First photo of Tolu Oniru in her beautiful wedding dress... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 May 2016

First photo of Tolu Oniru in her beautiful wedding dress...

Absolutely stunning! Toolz pictured in her wedding gown today.

Photo of Tunde Demuren with his groomsmen ...

55 comments:

Awww... Princess, x

I expected something that'll show her curves! But this is gorgeous!

Congratulations

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Wow

Beautiful dress. Congrats Tools
Lol. Read this funny akpos jokes here

Nice gown...

All I see is Kenneth Okolie!!! My crush!

Beautiful!
We saw the Tsquare of the Teebilzs and how it ended with Banky being the best man. I pray the Tsquare of these ones will have a happy ending

Linda,

You will be here gossiping and talking Toolz wey u fit born her age mate go born finish. Na your way sha.

That Bastard Boy

Okon Lagos

Beautiful

Linda don't take note!

Linda,

You will be here gossiping and talking Toolz wey u fit born her age mate go born finish. Na your way sha.

That Bastard Boy

Okon Lagos

Whoahhhh!!!!dat's huge and beautiful....dubai wedding

Good to see.
She can't wait wow
What pains me is what comes after all this paparazi.
Tiwa savage did the same.

Nwajiulo said...

Her gown is stunnin.

Yup! Absolutely stunning

May God bless their home

Frankie said...

Please what am saying is...let it not just be this glamorous in this wedding but let it stay glamorous till death do u guys part. God bless ur marriage toolz

Luv her gown

Wow! This is really beautiful

eunymz said...

Lovely dress..so wow wow

EUNIQUE

Ego Igwe said...

Absolutely large

Congrats to them

I don't like her dress...she's big, she should have gone for something fitted. Why hide all that curves?!

Big Big Congrats

OMG..See What Niki Minaj Is Doing A Swimming Pool

Cynthus said...

Good for her

WooooooWww! What a masterpiece! Toolz you too mushh joor!

Absolutely. Stunning

Www.houseoflawof.com

Temi said...

So cute....but the gown has covered ur hips

looking lovely a happy married life i wish both of you

waffymercyjohnson said...

Wow so lovely

Oni lojo ayo re ojo ayo re ojo ayo re🎤🎷🎺

Stunning

They both looked heavenly.
Today is all about Toolz and Demuren.

Adorable

Beautiful

Nne no pull off a tiwa salvage on us, after all the beautiful wedding pics, publicised wedding, dubai things. I beg oh

So sure their friendship between Banky & Tunde would ve come to an end if Tunde had chosen some one X as his best man.

Beautiful

Blaze said...

Smh. Looord...... send me MY MAN!

no offence but after tiwa's case i find this hilarious

neo said...

Lovely!

Smilin.....smilin.....

My dear....

Congrats pipo
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here

She's married and you're not. So stfu

Sweet, I think say Tiwa dey Dubai for d wedding? Wey her pics na

Are you a young man looking for sugar mummies & Single Ladies, or a yound lady looking for sugar daddies & single guys. Are you good in Bed ? Do you really need a rich sexy sugarmummy or sugardaddy that can change your life completely with money and influence, Grab the opportunity to meet sugarmummies and sugardadies from all works of life who are willing to pay as much as 100k to 200k anywhere in Nigeria, LAGOS, ABUJA, CALABAR, DELTA, ANAMBRA, PORT, IBADAN, RIVER, JOS, BENIN, ONDO, EKITI etc. We have some rich sugarmummies and sugardaddies who are urgently looking for youngmen and youngladies to spend their Money on.
Note: You have to be matured and ready to respect my clients. You must be secretive if you meet anyone whom you are familiar with already.
Contact Agent Hammed: 08092077027

Why Dubai whr we av amazing venues here in naija..whr is Tiwa n Teebliz today?...ur marriage will succeed IJN

D gown is not a "wow factor" for me. Tools I luv u, but dis gown, gat to speak my mind... not exactly wat I expected from u. Have a wonderful marriage dear. Luv u much

I agree totally with you. She is a big boned girl and would have looked better in a slim fitted gown! Wish her a blissful married life though.

Lovely...seen & noted.... #Lindatakenote

I feel you

ckonnie said...

First congratulations to them, agree with you Daniel, she is big I guess the planner who help her with d gown should have told her plainly that she is big, also her tiara should have been a very small or slime one. Big gowns are usually good on slime people and big tiara, and for her size, she would have gone with fitted gown with a very very long beautiful vile. Then she would have stolen the whole show. Congrats all the same. #myobservation.

GLOWREEYAH said...

Congrats.