Hmmmm..Words of Wisdom from Reno to ponder about. God bless you for this tho as I await Mentor Fayose's latest article. I have a lot to learn from him.
Total bullocks!!! He has a lot to learn from his own quotes. Please we don't need his meaningless comments. Linda Ikeji, please stop celebrating these type of people that ran nigeria aground. Your blog will stop trending sooner than you think, because Nigerians will soon discover the way to go.
If you spotted any blunder there but apostrophe issue which appears in most of our chats anyways, then two things are involved. You either need glasses or need to go back to your English teacher.
Stupid Juliet.. I can also spot some blunders in your write up too. "I thought he is a professor of English language" is nt supposed to end with question mark... Ode.. OLODO.
35 comments:
Linda don't take note!
Wooow
SAVE MONEY LEARN HOW TO GENERATE FREE BROWSING HERE CLICK ==>
FREE BROWSING AND SOFTWARE CRAKS
READ DUNAMIS CHURCH SEED OF DESTINY DEVOTIONAL ====> DUNAMISDAILY SEED OF DESTINY
Hmmmm..Words of Wisdom from Reno to ponder about. God bless you for this tho as I await Mentor Fayose's latest article. I have a lot to learn from him.
Word!
Alright
Stop wasting money on Data. Join the free browsing blog @ Entclass.com
True talk
Hmmmmmmm dat's deep!
Wise words!!
Mchewwe!Rubbish!omooba
He tried but I can also spot some blunders. I thought he is a Professor of English language??? Linda take note!
Non of them are saying anything concerning nysc
Na so!!
Interesting indeed...
Juliet iwuno u hv to be careful . are u perfect? Always linda take note. Are u not tired of that phrase?
Correct
Well said Reno
Word!!!!!
If dangote had phone as a youth he will use it,because this is another generation, we need to use phone. Thanks sir
Well said
Issorai 👀
Total bullocks!!!
He has a lot to learn from his own quotes. Please we don't need his meaningless comments. Linda Ikeji, please stop celebrating these type of people that ran nigeria aground. Your blog will stop trending sooner than you think, because Nigerians will soon discover the way to go.
True talk Reno!More blessings.
I concur
I QUIT READING ANYTHING FROM RENO SINCE HE BEGAN "JAMMING" PEOPLE INSULTING THEIR LOOKS AND EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUNDS.
Wise words @reno #teamproverbs#
He s talkin to his oga jona
@Reno............well said. Na things like this you suppose dey yan, no be all does negative yans,
Wisdom nuggets! He who has ears, let him hear!
Utter RUBBISH!
Nice one, Reno
If you spotted any blunder there but apostrophe issue which appears in most of our chats anyways, then two things are involved. You either need glasses or need to go back to your English teacher.
Bitch
Stupid Juliet.. I can also spot some blunders in your write up too. "I thought he is a professor of English language" is nt supposed to end with question mark... Ode.. OLODO.