured above) who was arrested after he was found
at the scene holding a bloody knife, told Police that he lost his
temper with her after she returned a watch he sent as a gift and could
not give a suitable reason.
She had weeks earlier reported the man to the police after
constant online harassment and is currently unconscious, fighting for
her life in a hospital.

33 comments:
Eyea...quick recovery. #Cruelty
see how this teacher fucked a girl so hard in public
Hope she gets well
Haba, which kind country be this. Even to protect person wey wan climb stage hard, where d security b4 d attack, be well
Such evil, I pray she survives this.
Hian.....thankGod she. reported before..now it's certain he committed d crime...Go to jail dude...ur new home awaits you...meanwhil I wish d girl a quick recovery
So sad
I don't blame American celebs with tight security! This is pathetic
STABS HER 20TIME???? SHE DUNG DIE B DAT NAAAA
He has a mental problem...must u give her a gift idiat
MAY GOD HAVE MERCY N HELP HER TO SURVIVE. AMEN
Oh no! What a wicked man. I pray she pulls through. And I hope that maniac spends the rest of his life in jail
Oh my. Dts terrible. Hope she survives
Poor lady.. As if it's by force..i pray she survives.
Omg! What wickedness?! What impunity?! Someone rejected your gift and you stabbed her twenty times??? This evil man deserves nothing less than being stoned to death... But what happened to the pop star's security guards or she doesn't have any?
Crazy people doing crazy stuff everywhere. I wish her quick recovery.
Dz guy must b havn serious mental issues
He should be sent to the deepest dungeon!
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Nawa ooo some fans sef,na by force to accept gift???
Where were her bodyguards??? Linda take note!
for sure that guy is a beast and deserves death, even if his victim survives.
SO SAD.........GOD PLS SEE HER THROUGH..........
Psychos everywhr!! Dats not a fan. He is a psycho who prolly obsessed too much abt her. Very deadly genre of ppl. They can do d unthinkable. But, was she not having any bodyguard??
God have mercy
Lunatics everywhere.
Hang Him.
Some Fans are not worthy to be called fans atoll
OMG, I HOPE SHE SURVIVES
Crazy azz dude
Nna na wa o. Na by force to collect gift? He's sick nd should b locked up
Wat kind of crush is dat .y didn't d police tk a report serious at first. I hope she survive.
Crazy fellow. I pray she survives.
www.memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com
C madness, Abeg na by force
Crazy pple in a crazy world